CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By MILDRED J. on 06/12/18
I had Jesse and his crew out twice to do plumbing issues at my mothers house and my residence. Both times they were very courteous and minimized the mess when doing the excavation work. I commend their professional manner and answering all questions I had.

By Patricia L. on 06/12/18
Stephen was very nice and did a great job

By Sam O. on 06/12/18
Mark was fine. Burton is a terrible company and I would never recommend them or use them again.

By Marguerite H. on 06/11/18
We discovered a leak late at night under the sink in our kitchen, and Steve came promptly the next day and took care of it for us. We always appreciate the excellent work he has done for us over the years.

By Lindsay N. on 06/10/18
The team at Burton, and Cody especially, were Incredibly professional. In a time of crisis he was able to talk us through the issue, the solution and next steps. He was punctual and timely. I would recommend his services and the entire Burton team without hesitation!!!

By Donald M. on 06/10/18
Steve did a very fine job with a demanding job....he got it all fixed in the end. Did a very fine clean up from a messy project.

By JEANNENE H. on 06/10/18
Well, I did not love the plumbing leak, but the service provided by Matt S wAs first class. He began by trouble shooting the problem. when he determined the cause he of the leak, he explained my options. Since trying to complete the repair with the walls in tact, ...
(View More)
Well, I did not love the plumbing leak, but the service provided by Matt S wAs first class. He began by trouble shooting the problem. when he determined the cause he of the leak, he explained my options. Since trying to complete the repair with the walls in tact, would be much more difficult, he capped the pipe and suggested it be repaired when the wall was removed. This was necessary since the water damage was enough to ruin the drywall
(View Less)

By LINDSEY S. on 06/10/18
Ian came out to help me with my faulty air conditioner. He was very professional, and walked me through several different options to go with to fix my AC, explaining the positives and negatives of each. Once I decided on a course of action, he speedily remedied the...
(View More)
Ian came out to help me with my faulty air conditioner. He was very professional, and walked me through several different options to go with to fix my AC, explaining the positives and negatives of each. Once I decided on a course of action, he speedily remedied the issue. I would highly recommend Ian and the rest of the staff at Burton!
(View Less)

By Pat M. on 06/09/18
(no comment)

By David E. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Ronn J. on 06/08/18
This is the third time I have used Burton and once again it was a very pleasurable experience. Steve D.was the tech. and was very helpful explaining different options to me and after completion showed me how to work all new parts of system. Would highly recommend B...
(View More)
This is the third time I have used Burton and once again it was a very pleasurable experience. Steve D.was the tech. and was very helpful explaining different options to me and after completion showed me how to work all new parts of system. Would highly recommend Burton and Steve to anyone looking for plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 06/07/18
eff S. showed up on time and was so helpful and fast explained everything to me. He made this an easy replacement for the air conditioner.

By SHAVONNA H. on 06/07/18
Keaton was and is always very professional and friendly. He is knowledgeable and shares tidbits to help with additional savings. Today he worked extremely hard in finding out the problem to our air conditioning issue and left us beyond pleased. We ALWAYS request hi...
(View More)
Keaton was and is always very professional and friendly. He is knowledgeable and shares tidbits to help with additional savings. Today he worked extremely hard in finding out the problem to our air conditioning issue and left us beyond pleased. We ALWAYS request him but have had incredible service from all Burton reps.
(View Less)

By Charles P. on 06/06/18
Jeremy was very professional and through. I would suggest that Burton needs to put more effort / clarity in their advertising for their ability to do electrical work. I would use them again.

By EVELYN E. on 06/06/18
We were so pleased to get our AC fixed, on a 96 degree day, within a day of our call, thanks to the service agreement we have with Burton.

By Howard W. on 06/05/18
We had serious plumbing (water leak) problem that was doing damage in our downstairs family room. Jake from Burtons came out and did a great job fixing the issue. We certainly appreciated his professional support. Great help, great job.

By LOUIS H. on 06/05/18
Eric is a great technician and is always welcome to service our ac and furnace.

By LOUIS H. on 06/05/18
Eric always does such a good job. I am always glad to see him come service my ac/furnace. He is friendly, respectful and efficient. 5 stars!

By MARY LOU M. on 06/05/18
I've had several visits and/or discussions with Steve D. at Burton about plumbing issues, and he never fails to amaze me. Knows his stuff, patiently answers my (many!) questions, and is just plain pleasant to be around. He recently installed my new water heater -- ...
(View More)
I've had several visits and/or discussions with Steve D. at Burton about plumbing issues, and he never fails to amaze me. Knows his stuff, patiently answers my (many!) questions, and is just plain pleasant to be around. He recently installed my new water heater -- after making suggestions, then listening carefully to MY preferences -- with no delays and at a reasonable cost. You rock, Steve!
(View Less)

By Andreas P. on 06/04/18
Ian showed up and was quick and professional in his work. Told us what was wrong, offered several solutions, and also recommended different courses of action for the future. Based off of how Ian conducted himself we signed up for a membership with Burton which help...
(View More)
Ian showed up and was quick and professional in his work. Told us what was wrong, offered several solutions, and also recommended different courses of action for the future. Based off of how Ian conducted himself we signed up for a membership with Burton which helps offset some of the costs with home ownership.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christopher A
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Wayne R
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Christopher V
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Allan C
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Matt S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jeremy M
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.