CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Nancy K. on 06/04/18
Keaton was very personable and provided terrific service. He explained what he was doing and why. He's a gem and I am glad I got to meet him. Also has a sense of humor. He thoroughly clean the AC and I am confident he's one of your best technicians.

By JOHN P. on 06/04/18
Scheduling was not as precise as it probably could have been, but the tech was excellent and got our AC working again quickly. Great overall experience.

By Stephanie J. on 06/03/18
When the tech arrived he looked around at the configuration of my plumbing. He went to his truck and came back in with paper folded over at the bottom covering prices. Asked if we wanted the good or bad news. Me and my mom looked at eachother. (He never looked insi...
(View More)
When the tech arrived he looked around at the configuration of my plumbing. He went to his truck and came back in with paper folded over at the bottom covering prices. Asked if we wanted the good or bad news. Me and my mom looked at eachother. (He never looked inside the pipes etc..) He presented us with options ranging from $2000 down to $149 to clean out the clog. We choose to unclog the drain for $149 because we only have a clogged sink everywhere else is working fine. He verbally told us that if in the next 2 weeks he would come back and snake it again if any problem. Cody did NOT complete the job. My sink was slow draining when he left. I was told that it would do this because I have a T pipe and needed a Y under the sink due to the disposal. I had never had an issue before but he is supposed to be the plumber so I trusted him. After he left I startred my dishwasher and the sink backed up and the dishwasher flooded. I called but they were closed. Next day I called him (he left his cel # and card) told him it wasn’t fixed when he left. He said that for a additional 149$ he would come back or we could apply the money we already paid to the 500$ plan and he would guarantee the work. Lol My mother then called him and told him he said he would come back for 2 weeks and snake again. He was argumentative and combative. Getting angry and saying if I do it again what are going to do when it doesn’t work . He lied and try to make the 2 week guarantee a misunderstanding. He then called and said he would be here the next day to do it again but the office lady called and said no he is not coming and she was also rude and chuckling at my mother. Burton slogan is we will fix it right but this is not the case. We called another plumber and he snaked the drain as we listened to it reach the clean out and we have never had another problem and my sink is not backed up with water when the plumber left. No slow drain due to a the disposal. I would NEVER recommend to anyone! This is a HORRIBLE company. DO NOT USE THEM
(View Less)

By EVELYN E. on 06/02/18
3 days ago We were pleased that Burton sent someone to repair our AC unit a day after we called. David was knowledgeable and was willing to fix our problem conservatively, but replaced the part after further discussion with me, at my instigation.

By ROBERT AMY G. on 06/02/18
Jason was very good and friendly. Fixed the problem that turned out was their fault anyway. Lol

By Matt Carrie Y. on 06/01/18
Stephen showed up late on a Friday afternoon and diagnosed our problem quickly. Great service!

By Susan L. on 06/01/18
Jeremy was very thorough, listened to our questions and was very courteous.

By Tina S. on 06/01/18
Darin was very generous and treated my mother like she was his grandmother.

By Tina S. on 06/01/18
Darin was very informative. He lead us to the best way that we could afford. He was generous to waive our fee. Thank you so much!!! Stay cool out there.

By Debbie S. on 06/01/18
Chris A. SAS very professional and thorough. Our AC works better through the house than it ever has since we moved in!

By Marcus M. on 06/01/18
Eric did a great job when he came and recharged my a/c unit at my home he was very knowledgeable and precise and professional and very polite the servose was great for such a larger business I felt like they cared and I recommend them I have used other services in ...
(View More)
Eric did a great job when he came and recharged my a/c unit at my home he was very knowledgeable and precise and professional and very polite the servose was great for such a larger business I felt like they cared and I recommend them I have used other services in the past but I will use Burton from now on thanks guys great job
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 05/31/18
Eric F was here today and was a great help, very knowledgeable and no pressure. explained everything.

By DAN O. on 05/31/18
Burton is awesome.. and very helpful.. they do an awesome

By GARY A. on 05/31/18
I use the same technician every time I have service done. Trent for heating and ac Jeremy for electrical work. I couldn’t be more pleased and they are the reason I keep coming back. Matt and Jake for plumbing I would also highly recommend!

By STEVE C. on 05/30/18
Very punctual, very knowledgeable tech. And quick to come up with a solution to the problem. This is the second time I have used Burton. I was impressed the first time, and requested Jeremy the second time. I will definitely use them in the future. Thanks to all!

By Joann H. on 05/30/18
David was very efficient and professional, enjoyed his pleasant personality!

By Lisa J. on 05/30/18
I had my air conditioner stop working right before Memorial Day. I called Burton before 7 AM on Memorial day. I was pleasantly surprised that someone answered the phone. I received Eric's name as my service tech, which was followed up with an email that contained h...
(View More)
I had my air conditioner stop working right before Memorial Day. I called Burton before 7 AM on Memorial day. I was pleasantly surprised that someone answered the phone. I received Eric's name as my service tech, which was followed up with an email that contained his picture, followed up by a call from Eric when he was on his way. He was timely, thorough with his inspection, efficient with his repairs and very pleasant even though he was not feeling well with a cold. It was $$ due to the holiday rates but well worth the assistance and service on such a hot weekend. THANK YOU to Burton and Eric.
(View Less)

By Jillian D. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By DONNA C. on 05/29/18
I needed my kitchen sink unplugged. I got served the same day I called by Stephen B. He arrived on time and was very professional.The job was done quickly and he cleaned up area worked in. Thank you.

By Laura T. on 05/29/18
John was very professional and did a wonderful job fixing my plumbing. He took the time to write out all the possible ways he could fix the problem and explained each option thoroughly. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darin H
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jeff S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Les D
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jeff H
11 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
David B
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
John H
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.