CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Judy S. on 10/22/18
Steve is our regular guy and he is our go to guy to call when we have problems. He had Jeff H contact us immediately and Jeff came promptly. Jeff was very thorough and efficient. We so appreciate both of these technicians and their professionalism.

By Judy S. on 10/22/18
We called our regular contact, Steve, and he was not the right one to do our situation. He contacted the RIGHT person, Jeff, to open our drain. Total professionalism and speedy work done. These guys are the BEST. THEY ARE QUICK, COURTEOUS AND THOROUGH.

By Michael B. on 08/21/18
Mark was quite helpful. He gave me different options and different price points. After I picked the option that worked for me. Mark quickly remedied the problem.

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
Jeff was a rock star! He was very informative and explained to us everything we needed to know. I highly would recommend him for any job!

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
We had Jeff here to fix our drain and replace our water pressure valve everything went very well. I would highly recommend Burton Plumbing. He really knows his stuff!

By SHERON R. on 07/10/18
Wayne is an excellent technician. He is honest and helpful and customers could not expect more. I would like it if every time we have a problem you would send him. Thank you so much Wayne.

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Great

By Mike B. on 07/07/18
You guys are rip off artist. $3,500 for a hot water heater told to us after it was installed. Really?

By Prudence M. on 07/05/18
very good

By Nancy R. on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Belle A. on 07/01/18
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from,...
(View More)
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from, he ended up using a little snake camera to go underneath the unit to get a closer look. Unfortunately he wasn't able to pinpoint the exact issue that was causing this flooding/leak we were having but we'd also had our drain cleared out earlier that morning so we think it might have been a slower draining process from that. That our AC unit wasn't giving our drain a chance to catch up from the recent clearing that morning. I'm very happy that he came out and tried everything that he could even though he wasn't able to find the exact issue. (The problem did eventually resolve itself within the next couple hours.)
(View Less)

By Rose P. on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By John P. on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By KIRK U. on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Quick quality service from Darin at Burton Plumbing

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Darin represented Burton well, both in mechanical procedures and clear explanations of cost and warranty information. Job was completed in good time and in clean fashion. Thanks to Darin and Burton.

By Ann Tom F. on 06/24/18
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out ...
(View More)
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out to my house, assessed the air conditioner situation and gave me several options to consider and the approximate pricing. He also informed if i wanted the entire air conditioning unit replaced, he would get me in contact with another person within Burton, to make that happen. I selected to just have the air conditioner recharged for now and signed up for an Annual Plan for my air conditioner and furnace inspection. The air conditioner is working fine now and i feel good to know i will have my furnace inspected before the winter cold hits. Keaton was pleasant to talk with, explained the situation so i could understand the situation and move forward to resolve the situation once he received my approval to do so. I recommend and will use Keaton Tabbert in the future. A happy customer. Thomas Fryda
(View Less)

By El Agatha C. on 06/23/18
Mark Bostick did repairs at our house. He is very courteous and does a great job!

By Midwest Minor L. on 06/21/18
Wayne from Burton AC Heating responded in short order. He found and fixed the problem without delay. Very personable and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
10 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
William C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
Eric R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
160 total reviews
Title: HVAC Service Technician 2 years of Service Certifications/Licenses/Degree: EPA, ACAD/Sheet Metal Installer Family – Married with 1 daughter Interests – Enjoy time outdoors spent with my family. I love to hunt and fish. My wife is my best friend and I love to spend time with her. Certifications/License/Degree – EPA Certified Favorite Quote - "Effo
By John P. on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By LOUIS H. on 06/05/18
Eric is a great technician and is always welcome to service our ac and furnace.

By LOUIS H. on 06/05/18
Eric always does such a good job. I am always glad to see him come service my ac/furnace. He is friendly, respectful and efficient. 5 stars!

By Marcus M. on 06/01/18
Eric did a great job when he came and recharged my a/c unit at my home he was very knowledgeable and precise and professional and very polite the servose was great for such a larger business I felt like they cared and I recommend them I have used other services in ...
(View More)
Eric did a great job when he came and recharged my a/c unit at my home he was very knowledgeable and precise and professional and very polite the servose was great for such a larger business I felt like they cared and I recommend them I have used other services in the past but I will use Burton from now on thanks guys great job
(View Less)

By Lisa J. on 05/30/18
I had my air conditioner stop working right before Memorial Day. I called Burton before 7 AM on Memorial day. I was pleasantly surprised that someone answered the phone. I received Eric's name as my service tech, which was followed up with an email that contained h...
(View More)
I had my air conditioner stop working right before Memorial Day. I called Burton before 7 AM on Memorial day. I was pleasantly surprised that someone answered the phone. I received Eric's name as my service tech, which was followed up with an email that contained his picture, followed up by a call from Eric when he was on his way. He was timely, thorough with his inspection, efficient with his repairs and very pleasant even though he was not feeling well with a cold. It was $$ due to the holiday rates but well worth the assistance and service on such a hot weekend. THANK YOU to Burton and Eric.
(View Less)

By Rich K. on 05/22/18
Very professional and did a great job with fixing my problem quickly and without any extras needed.

By JOAN L. on 05/16/18
Eric was professional and efficient. Great job!

By Andrew K. on 05/12/18
Eric did an awesome job. Polite, on time, professional, and got the job done. First time using Burton, would highly recommend to anyone.

By SHIRLEY D. on 05/10/18
This is the second time Eric has assisted with my A/C. He is extremely friendly and knew how to find the problem. I would like for him to assist each time I need help.

By Ashley P. on 05/10/18
Exceptional service, explained everything, courteous, respectful

By Tom P. on 05/10/18
Eric is the best. He is professional and very polite. He takes the time to explain what he is working on; what he finds; and what needs to be done next. He is a great representative for your company.

By Jim B. on 05/09/18
Excellent and thorough seasonal service

By ROSE H. on 05/04/18
Eric was very courteous and personable. He explained everything he was doing and why. Our repair required a second trip and he arrived on time and was respectful of my timeframe to get to work.

By Tammy j. on 05/04/18
I started using Burton Plumbing approximately 6 1/2 years ago when they came to my rescue & fixed my main plumbing line from backing up. I’ve been relying on them every since & they’ve never let me down. Always great, qualified & professional technicians - can...
(View More)
I started using Burton Plumbing approximately 6 1/2 years ago when they came to my rescue & fixed my main plumbing line from backing up. I’ve been relying on them every since & they’ve never let me down. Always great, qualified & professional technicians - can’t say enough positive things. Thank You Burton Plumbing for being there for me.
(View Less)

By Tammy j. on 05/04/18
Eric completed my a/c inspection this afternoon & he is top notch. Very professional, thorough & personable. Called Brandy & asked to have him be my preferred HVAC technician. Thank you Eric & Burton Plumbing for always being there & taking care of me.

By Jim on 05/04/18
Eric was on time did a great job. Very helpful and professional.

By ROSE H. on 05/01/18
Eric R. was prompt and very professional. He was able to diagnose the problem with our AC and explained throughout the visit what he was doing and options to correct the problem. Very happy with his visit!

By Dick A. on 05/01/18
Facebook page lacked clear instructions. I couldn't figure out to make the post (note: I've been using Facebook for months, so am not a new user). Eric did a great job for us!

By David C. on 04/18/18
Eric R. Is very cool guy smart to Thanks Eric

By Jim B. on 04/04/18
Great service, quick, polite, friendly. Good expericne.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.