CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Kathy B. on 04/28/18
Matt came in the evening, diagnosed the problem, and propesed a fix it plan. The plumbers worked for 11/2 days. I appreciate that they tried to contain the mess, and cleaned up.

By Cindy H. on 04/28/18
Jeff was very friendly and courteous. He arrived on time. The Burton team was very informative and made me aware of potential items that could impact the cost of my project.

By Cindy H. on 04/28/18
Jason was very friendly and courteous. He arrived on time. He was very informative and made me aware of potential items that could impact the cost of my project.

By PATRICK N. on 04/26/18
Chris A. does a great job. Explains what's being done and why. I request him when I need service or a system check up. Thanks!

By Tracey C. on 04/26/18
Eric showed up very quickly. He was professional and got the job done! We will tell everyone about our experience.

By Debbie B. on 04/25/18
(no comment)

By BRENT L. on 04/25/18
(no comment)

By Katherine S. on 04/24/18
Chris was professional and efficient in making the needed repair to the gas line.

By DianeJ B. on 04/24/18
There is no one like Craig! Thank You,you are the best! Rev DJ Brookstein

By JOAN L. on 04/24/18
They were efficient and pleasant.

By Roger D. on 04/24/18
All around great experience and had a lot of knowledge, and was very friendly with me asking questions and taking time to explain what I ask.

By SHANA S. on 04/23/18
(no comment)

By Mike M. on 04/23/18
Called Burton on a late Sunday afternoon with a clogged main sewer drain and they were there is 45 min. Frank did an awesome job and left no mess behind. He was a very nice guy and got job done quickly. Would diffidently use Burton again.

By Jordana K. on 04/23/18
Keaton was about a half an hour early, though Burton did call to ask if this was OK (it was). He was very courteous, covered his feet every time he came in and out of the house, and didn't push me into any service I didn't want. He did the A/C check and cleaned my ...
(View More)
Keaton was about a half an hour early, though Burton did call to ask if this was OK (it was). He was very courteous, covered his feet every time he came in and out of the house, and didn't push me into any service I didn't want. He did the A/C check and cleaned my unit very thoroughly. Great service today!
(View Less)

By SHANA S. on 04/22/18
(no comment)

By Kathy R. on 04/21/18
Keaton was knowledgeable and professional In addressing the issue with my AC/Heating unit. He resolved the issue and I am very happy with his work and the service received.

By Helena P. on 04/21/18
Allan was quick about the work, estimate and very professional. He listed to what I was asking for to get done and completed a lot better than what was explained. If I had to have Burton come out again, I would ask for Allan. Thank you for the quick work on Thursday.

By Michael S. on 04/21/18
Excellent job!

By Juana T. on 04/20/18
Very nice polite! Explained everything was going to work on, and answer all my questions. I highly recommend this to everyone.

By Lucas M. on 04/20/18
Allan was great! He arrived when they said he would, and was very kind to my wife and I (and our dogs). He found the problem right away, and educated us on what had happened, made the repair, and charged me a very appropriate amount. I would recommend Allan to anyone!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin O
Rating:Just Launched
Justin O
Rating:Just Launched
Scott C
Rating:Just Launched
Terry P
Rating:Just Launched
Nick L
Rating:Just Launched
Roger N
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.