CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Judy S. on 10/22/18
Steve is our regular guy and he is our go to guy to call when we have problems. He had Jeff H contact us immediately and Jeff came promptly. Jeff was very thorough and efficient. We so appreciate both of these technicians and their professionalism.

By Judy S. on 10/22/18
We called our regular contact, Steve, and he was not the right one to do our situation. He contacted the RIGHT person, Jeff, to open our drain. Total professionalism and speedy work done. These guys are the BEST. THEY ARE QUICK, COURTEOUS AND THOROUGH.

By Michael B. on 08/21/18
Mark was quite helpful. He gave me different options and different price points. After I picked the option that worked for me. Mark quickly remedied the problem.

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
Jeff was a rock star! He was very informative and explained to us everything we needed to know. I highly would recommend him for any job!

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
We had Jeff here to fix our drain and replace our water pressure valve everything went very well. I would highly recommend Burton Plumbing. He really knows his stuff!

By SHERON R. on 07/10/18
Wayne is an excellent technician. He is honest and helpful and customers could not expect more. I would like it if every time we have a problem you would send him. Thank you so much Wayne.

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Great

By Mike B. on 07/07/18
You guys are rip off artist. $3,500 for a hot water heater told to us after it was installed. Really?

By Prudence M. on 07/05/18
very good

By Nancy R. on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Belle A. on 07/01/18
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from,...
(View More)
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from, he ended up using a little snake camera to go underneath the unit to get a closer look. Unfortunately he wasn't able to pinpoint the exact issue that was causing this flooding/leak we were having but we'd also had our drain cleared out earlier that morning so we think it might have been a slower draining process from that. That our AC unit wasn't giving our drain a chance to catch up from the recent clearing that morning. I'm very happy that he came out and tried everything that he could even though he wasn't able to find the exact issue. (The problem did eventually resolve itself within the next couple hours.)
(View Less)

By Rose P. on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By John P. on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By KIRK U. on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Quick quality service from Darin at Burton Plumbing

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Darin represented Burton well, both in mechanical procedures and clear explanations of cost and warranty information. Job was completed in good time and in clean fashion. Thanks to Darin and Burton.

By Ann Tom F. on 06/24/18
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out ...
(View More)
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out to my house, assessed the air conditioner situation and gave me several options to consider and the approximate pricing. He also informed if i wanted the entire air conditioning unit replaced, he would get me in contact with another person within Burton, to make that happen. I selected to just have the air conditioner recharged for now and signed up for an Annual Plan for my air conditioner and furnace inspection. The air conditioner is working fine now and i feel good to know i will have my furnace inspected before the winter cold hits. Keaton was pleasant to talk with, explained the situation so i could understand the situation and move forward to resolve the situation once he received my approval to do so. I recommend and will use Keaton Tabbert in the future. A happy customer. Thomas Fryda
(View Less)

By El Agatha C. on 06/23/18
Mark Bostick did repairs at our house. He is very courteous and does a great job!

By Midwest Minor L. on 06/21/18
Wayne from Burton AC Heating responded in short order. He found and fixed the problem without delay. Very personable and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
10 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
William C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
Brandie D has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 93 total reviews
93 total reviews
By ROBERT S. on 11/03/16
You read my mind, before I could ask a question you had the answer.

By RONALD N. on 11/01/16
Very good scheduling and service. Price a little high when you offer any drain cleaning for $99.00.

By MARK D. on 10/26/16
Brandi was very helpful, friendly and professional on the phone. Nick was all these as well on the job. Very satisfied.

By TODD H. on 10/25/16
Brandie was very courteous and knowledgable when I made an appointment to have our furnaces cleaned and serviced. She kept me informed as to the time the technician would arrive. Trent was my tech. and he did a fine job of explaining the program for service and m...
(View More)
Brandie was very courteous and knowledgable when I made an appointment to have our furnaces cleaned and serviced. She kept me informed as to the time the technician would arrive. Trent was my tech. and he did a fine job of explaining the program for service and maintenance. Also very friendly and knowledgable.
(View Less)

By ROBERT S. on 10/20/16
this has been the best person I have had the pleasure to come and work on my house pluming that I have ever come in contact with. I will ask for him all the tme.

By RONALD N. on 10/19/16
I had a problem with a clogged drain. When i called Burton, ******* helped me get a tech out asap. *** arrived within two hours. After looking at the problem,he gave me several options for repair. He finished the job quickly and and gave me a two year warranty on his work.

By ANN O. on 09/29/16
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I always have a good experience with everyone at Burton from the office staff to the technicians. Would highly recommend Burton.

By HENRY R. on 09/16/16
THNX AGAIN, IAN WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND CLEARLY WELL SPOKEN. THE BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

By HENRY R. on 09/15/16
(no comment)

By DEAN / SYLVIA J. on 09/15/16
(no comment)

By DAVE L. on 09/14/16
Burton always does a great job. ****** was extremely efficient and answered all questions. ******* was just as efficient. Very knowledgeable, polite and professional. I was extremely pleased with the service and work.

