CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Ally R. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Ann H. on 05/03/18
Ian is a great representative for Burton. He has been to our home before and both times he was efficient and professional. He can quickly diagnose problems and give you options. We’ve been very pleased.

By Ann H. on 05/03/18
Ian was very professional and courteous. He quickly found the problem with the AC. He told me the problem and the cost after verifying the drop in the temp. It was great service and a very nice man.

By Bhaskar P. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Brian M. on 05/02/18
Great job by Burton today. Jason was very professional and easy to work with. Also identified a couple of DIY items I can work on separately. Thanks, Burton!

By Courtney C. on 05/02/18
Wayne R. was on time, friendly, and determined the source of our AC troubles quickly. He explained what was wrong and walked me through the options of what can/needed to be done. He was professional and courteous the whole time he was at our home. I work out of our...
(View More)
Wayne R. was on time, friendly, and determined the source of our AC troubles quickly. He explained what was wrong and walked me through the options of what can/needed to be done. He was professional and courteous the whole time he was at our home. I work out of our house and he let me know when he'd be inside, when he'd be making noise, and when he'd be outside so I could be properly prepared while on calls with my customers. Highly recommend! Thanks Wayne!
(View Less)

By James H. on 05/02/18
Very professional, courteous, and conscientious.

By KIRK S. on 05/02/18
Excellent customer service from the phone call to the tech, thank you!

By John A P. on 05/02/18
Allan, the service tech who serviced our electrical issues, was polite, professional, and prompt as he analyzed and made recommendations to solve those issues. The work was performed efficiently and well within the time frame he promised. I would recommend Burton a...
(View More)
Allan, the service tech who serviced our electrical issues, was polite, professional, and prompt as he analyzed and made recommendations to solve those issues. The work was performed efficiently and well within the time frame he promised. I would recommend Burton and Allan to family and friends needing service.
(View Less)

By John P. on 05/02/18
Allan, the service tech who serviced our electrical issues, was polite, professional, and prompt as he analyzed and made recommendations to solve those issues. The work was performed efficiently and well within the time frame he promised. I would recommend Burton a...
(View More)
Allan, the service tech who serviced our electrical issues, was polite, professional, and prompt as he analyzed and made recommendations to solve those issues. The work was performed efficiently and well within the time frame he promised. I would recommend Burton and Allan to family and friends needing service.
(View Less)

By ROSE H. on 05/01/18
Eric R. was prompt and very professional. He was able to diagnose the problem with our AC and explained throughout the visit what he was doing and options to correct the problem. Very happy with his visit!

By KEN S. on 05/01/18
He's my choice "When the plumbing's hurting..."

By Dick A. on 05/01/18
Facebook page lacked clear instructions. I couldn't figure out to make the post (note: I've been using Facebook for months, so am not a new user). Eric did a great job for us!

By DON CINDY S. on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By LARRY H. on 05/01/18
Just replaced my sump pump, this morning. Excellent service and Jason, dud a great job. Would recommend to everyone.

By THOMAS H. on 04/30/18
Chris A. came to our house this morning to do our annual A/C and Furnace check-up. He was on time and very nice and helpful. He also installed an Air Purifier System.

By KIRK S. on 04/30/18
Super fast repair. Hot Water back online in no time, thank you!

By DOUG N. on 04/30/18
Chris is a very nice personable guy, who quickly solved the problem with my furnace. I firmly believe he is management material for your company and that you should do whatever it takes to keep him. Thanks again Christopher!

By Shirley P. on 04/30/18
keaton was very good at what he did for us, he explained our options and the cost and got our service done and cleaned up after himself. I would recommend him to anyone and would like him to do any further service for us. good job. thanks

By eric s. on 04/29/18
Ian was very professional and explained everything that he was going to do before he serviced my AC. He went out of his way to make sure that I had a great experience with Burton.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris J
Rating:Just Launched
Elaine V
Rating:Just Launched
Sean M
Rating:Just Launched
Raul R
Rating:Just Launched
Install
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron F
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.