CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By DYLAN C. on 06/19/18
Trent was very informative and took the time to explain things. Excellent experience!

By Lori R. on 06/16/18
Jeff H. Was very thourough and went over our options. Our plumbing fears we're remedied. We really do see why Burton is rated as the best! Thanks Jeff H!

By JANICE P. on 06/15/18
Darin H fixed the toilet seat that was wrong color. Janice

By JOHN CHRISTINE B. on 06/15/18
Quick. Informative. Presented us with several options and catered to our needs. Polite, good quality. Will ask for Mark

By MIKE S. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Mark Kali C. on 06/14/18
Burton keep their schedule. I booked it the day before, received a call the morning of to schedule arrival time and David (Tech) called with an arrival time when 15 minutes out. David was able to diagnosis the issue and completed the fix at that time. Burton is ...
(View More)
Burton keep their schedule. I booked it the day before, received a call the morning of to schedule arrival time and David (Tech) called with an arrival time when 15 minutes out. David was able to diagnosis the issue and completed the fix at that time. Burton is not the cheapest, and sometimes they have to make corrections, but I have been a customer for over a decade because I want a local business and someone who stands by their work. And their office staff is the best in the business.
(View Less)

By Patricia L. on 06/14/18
My toilet kept running. Stephen fixed it for me. Problem solved.

By Norman A. on 06/13/18
Eric was well trained in finding the problem and offered multiple solutions in keeping it maintained.

By Norman A. on 06/13/18
Very organized and knew exactly what to fix on my A/C unit in No time at all.

By JEANNENE H. on 06/13/18
This was aSunday emergency. I called and expected to wit around all day, to my surprise within an hour of my call I was given a twenty minute window for arrival. I was very appreciative of the quick response.

By Josh A. on 06/13/18
Cody Hobbs came out w/ Matt Scherer to give me an estimate for a section of damage drain. They ran their camera thru and showed me the the damage and where there were potentially other issues in the future. They were professional but yet treated me like their frie...
(View More)
Cody Hobbs came out w/ Matt Scherer to give me an estimate for a section of damage drain. They ran their camera thru and showed me the the damage and where there were potentially other issues in the future. They were professional but yet treated me like their friend not their customer. They didnt try to sell me anything I didn't need and gave me several options. If you have ANY plumbing needs I recommend using only Cody and Matt. I'm in sales and they impressed me. Best customer service from them. Top notch men. Thanks fellas. See you when it's time to fix the drain.
(View Less)

By Ben S. on 06/12/18
Never worked with Burton before. Darin was great. He explained everything very clearly and was polite and courteous throughout. Explained my options but without super pushy sales. Will definitely go exclusively with Burton for all future needs!

By Patricia L. on 06/12/18
Stephen was very nice and did a great job

By Sam O. on 06/12/18
Mark was fine. Burton is a terrible company and I would never recommend them or use them again.

By Marguerite H. on 06/11/18
We discovered a leak late at night under the sink in our kitchen, and Steve came promptly the next day and took care of it for us. We always appreciate the excellent work he has done for us over the years.

By Lindsay N. on 06/10/18
The team at Burton, and Cody especially, were Incredibly professional. In a time of crisis he was able to talk us through the issue, the solution and next steps. He was punctual and timely. I would recommend his services and the entire Burton team without hesitation!!!

By Donald M. on 06/10/18
Steve did a very fine job with a demanding job....he got it all fixed in the end. Did a very fine clean up from a messy project.

By JEANNENE H. on 06/10/18
Well, I did not love the plumbing leak, but the service provided by Matt S wAs first class. He began by trouble shooting the problem. when he determined the cause he of the leak, he explained my options. Since trying to complete the repair with the walls in tact, ...
(View More)
Well, I did not love the plumbing leak, but the service provided by Matt S wAs first class. He began by trouble shooting the problem. when he determined the cause he of the leak, he explained my options. Since trying to complete the repair with the walls in tact, would be much more difficult, he capped the pipe and suggested it be repaired when the wall was removed. This was necessary since the water damage was enough to ruin the drywall
(View Less)

By LINDSEY S. on 06/10/18
Ian came out to help me with my faulty air conditioner. He was very professional, and walked me through several different options to go with to fix my AC, explaining the positives and negatives of each. Once I decided on a course of action, he speedily remedied the...
(View More)
Ian came out to help me with my faulty air conditioner. He was very professional, and walked me through several different options to go with to fix my AC, explaining the positives and negatives of each. Once I decided on a course of action, he speedily remedied the issue. I would highly recommend Ian and the rest of the staff at Burton!
(View Less)

By Pat M. on 06/09/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
10 Years
Rating:
364 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
257 total reviews!
William C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(158 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(122 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.