CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By BRETT K. on 05/29/18
Had my A/C up in running the day after I had called in the late evening,

By Lou H. on 05/29/18
Jake A. Did a great job!! Timely, neat and very pleasant!!! Thank you!!!

By Lavonne G. on 05/25/18
Trent F. Was a very knowledgeable person concerning my air conditioner, he took his time making sure everything was fine before he had you sign the paper work and you were happy. He would be someone I would refer to friends. Job well done.

By Natalie D. on 05/25/18
Ken came out and fixed a drain that was backing up. He was super: polite, professional, knowledgeable, thorough and personable. He explained everything and didn’t leave a mess. I’ve been a servicemember for years because I trust Burton to do good work. Thanks Ken! Thanks Burton!

By Melissa G. on 05/25/18
Trent was very knowledgable and did not make me feel like I had to spend a ton of money right there on the spot. He recommended services, showed me clearly why they were needed and how they would benefit us! I felt very comfortable with his recommendations!

By Debbie S. on 05/25/18
Chris A. did an awesome job on our hvac fan and repairing some of the duct work that was leaking. The ac is more effective throughout the house than it has ever been since we moved in! We will definitely be calling Burton in the future for any systems in our house...
(View More)
Chris A. did an awesome job on our hvac fan and repairing some of the duct work that was leaking. The ac is more effective throughout the house than it has ever been since we moved in! We will definitely be calling Burton in the future for any systems in our house that need attention.
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 05/24/18
Steve Douthit Everything was great

By SHIRLEY H. on 05/24/18
A big Thank You to Eric F. For quickly and efficiently getting my air up and running.

By Michelle G. on 05/24/18
Trent was great! On time, clean and professional, very kind to my kids and puppy. He knew what he was doing and got our AC fixes in no time.

By Morrow A. on 05/24/18
Friendly and thorough!

By Ranjith K. on 05/23/18
Good service. David Bland helped us with the AC service and he educated us about the process and issues. Very friendly and genuine service.

By KEN S. on 05/23/18
A long time Burton customer, the technician was fast and efficient. The "Call for Help" was serviced within just a couple of hours. Good job!

By margaret s. on 05/23/18
ERIC B did a wonderful and thorough job unclogging our kitchen drain. Burton Plumb[nd

By KELLY B. on 05/23/18
(no comment)

By Rich K. on 05/22/18
Very professional and did a great job with fixing my problem quickly and without any extras needed.

By Shirley H. on 05/21/18
You are always get the job done. The Technicians are polite, knowledgeable work quickly.

By Shirley H. on 05/21/18
Trent at Burton just got our furnace and air conditioner up and running. He did a great job in fixing it and also fully explaining to my upkeep on it , how to get the most out of it to keep it running. One thing I like about Burton is that they explain every thin...
(View More)
Trent at Burton just got our furnace and air conditioner up and running. He did a great job in fixing it and also fully explaining to my upkeep on it , how to get the most out of it to keep it running. One thing I like about Burton is that they explain every thing they do throughly so I understand.
(View Less)

By PJ S. on 05/21/18
First time customer: My AC unit wasn't cooling after a long day of work. After reading a ton of reviews I settled on Burton. I was able to call at 9:30 PM to schedule service the next day. Craig S. came out and quickly got to work. My unit has a known slow coolant...
(View More)
First time customer: My AC unit wasn't cooling after a long day of work. After reading a ton of reviews I settled on Burton. I was able to call at 9:30 PM to schedule service the next day. Craig S. came out and quickly got to work. My unit has a known slow coolant leak (we had to refill it 4 years ago) and instead of trying to sell me a new unit or trying to get me to pay hundreds to find the leak, he recommended just refilling it again. He very patiently answered my questions and explained all charges. He recommended the service plan (9.95 mth w/6 mth commitment) which covers annual heating, AC, plumbing, drain, and electrical checks (which I can schedule immediately), and 15% off all repair bills (including today). Because I signed up today, he even waived the $80 dispatch fee! Altogether I saved $130. Super happy I called Burton!
(View Less)

By Deanna C. on 05/19/18
My service tech was Keaton T, and he was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Great service.

By DAN O. on 05/19/18
Thank you for all your hard work you did for us, ano charging us an outraged amount like Roto rooter did.. Thank you for being honest..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric C
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Keith J
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Leonard G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Eddie C
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jesse P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Makenzie E
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.