CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Rich K. on 05/22/18
Very professional and did a great job with fixing my problem quickly and without any extras needed.

By Shirley H. on 05/21/18
You are always get the job done. The Technicians are polite, knowledgeable work quickly.

By Shirley H. on 05/21/18
Trent at Burton just got our furnace and air conditioner up and running. He did a great job in fixing it and also fully explaining to my upkeep on it , how to get the most out of it to keep it running. One thing I like about Burton is that they explain every thin...
(View More)
Trent at Burton just got our furnace and air conditioner up and running. He did a great job in fixing it and also fully explaining to my upkeep on it , how to get the most out of it to keep it running. One thing I like about Burton is that they explain every thing they do throughly so I understand.
(View Less)

By PJ S. on 05/21/18
First time customer: My AC unit wasn't cooling after a long day of work. After reading a ton of reviews I settled on Burton. I was able to call at 9:30 PM to schedule service the next day. Craig S. came out and quickly got to work. My unit has a known slow coolant...
(View More)
First time customer: My AC unit wasn't cooling after a long day of work. After reading a ton of reviews I settled on Burton. I was able to call at 9:30 PM to schedule service the next day. Craig S. came out and quickly got to work. My unit has a known slow coolant leak (we had to refill it 4 years ago) and instead of trying to sell me a new unit or trying to get me to pay hundreds to find the leak, he recommended just refilling it again. He very patiently answered my questions and explained all charges. He recommended the service plan (9.95 mth w/6 mth commitment) which covers annual heating, AC, plumbing, drain, and electrical checks (which I can schedule immediately), and 15% off all repair bills (including today). Because I signed up today, he even waived the $80 dispatch fee! Altogether I saved $130. Super happy I called Burton!
(View Less)

By Deanna C. on 05/19/18
My service tech was Keaton T, and he was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Great service.

By DAN O. on 05/19/18
Thank you for all your hard work you did for us, ano charging us an outraged amount like Roto rooter did.. Thank you for being honest..

By DAN O. on 05/19/18
We first called Roto rooter what a joke that was they wanted to charge 425 dollars for the basement drain a d then another250 an hour Called Burton for the same.. they were awesome.. and did an awesome job , Burton for sure for everything. Thank you

By STEVE M. on 05/19/18
Ian is great to work with. He is knowledgeable and explains what needs to be done. Great representation of fir Burton.

By Perry Laurie R. on 05/19/18
Craig did a great job and was very professional. 15 year veteran of Burton. I cant say that the cummunication from their office is very good. Very POOR cummunication with customers. Craig was great at fixing my problem

By Ardelle W. on 05/17/18
SJ and I have been so pleased with your work and service.

By Trina C. on 05/17/18
We've been very pleased with Burton for about 12 years. David B. did a great job with our A/C check. I highly recommend him and this company. I like how they call ahead of time, send an email to let you know who is coming. Very professional!

By KATHY S. on 05/17/18
We began to suspect that we might have a mold problem in the air conditioning systems in our home (we actually have 2) after our daughter started getting sick once the air was turned on so we made call to Burton asking for help. Within a matter of hours we were ble...
(View More)
We began to suspect that we might have a mold problem in the air conditioning systems in our home (we actually have 2) after our daughter started getting sick once the air was turned on so we made call to Burton asking for help. Within a matter of hours we were blessed when Chris A arrived. I explained our concerns to Chris and my daughter and I started asking Chris a long list of questions. He was so patient and understanding and his explanations were clear and informative. I asked Chris if he minded if I observed him as he worked and he said that was no problem at all. Indeed there was a definite mold issue in the larger of the 2 HVAC units in our home and the beginnings of a problem in the smaller unit. I was impressed with the way in which Chris presented our options to us and the costs involved. I felt no pressure in making my decisions and felt I a good understanding of the pros and cons being offered. I was comfortable having Chris A in our home. He was very professional and at the same time personable and easy to work with. Chris took the time to make sure I understood exactly what he was doing and why. He was very good about making certain all my questions and concerns were answered. I would not hesitate to call Burton again but I would definitely ask that they send Chris A out on our call if at all possible!
(View Less)

By Don D. on 05/17/18
Jeff was nice, understanding, clean and professional. Even with a few minor problems that happened during the sewer clean out, Jeff remained calm and professional. Great Guy

By JOAN L. on 05/16/18
Eric was professional and efficient. Great job!

By Larry K. on 05/16/18
Great. Will use them again, he did a excellent job , could not have went better, Larry K

By Noemi L. on 05/15/18
I had a great experience with Wayne, the technician that came to check my AC. He explained the problem that my AC had and gave me my options. I decided to get a quote about replacing my AC instead of repairing it since I have an old system. He scheduled the appo...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Wayne, the technician that came to check my AC. He explained the problem that my AC had and gave me my options. I decided to get a quote about replacing my AC instead of repairing it since I have an old system. He scheduled the appointment for me and explained what I could expect from the quality control technician. Wayne was very helpful!
(View Less)

By Andrea F. on 05/15/18
Fast, efficient, affordable service. Will use again.

By Andrea F. on 05/15/18
Cody is Very professional and friendly. He thoroughly explained all the options and pricing without being pushy. I got service within 75 minutes of making the call for service. This is my first experience with Burton and I will definitely feel confident using Burton in the future.

By STEVE M. on 05/15/18
Ian and Joel were both awesome. They came, worked to diagnose and fixed our furnace. They made calls to the dealers to check if there were any warranties that could be applied. I appreciate their time and honesty as they worked through each scenario. Very profes...
(View More)
Ian and Joel were both awesome. They came, worked to diagnose and fixed our furnace. They made calls to the dealers to check if there were any warranties that could be applied. I appreciate their time and honesty as they worked through each scenario. Very professional. I would highly recommend Burton and these two gentlemen.
(View Less)

By Nick W. on 05/14/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darin H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Jeff S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Les D
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
David B
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jeff H
11 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Eric C
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.