CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Helena P. on 04/21/18
Allan was quick about the work, estimate and very professional. He listed to what I was asking for to get done and completed a lot better than what was explained. If I had to have Burton come out again, I would ask for Allan. Thank you for the quick work on Thursday.

By Michael S. on 04/21/18
Excellent job!

By Juana T. on 04/20/18
Very nice polite! Explained everything was going to work on, and answer all my questions. I highly recommend this to everyone.

By Lucas M. on 04/20/18
Allan was great! He arrived when they said he would, and was very kind to my wife and I (and our dogs). He found the problem right away, and educated us on what had happened, made the repair, and charged me a very appropriate amount. I would recommend Allan to anyone!

By Frank C. on 04/20/18
Job well done!

By KATHY I. on 04/18/18
Came home at 7:00 in the evening to find my furnace not working. Called Burton and they sent out Keaton T. who arrived within the hour. Keaton immediately identified the problem - cleaned the ignition system, sensors, burners, and flame probe. I was pleasantly s...
(View More)
Came home at 7:00 in the evening to find my furnace not working. Called Burton and they sent out Keaton T. who arrived within the hour. Keaton immediately identified the problem - cleaned the ignition system, sensors, burners, and flame probe. I was pleasantly surprised, thought that I probably needed a new furnace! He's an excellent service technician and very personable!
(View Less)

By David C. on 04/18/18
Eric R. Is very cool guy smart to Thanks Eric

By JAY L. on 04/18/18
Steve was great...prompt, polite, and fixed the problem quickly

By Roy W. on 04/17/18
OKay

By Randy R. on 04/17/18
Called with clogged Drain and they sent a repairmen out same day. Darin H was very professional and provided multiple options to solve my sink problem. The service fee to run to Glenwood (Home of the owner) causes some concern as local companies don't charge that, ...
(View More)
Called with clogged Drain and they sent a repairmen out same day. Darin H was very professional and provided multiple options to solve my sink problem. The service fee to run to Glenwood (Home of the owner) causes some concern as local companies don't charge that, but understand there is expense of distance and travel time for employee. Biggest plus for Burton is quick response and called 3 local plumbers and still haven't heard back from any of them yet. Thanks Mark!
(View Less)

By CLEM C. on 04/17/18
I was very pleased with the service and professionalism from the two men who came to my house a stopped the leak from my toilet. I was not pleased but especially surprised at the extraordinary cost of a simple 10 minute fix. They call it a diagnostic fee. There wa...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service and professionalism from the two men who came to my house a stopped the leak from my toilet. I was not pleased but especially surprised at the extraordinary cost of a simple 10 minute fix. They call it a diagnostic fee. There was nothing to diagnose. I knew what the problem was.
(View Less)

By Becky B. on 04/16/18
Steve kept me posted on the progress of ordering part, getting part and when he was on his way! I have hot water and I'm thrilled!!!!

By Sheron R. on 04/15/18
Wayne Reed was a very knowledgeable young man and I was pleased with his handling of my A/C. It was very disturbing to realize that the mice AGAIN chewed through the wiring. However, this time he presented a proposal to rewire and not replace the unit. His hones...
(View More)
Wayne Reed was a very knowledgeable young man and I was pleased with his handling of my A/C. It was very disturbing to realize that the mice AGAIN chewed through the wiring. However, this time he presented a proposal to rewire and not replace the unit. His honesty alone should be rewarded.
(View Less)

By Sheron R. on 04/15/18
Wayne was very concerned at what he found. The mice had chewed through the wiring on our outside A/C. (again!) He gave me several proposals to consider when fixing it and then promptly set about to do so. I was very pleased with the way he handled my problem.

By Becky B. on 04/15/18
(No Comment)

By William C. on 04/13/18
Service was fine. He had to replace two starting switches I was told and I was charged over $100 labor which took no more than 20 minutes. The unit is under warranty. Do you normally charge for labor on warranted items? My car is under warranty and I am not charged...
(View More)
Service was fine. He had to replace two starting switches I was told and I was charged over $100 labor which took no more than 20 minutes. The unit is under warranty. Do you normally charge for labor on warranted items? My car is under warranty and I am not charged labor costs if something needs repairing.
(View Less)

By Patricia L. on 04/13/18
The technician was very knowledgeable about his craft. He did an excellent job.

By PATTY D. on 04/12/18
Eric was the technician who cleaned my furnace and assisted me in unblocking the condensation line. Eric was courteous and efficient as well as very helpful. Patty Davis.

By Randall B. on 04/12/18
Craig is a technician I feel comfortable and can trust. Very knowledgeable with what he is doing. Outstanding person.

By Randall B. on 04/12/18
Craig S provided excellent service as always. Explains in detail what always needs to be done or what he is doing. Outstanding Service Technician.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
Rating:
356 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Install
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Eric R
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(107 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.