CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Ahmed D. on 07/17/19
Excellent job. Troy did what the company said they would. Also Burkhardt helped get financing. we are very satisfied their work. We recommend keep up the good work.

By S S. on 07/15/19
Kelly showed up on time and performed the check-up quickly and efficiently.

By Larry C. on 07/13/19
I have been a customer of Burkhardt for over 20 years because they are the best.

By Larry C. on 07/12/19
Kelly was very polite, professional and friendly. He evaluated my system and offered some great advice. Burkhardt has GREAT technicians!

By Julene F. on 07/10/19
Ken and Aaron did a fantastic job installing our new furnace and central air conditioner. We were pleased with how quickly they were able to install both. I would recommend these two for any installs or repairs.

By Sandra H. on 07/09/19
Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has always been a great company to work with. Their staff is friendly, thorough and always prompt and courteous. You would not go wrong hiring this company. The service we received from Dennis was awesome. He suggested things ...
(View More)
Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has always been a great company to work with. Their staff is friendly, thorough and always prompt and courteous. You would not go wrong hiring this company. The service we received from Dennis was awesome. He suggested things we had no idea were needing cleaning out to lower our energy bills. Very helpful with any questions we had. Great service Dennis!!!
(View Less)

By Stephen S. on 07/07/19
Prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly service!

By Mary G. on 07/06/19
Always excellent service. Fast response when I call or need someone to come out. Great customer service.

By Brad H. on 07/05/19
Review Date: Jul 05 2019 6:38 am Customer Name: Helen Wallace Employee Name: Greg P. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Brad H. on 07/05/19
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhard...
(View More)
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhardt for all the great service and keeping me either warm or cool.
(View Less)

By Amy B. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 1:36 pm Customer Name: Tuglus Pat Employee Name: Tori S., Carl D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business

By Michael B. on 07/02/19
Thoroughly pleased with Burkhardt's installation of new Bryant Furnace and Air condition units. They were recommended to us by a neighbor. Professional presentation by owner of company who presented mechanical and economic features and benefits of owning Bryant uni...
(View More)
Thoroughly pleased with Burkhardt's installation of new Bryant Furnace and Air condition units. They were recommended to us by a neighbor. Professional presentation by owner of company who presented mechanical and economic features and benefits of owning Bryant units. Both units were in stalled in 1/2 day. Installers cleaned up after installation and hauled old units away. Mike B.
(View Less)

By Christine C. on 06/29/19
Thank you for sending Dennis! He was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to answer my questions and make great suggestions. I highly recommend Burkhardt heating and Air Conditioning

By Christopher L. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Jim O. on 06/24/19
The folks in the office are the best.

By Jim O. on 06/24/19
Dennis completed an air conditioning tune up and educated me on my system along the way. He was very friendly and professional. Thank you Burkhardt for having great employees!

By Jesse on 06/24/19
Great work! Got the job done and didn't oversell anything.

By Barb K. on 06/14/19
Kelly has gone the extra mile as far as providing excellent service both times he’s come to tune up my furnace and now air conditioning. Highly recommend.

By Ellen R. on 06/11/19
Dennis was courteous, professional, and friendly (and patient with my barky dog). I appreciated the call ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. I was very confident in his skills. I've been so pleased over the years with the professionalism and knowledge o...
(View More)
Dennis was courteous, professional, and friendly (and patient with my barky dog). I appreciated the call ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. I was very confident in his skills. I've been so pleased over the years with the professionalism and knowledge of the staff at Burkhardt - it's wonderful to have a service provider that's so trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Francois K. on 06/07/19
Great service performed on our air conditioner. Dennis worked quick and clean - we are very pleased with his professionalism and courteous manner. We will continue to use Burkhardt for all our heat and cooling service needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken K
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Scott
25 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Terry H
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Ben S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Adrian L
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
Kelly R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
By Nick M. on 09/08/18
I have worked with Burkhardt on several occasions both for service and equipment installation, and the level of service they provide and the professionalism the employees provide is excellent. I would definitely recommend using them.

By steve s. on 08/22/18
Burkhardt met their install time and kept us informed of arrival time . Kelly worked efficiently and neatly and told us what he would be working on . While this was a AC and Furnace tuneup, he did seem to be able to analize a service malfunction message on AC. Did ...
(View More)
Burkhardt met their install time and kept us informed of arrival time . Kelly worked efficiently and neatly and told us what he would be working on . While this was a AC and Furnace tuneup, he did seem to be able to analize a service malfunction message on AC. Did note AC was very dirty and needed cleaing to maintain proper pressures. Only issue I have is that before tuneup, we did have a feature on our thermostat that displayed outside temperature. Serviceman , when he restarted furnace, noted a service erro no 53(outdoor air temp sensor). That is a $185 fix. So before tuneup , I had this feature. Now I am without it. I wasn't willing to pay 185 for this feature. Odd result.
(View Less)

By Holly H. on 08/15/18
Burkhardt was proactive in scheduling my maintenance which I appreciated. Kelly was prompt, professional and efficient!

By mike u. on 08/12/18
kelly r from burkhardt repaired/ replaced capacitor and added refrigerant . Prompt , explained and fixed, good service Happy with Kelly from Burkhardt on 8\7\18 *** *** **** burkhardt milwaukee

By Mark B. on 07/26/18
Kelly was extremely professional and efficient. Further, he diagnosed a problem we were not aware of and corrected the problem. Nice work!

By Mark B. on 07/25/18
Kelly of Burkhardt was in to correct a furnace-related gas leak, which he did efficiently. Further, he discovered a air condition water leak we were not aware of, and further check thermostats which required battery replacement. Outstanding service, extremely profe...
(View More)
Kelly of Burkhardt was in to correct a furnace-related gas leak, which he did efficiently. Further, he discovered a air condition water leak we were not aware of, and further check thermostats which required battery replacement. Outstanding service, extremely professional and efficient.
(View Less)

By Susan B. on 06/08/18
It was a great experience and I can not say enough about the quality of service!

By Ronald L. on 06/06/18
Professional; covered all parts of the service needed in a timely fashion.

By duane on 06/05/18
Kelly came out and addressed all the issues that i new about and a few extra. prompt and professional. good woork

By c n. on 05/31/18
Kelly has provided service on my a/c before and he always does a great job. thank you

By Susan B. on 05/30/18
Kelly was my technician and he was here last fall for a tuneup. He was extremely professional and did a great job. I really like this business, they do everything that they can to help a customer!!!

By Katherine T. on 05/26/18
Kelly was totally professional but 200$ for a diagnostic is pretty high priced. This is my only complaint.

By Katherine T. on 05/26/18
Kelly was completely professional! I appreciated that someone was able to come out even earlier than promised. Given that it is a HOT holiday weekend, I expected to have to wait longer.

By Anthony W. on 05/11/18
Awesome
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.