CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Josh A. on 06/13/18
Cody Hobbs came out w/ Matt Scherer to give me an estimate for a section of damage drain. They ran their camera thru and showed me the the damage and where there were potentially other issues in the future. They were professional but yet treated me like their frie...
(View More)
Cody Hobbs came out w/ Matt Scherer to give me an estimate for a section of damage drain. They ran their camera thru and showed me the the damage and where there were potentially other issues in the future. They were professional but yet treated me like their friend not their customer. They didnt try to sell me anything I didn't need and gave me several options. If you have ANY plumbing needs I recommend using only Cody and Matt. I'm in sales and they impressed me. Best customer service from them. Top notch men. Thanks fellas. See you when it's time to fix the drain.
(View Less)

By Ben S. on 06/12/18
Never worked with Burton before. Darin was great. He explained everything very clearly and was polite and courteous throughout. Explained my options but without super pushy sales. Will definitely go exclusively with Burton for all future needs!

By MILDRED J. on 06/12/18
I had Jesse and his crew out twice to do plumbing issues at my mothers house and my residence. Both times they were very courteous and minimized the mess when doing the excavation work. I commend their professional manner and answering all questions I had.

By Patricia L. on 06/12/18
Stephen was very nice and did a great job

By Sam O. on 06/12/18
Mark was fine. Burton is a terrible company and I would never recommend them or use them again.

By Marguerite H. on 06/11/18
We discovered a leak late at night under the sink in our kitchen, and Steve came promptly the next day and took care of it for us. We always appreciate the excellent work he has done for us over the years.

By Lindsay N. on 06/10/18
The team at Burton, and Cody especially, were Incredibly professional. In a time of crisis he was able to talk us through the issue, the solution and next steps. He was punctual and timely. I would recommend his services and the entire Burton team without hesitation!!!

By Donald M. on 06/10/18
Steve did a very fine job with a demanding job....he got it all fixed in the end. Did a very fine clean up from a messy project.

By JEANNENE H. on 06/10/18
Well, I did not love the plumbing leak, but the service provided by Matt S wAs first class. He began by trouble shooting the problem. when he determined the cause he of the leak, he explained my options. Since trying to complete the repair with the walls in tact, ...
(View More)
Well, I did not love the plumbing leak, but the service provided by Matt S wAs first class. He began by trouble shooting the problem. when he determined the cause he of the leak, he explained my options. Since trying to complete the repair with the walls in tact, would be much more difficult, he capped the pipe and suggested it be repaired when the wall was removed. This was necessary since the water damage was enough to ruin the drywall
(View Less)

By LINDSEY S. on 06/10/18
Ian came out to help me with my faulty air conditioner. He was very professional, and walked me through several different options to go with to fix my AC, explaining the positives and negatives of each. Once I decided on a course of action, he speedily remedied the...
(View More)
Ian came out to help me with my faulty air conditioner. He was very professional, and walked me through several different options to go with to fix my AC, explaining the positives and negatives of each. Once I decided on a course of action, he speedily remedied the issue. I would highly recommend Ian and the rest of the staff at Burton!
(View Less)

By Pat M. on 06/09/18
(no comment)

By David E. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Ronn J. on 06/08/18
This is the third time I have used Burton and once again it was a very pleasurable experience. Steve D.was the tech. and was very helpful explaining different options to me and after completion showed me how to work all new parts of system. Would highly recommend B...
(View More)
This is the third time I have used Burton and once again it was a very pleasurable experience. Steve D.was the tech. and was very helpful explaining different options to me and after completion showed me how to work all new parts of system. Would highly recommend Burton and Steve to anyone looking for plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 06/07/18
eff S. showed up on time and was so helpful and fast explained everything to me. He made this an easy replacement for the air conditioner.

By SHAVONNA H. on 06/07/18
Keaton was and is always very professional and friendly. He is knowledgeable and shares tidbits to help with additional savings. Today he worked extremely hard in finding out the problem to our air conditioning issue and left us beyond pleased. We ALWAYS request hi...
(View More)
Keaton was and is always very professional and friendly. He is knowledgeable and shares tidbits to help with additional savings. Today he worked extremely hard in finding out the problem to our air conditioning issue and left us beyond pleased. We ALWAYS request him but have had incredible service from all Burton reps.
(View Less)

By Charles P. on 06/06/18
Jeremy was very professional and through. I would suggest that Burton needs to put more effort / clarity in their advertising for their ability to do electrical work. I would use them again.

By EVELYN E. on 06/06/18
We were so pleased to get our AC fixed, on a 96 degree day, within a day of our call, thanks to the service agreement we have with Burton.

By Howard W. on 06/05/18
We had serious plumbing (water leak) problem that was doing damage in our downstairs family room. Jake from Burtons came out and did a great job fixing the issue. We certainly appreciated his professional support. Great help, great job.

By LOUIS H. on 06/05/18
Eric is a great technician and is always welcome to service our ac and furnace.

By LOUIS H. on 06/05/18
Eric always does such a good job. I am always glad to see him come service my ac/furnace. He is friendly, respectful and efficient. 5 stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christopher A
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Wayne R
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Christopher V
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Allan C
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Matt S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jeremy M
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.