CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Arunkumar S. on 02/22/18
(no comment)

By LAURIE S. on 02/22/18
Would definitely recommend Burton. Their customer service is first-rate, polite and informative. Our technitions Cody and Frank did a great job for us! Thank you.

By Bob O. on 02/21/18
(no comment)

By SCOTT G. on 02/21/18
Craig was very helpful and worked to help us learn more about our furnace.

By PATTY D. on 02/20/18
Great

By Fred G. on 02/20/18
Very knowledgeable and had a pleasant demeanor.

By Fred G. on 02/19/18
Fast responsive attentive service. Simple and easy and not to bad on the pocket book. Burton Services have been our provider for years and they simply get better over the years. We highly recommend them for all your service needs. Matt Scherer knows his tra...
(View More)
Fast responsive attentive service. Simple and easy and not to bad on the pocket book. Burton Services have been our provider for years and they simply get better over the years. We highly recommend them for all your service needs. Matt Scherer knows his trade and makes it easy to understand what you are getting and what you need to do to get the most out of your services and products. Thank You and Thank you Keaton (Service Tech)
(View Less)

By Lindy H. on 02/19/18
Darin arrived on time, was considerate and quickly diagnosed the issue with my drain. Even with some additional, unsuspected challenges, Darin continued to diagnose and work through the issue and completed the task of unclogging a kitchen drain. He spent time to g...
(View More)
Darin arrived on time, was considerate and quickly diagnosed the issue with my drain. Even with some additional, unsuspected challenges, Darin continued to diagnose and work through the issue and completed the task of unclogging a kitchen drain. He spent time to go over everything with me and respectfully let me make the decisions on the best solutions for our household. I would recommend Burton and Darin for needs in your home.
(View Less)

By Len P. on 02/19/18
Great service, timely, friendly and accurate

By Patricia N. on 02/18/18
Great experience - Ken Budka was very helpful and efficient. Definitely would use them again.

By GWEN C. on 02/17/18
Thank you for always being there to help me when things break down!!

By GWEN C. on 02/17/18
Jake was very friendly and completed the job in a timely manner

By Robert C. on 02/17/18
Stephen B. was very personable and explained everything that was needed to fix my problems with kitchen sink drain pipe and clog.

By JAMES O. on 02/17/18
With prompt response to my call for service, A very experienced service technician, Darin H was excellent, experienced, courteous and found the problem right away. He repaired the drain problem within 30 minutes. My shower is back to normal, once again.

By Shari G. on 02/16/18
Darin was great! Arrived promptly after calling to confirm appointment and fixed our clogged toilet in no time! Appreciated his nice demeanor and great customer service.

By KEN DIANE W. on 02/16/18
Great tech, and I would recommend Burton to everyone!

By YVONNE G. on 02/16/18
I called Burton after I had another plumbing company out to clear my lines, after he had cleared the kitchen sink and bathroom sink, my toilet plugged and then backed up into the bath tub, the next step was go into the crawl space or through the stack up on the roo...
(View More)
I called Burton after I had another plumbing company out to clear my lines, after he had cleared the kitchen sink and bathroom sink, my toilet plugged and then backed up into the bath tub, the next step was go into the crawl space or through the stack up on the roof, its a two man job and I was told to called another plumber because is not licensed to into a crawl space. The contact person would see if they could send someone out that night, they returned my call and said they couldn't possible send that night because the did have two people to send, they couldn't come the next, but they would be there at 8 am. I received a call at 7 am and told me they would be there at around 8 am, they arrived a little before 9:30 am. Then they asked if I was prepared to have the work done needed to be done, I asked if they were serious since I needed the work done. after we talked about what was going on, they went to their truck and wrote up three options and asked which one I was willing go with. I made my choice and was told that the quality control would coming with the machine they were going to use and they explained what going to happen next, which was to use a camera and go down the stack to look at the pipes after the stack cleaned. Then they come in tell me what have found, again they came back with three options, and told me the prices and which one did want to go with. They said they going call dispatch and see if the work would begin on Monday and they would let me know in ten minutes. Well I waited for them come back and confirm for Monday, well they didn't . It's three day job I guess when I come home from work on Monday I'll if they have been there.
(View Less)

By SUE F. on 02/16/18
Great service and friendly people.

By SUE F. on 02/15/18
I have had Trent here twice and was very happy with his work.I would for sure use them again if something went wrong. Thank you Burton and Trent

By GARY A. on 02/15/18
Ken was amazing. He provided the needed information and went above and beyond to get the repair completed. His work ethics were above the norm as far as I’m concerned. Thank you and I thank him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
Rating:
337 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
237 total reviews!
Tess Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Install
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Eric R
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.