By AMY / JOSH PRICE - R. on 09/08/16
Brandie did a great job scheduling the appointment and noting all the details for the repair tech. Jake arrived on-time and gave me some options to try and save us some money.

By DAVE S. on 09/08/16
People were good, service was fast and efficient, pricing is on the high side.

By SHARON M. on 09/04/16
This was the first time I'd dealt with Burton. Still can't believe how wonderful Burton was in handling my toilet issue. In two days my problem was solved. Others I'd called was a waste of my time, but not Burton. *** was professional and efficient in every way. Lo...
(View More)
This was the first time I'd dealt with Burton. Still can't believe how wonderful Burton was in handling my toilet issue. In two days my problem was solved. Others I'd called was a waste of my time, but not Burton. *** was professional and efficient in every way. Looked at my problem and had 4 solutions I could pick from that day. Next day they came and installed by new toilet. Even discussed treatments for all my drains that was easy for me to handle. Believe me I'll be calling Burton with my business.
(View Less)

By DEBBIE F. on 09/01/16
I have been using Burton for years and have always had a good experience. I have learned to trust ******* (plumber) who was been to my house more than once. In particular, I had a drain that kept clogging, and I had to keep having it unclogged. When I followed ****...
(View More)
I have been using Burton for years and have always had a good experience. I have learned to trust ******* (plumber) who was been to my house more than once. In particular, I had a drain that kept clogging, and I had to keep having it unclogged. When I followed ****'s advise and went with a better cleaning, the pipe has not clogged now for over three years. Great job ****!
(View Less)

By TONYA P. on 08/25/16
Excellent service, with no pressure to do unneeded repairs!

By PAUL L. on 08/19/16
After a couple of "hiccup" where the great team at Burton were not able to keep to their original service day and time - **** did a superb job: 1 - He made the necessary adjustments in our automatic water filtering system 2 - He discovered a leak in the heater exha...
(View More)
After a couple of "hiccup" where the great team at Burton were not able to keep to their original service day and time - **** did a superb job: 1 - He made the necessary adjustments in our automatic water filtering system 2 - He discovered a leak in the heater exhaust piping & fixed the problem 3 - He recommended we change our 20 yr old water heater - which we did. All-in-all, the service performed by the Burton team (another gentleman brought the new water heater) and **** was able to complete the job in good time. My wife and I were very satisfied with the expertise, care and skill of the Burton Team and with the results. Great job, Burton!
(View Less)

By DAN W. on 08/17/16
I had an emergency situation with a non-functional sump pump on a Saturday morning and called to see if they how quickly they could come and resolve my issue. I had intended to leave early that morning for a family reunion and clearly my plans had become compromise...
(View More)
I had an emergency situation with a non-functional sump pump on a Saturday morning and called to see if they how quickly they could come and resolve my issue. I had intended to leave early that morning for a family reunion and clearly my plans had become compromised. The folks at Burton empathized with my situation and did everything they could to get a technician there ASAP. Well, my initial call was around 9:00 and they kept call me with updates on prospective timing for arrival of the technician. Around 12:00 or so, the confirmed he would be calling me with an ETA. He arrived at around 12:30pm, diagnosed my situation, provided me a number of alternatives, I chose one, and he had completed the work by 1:45pm. We were able to get to the family reunion back in Iowa and see the folks we wanted to see. Clearly a weekend, emergency plumbing need is never enjoyable or cheap but the folks at Burton did a great job in effectively resolving my issue for what I thought was a reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By RITA S. on 07/28/16
My experience with Burton A/C,Heating, Plumbing and More was superior. Brandi processed my request with clarity and thoroughness. She was also friendly and patient. Ian provided exceptional service, explaining the problem with my A/C, what was needed, and the appro...
(View More)
My experience with Burton A/C,Heating, Plumbing and More was superior. Brandi processed my request with clarity and thoroughness. She was also friendly and patient. Ian provided exceptional service, explaining the problem with my A/C, what was needed, and the approximate price, leaving the decision to me as to how to proceed. As he repaired the A/C unit, he showed me the problem. I am very pleased with the results, and with every step of my experience with Burton. Especially important is that they called before the technician arrived, and a emailed picture of him. Thank you, Brandi and Ian, for your excellent and timely service. I will recommend you.
(View Less)

By JEFF S. on 07/23/16
***** was very knowledgeable and professional and did a great job to get our AC working during one of the hottest days in July. Would highly recommend ***** to anyone looking for HVAC help. The only negative comment would be that Burton is a bit on the pricey side....
(View More)
***** was very knowledgeable and professional and did a great job to get our AC working during one of the hottest days in July. Would highly recommend ***** to anyone looking for HVAC help. The only negative comment would be that Burton is a bit on the pricey side. The quality of work is high, though.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.