CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By john g. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Armand C. on 05/22/20
We have come accustomed to great service from Burkhardt Heating and A/C. And Kelly maintained that quality service. He was on time, efficient, and provided helpful advice. We have worked with Burkhardt for 10 years mainly because of the service provided by technicians like Kelly.

By Jeanne K. on 05/20/20
Had our first annual maintenance visit today. Terry was very professional and went right to work, checking out the furnace and air conditioning. Upon completion, he let me know that everything looked fine and is in good shape. I especially appreciated that he wo...
(View More)
Had our first annual maintenance visit today. Terry was very professional and went right to work, checking out the furnace and air conditioning. Upon completion, he let me know that everything looked fine and is in good shape. I especially appreciated that he wore a mask when in the same room as me. Thank you for the excellent service.
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 05/07/20
I believe Troy and Aaron were the tech’s. Both were excellent in completing installation and upon completion explained what had been done as well as making sure A/C operated correctly. Cleaned and removed all discarded materials leavings the work area very clean....
(View More)
I believe Troy and Aaron were the tech’s. Both were excellent in completing installation and upon completion explained what had been done as well as making sure A/C operated correctly. Cleaned and removed all discarded materials leavings the work area very clean. Thank you for a job well done
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 05/06/20
Always great service. Thanks so much.

By Jim C. on 05/06/20
Have used them many times over the years and always great service. Today was no exception. My two year service was done and also had a couple of parts replaced under warranty. Dennis did a great job and work area was cleaner when he finished that when he came. Thanks much guys.

By James S. on 05/01/20
The serviceman went right to work, answered my questions and left our home clean. He was knowledgeable about both our furnace and AC and politely gave suggestions on how to maintain maximum usage.

By John s. on 04/27/20
Excellent service! Highly recommend.

By Bruce and Carolyn N. on 04/10/20
Stellar customer service! (please feel free to use our comments but keep us anonymous. Thanks!!)

By Bruce and Carolyn N. on 04/10/20
Customer service is STELLAR! Dennis and Kelly were prompt and knowledgeable. All companies should strive to be as customer centric as all of you. Outstanding!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

By Lee T. on 03/11/20
Response was quick and very knowledgeable about what was wrong with our heater..i loved that they didn’t pressure us into buying or even going with their company..made sure to give us options to think about..we ended up going with them and the team who came was p...
(View More)
Response was quick and very knowledgeable about what was wrong with our heater..i loved that they didn’t pressure us into buying or even going with their company..made sure to give us options to think about..we ended up going with them and the team who came was professional, cleaned up well after themselves, and finished in a timely matter! Definitely recommend them!
(View Less)

By Jon H. on 03/06/20
no comment

By Jean-Pierre L. on 02/22/20
Very happy with Ken's work.

By Dawn T. on 02/20/20
They did a great job! Provided great information!

By Mark L. on 02/03/20
no comment

By Jean-Pierre L. on 01/03/20
Excellent service by Terry for a regular maintenance of our heating system. Terry really knows what he is doing; he is also a wonderful man, witty and kind at heart. Happy new year Terry.

By Karey on 12/27/19
no comment

By Joe F. on 12/17/19
wouldn't open

By Mark H. on 12/16/19
My 40-year-old steam boiler finally gave out, just as winter in Milwaukee was starting. Burkhardt exemplified great service throughout, from the estimate and installation to walking me through what I need to know about the new system. Thank you!

By Cindy C. on 12/11/19
Very helpful on the phone - gave me some tips on what to look for when my furnace overheated. Kelly was here right on time and found our problem and fixed it. Reasonable price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis R
10 Years
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Kelly R
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Dean K
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Ken K
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
Kelly R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
53 total reviews
By Armand C. on 05/22/20
We have come accustomed to great service from Burkhardt Heating and A/C. And Kelly maintained that quality service. He was on time, efficient, and provided helpful advice. We have worked with Burkhardt for 10 years mainly because of the service provided by technicians like Kelly.

By James S. on 05/01/20
The serviceman went right to work, answered my questions and left our home clean. He was knowledgeable about both our furnace and AC and politely gave suggestions on how to maintain maximum usage.

By Mark L. on 02/03/20
no comment

By Cindy C. on 12/11/19
Very helpful on the phone - gave me some tips on what to look for when my furnace overheated. Kelly was here right on time and found our problem and fixed it. Reasonable price.

By Jack S. on 11/26/19
Very polite, knowledgeable , and efficient

By Gerald W. on 11/26/19
Repaired leaking gas line coming in to furnace. The tech gets an A for work performed. Tech called ahead, arrived on time and performed the work in a timely manner. Billing gets a B because I was double billed but it was fixed after I called and advised of the err...
(View More)
Repaired leaking gas line coming in to furnace. The tech gets an A for work performed. Tech called ahead, arrived on time and performed the work in a timely manner. Billing gets a B because I was double billed but it was fixed after I called and advised of the error. Overall, very satisfied. Thank you and will use again.
(View Less)

By Jeff G. on 11/19/19
We needed the work done on very short notice. They went out of their way to get it done. Its difficult to find someone qualified and willing to work on a low pressure steam boiler system. Kelly came out and diagnosed the problem, had us up and running in no time. Great job.

By Jeff G. on 11/19/19
Kelly did a great job. It's not easy to find someone qualified and willing to work on a low pressure steam boiler heating system . Kelly came out on short notice, diagnosed the problem quickly and had us up and running in no time. Takes all the stress out of wonder...
(View More)
Kelly did a great job. It's not easy to find someone qualified and willing to work on a low pressure steam boiler heating system . Kelly came out on short notice, diagnosed the problem quickly and had us up and running in no time. Takes all the stress out of wondering whether the furnace will operate with cold weather coming. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
(View Less)

By Desiree J. on 10/15/19
No Comment

By Brian W. on 10/05/19
Called Burkhardt for annual tune up of furnace. Appointment was available within a couple of days at convenient time. Technician Kelly arrived on time, did tune up, changed filter, tested system, etc. offered tips. Will definitely use them again.

By Don L. on 10/04/19
helpful, professional, and (most important) punctual

By Michael B. on 10/04/19
Very polite answer question and did great work will call again

By Doug W. on 10/02/19
Service from Kelly was excellent, told and explained to me what he was doing

By Suzan B. on 09/17/19
I was very satisfied with the service provided by the technician as well as the timely reply to my request for service.

By Suzan B. on 09/17/19
Kelly was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He explained future services to me. I was very satisfied with the service he provided.

By Patti C. on 09/12/19
Kelly is outstanding. On time and knows the equipment. He is my choice for maintenance.

By Vicki O. on 08/28/19
Based on our great experiences with Burkhardt we will continue to use them for our heating and cooling needs. It is nice to know we can rely on them for their honest and dependable service!

By Vicki O. on 08/28/19
Great service from a knowledgeable tech! Arrived as scheduled. We were happy that we were able to schedule the service in a timely manner with their office and be charged a reasonable price for their services!

By Eric F. on 07/25/19
Kelly was great. Diagnosed the issue in a few minutes and got our A/C up and running in a flash! Thanks Kelly and Burkhardt!

By S S. on 07/15/19
Kelly showed up on time and performed the check-up quickly and efficiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.