CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Chad C. on 06/21/18
Edit: We had AC issues the day after the AC guy had come out. He had suggested that we not replace a part due to it usually not being an issue. Unfortunately, the part caused the AC to ice-over the next day. Despite the large issue, I both appreciate the technician...
(View More)
Edit: We had AC issues the day after the AC guy had come out. He had suggested that we not replace a part due to it usually not being an issue. Unfortunately, the part caused the AC to ice-over the next day. Despite the large issue, I both appreciate the technician's honesty and that he tried to help us out and save us money. Burton sent a guy over the next day to fix the issue. They did not charge us for the visit and gave us 50 or so off the replacement. I appreciated Trent. He did not make excuses for the issue, was apologetic, and promptly replaced the part. I felt Burton handled the accident in a professional way, which is what I appreciated most. I called Burton yesterday and they came out 1 day later. The technician was named Ian G. and he was extremely helpful, honest, and courteous. I appreciated his honesty and experienced judgement in helping us deal with our AC issues. He provided many options, benefits, and what he thought was worthwhile. He went straight to work and got our AC working. I felt like the price was fair and I will continue to do call Burton in the future. Thank Ian G.!
(View Less)

By James M. on 06/21/18
Service was prompt and completed quickly with professionaly

By Lori R. on 06/20/18
Had a great experience with Burton. Scheduling was quick and easy. I was lucky to work with two great technicians. Jeremy and Jason were very professional. Jeremy did a great job installing a new electrical outlet for us and Jason also did a great job installing...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Burton. Scheduling was quick and easy. I was lucky to work with two great technicians. Jeremy and Jason were very professional. Jeremy did a great job installing a new electrical outlet for us and Jason also did a great job installing a new hot water heater. Would highly recommend Burton for any electrical and plumbing work.
(View Less)

By CHERYL L. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Jim on 06/20/18
Super Ken saved the day by using his super power to pull the plumbers snake out of the washing machine stand pipe drain line. Then, mild mannered Ken listened carefully to the plumbing problem. He explained how the drainage system in the house worked so I could un...
(View More)
Super Ken saved the day by using his super power to pull the plumbers snake out of the washing machine stand pipe drain line. Then, mild mannered Ken listened carefully to the plumbing problem. He explained how the drainage system in the house worked so I could understand his diagnosis of the problem. He gave me options for the repair, and helped me select the best option for my situation. Then, Ken explained what he was doing as he cleaned the kitchen drain line. He protected our property and cleaned up the area before he left. I highly recommend Ken as the technician you want for your plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Cassandra F. on 06/19/18
Our sump pump stopped working and was starting to overflow into the basement. We called at midnight and Jason came right away. He was very helpful and informative. We would definitely use and trust him. He was diligent and double checked all the work.

By Mohsen R. on 06/19/18
(no comment)

By James M. on 06/19/18
(no comment)

By DYLAN C. on 06/19/18
Trent was very informative and took the time to explain things. Excellent experience!

By Eric H. on 06/17/18
Friendly and knowledgeable technician. Tech was available the same day I called. Great service!

By Lori R. on 06/16/18
Jeff H. Was very thourough and went over our options. Our plumbing fears we're remedied. We really do see why Burton is rated as the best! Thanks Jeff H!

By JOHN S. on 06/16/18
Burton Plumbing is a 1st class company with service 2nd to none. This includes the service techs on site and Ken is one of their best I’ve used at home and work. I’ll recommend Burton’s services to anyone looking for a good honest company that looks to please the customer.

By JANICE P. on 06/15/18
Darin H fixed the toilet seat that was wrong color. Janice

By JOHN CHRISTINE B. on 06/15/18
Quick. Informative. Presented us with several options and catered to our needs. Polite, good quality. Will ask for Mark

By MIKE S. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Mark Kali C. on 06/14/18
Burton keep their schedule. I booked it the day before, received a call the morning of to schedule arrival time and David (Tech) called with an arrival time when 15 minutes out. David was able to diagnosis the issue and completed the fix at that time. Burton is ...
(View More)
Burton keep their schedule. I booked it the day before, received a call the morning of to schedule arrival time and David (Tech) called with an arrival time when 15 minutes out. David was able to diagnosis the issue and completed the fix at that time. Burton is not the cheapest, and sometimes they have to make corrections, but I have been a customer for over a decade because I want a local business and someone who stands by their work. And their office staff is the best in the business.
(View Less)

By Patricia L. on 06/14/18
My toilet kept running. Stephen fixed it for me. Problem solved.

By Norman A. on 06/13/18
Eric was well trained in finding the problem and offered multiple solutions in keeping it maintained.

By Norman A. on 06/13/18
Very organized and knew exactly what to fix on my A/C unit in No time at all.

By JEANNENE H. on 06/13/18
This was aSunday emergency. I called and expected to wit around all day, to my surprise within an hour of my call I was given a twenty minute window for arrival. I was very appreciative of the quick response.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody H
2 Years
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Eric F
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Matt S
6 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Ian G
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Trent F
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Jake A
5 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.