CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By George S. on 08/16/19
No comment

By Cathy K. on 08/15/19
Dan, the service pro who came to repair our air conditioner, was super helpful!

By Tim B. on 08/14/19
First, I would like to thank Dean for the expert job he did, and may I add, by himself, no other help in taking the old air conditioner out, putting in the new one, and making any needed adjustments with the furnace. Amazing Thanks Dean - give him that Master...
(View More)
First, I would like to thank Dean for the expert job he did, and may I add, by himself, no other help in taking the old air conditioner out, putting in the new one, and making any needed adjustments with the furnace. Amazing Thanks Dean - give him that Masters raise. Second, the owner of the company set up our installation within 2 days, and we had company staying with us. Totally awesome, will recommend Burkhardt to anyone who will listen. Thanks from Tim & all
(View Less)

By Trena b. on 08/14/19
They answered my questions that I had .they didn’t leave a mess. I like my new furnace and air conditioner

By Trena b. on 08/14/19
They are a great company l had Aaron and ken great bunch of guys they didn’t leave a mess happy with my new furnace and air conditioned thank you again for the great job

By David H. on 08/14/19
On August 3, 2019, I first found out about Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning via an Angie's List coupon for for a Furnace Tune-Up for $122. Angie's List came through with flying colors!! The next day, I made an appointment for the 12th. I was amazed at both th...
(View More)
On August 3, 2019, I first found out about Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning via an Angie's List coupon for for a Furnace Tune-Up for $122. Angie's List came through with flying colors!! The next day, I made an appointment for the 12th. I was amazed at both the outstanding responsiveness of the company and the punctuality, quality and honesty of the technician who serviced my furnace. Dennis, was friendly, down-to-earth, thoroughly knowledgeable, and gave me several useful tips about my system. It became rapidly obvious that Dennis was genuinely concerned about the upkeep of my system, and not just a glorified salesman. Because Burkhardt is also a Certified Carrier Dealer, Dennis determined that my blower motor--which was leaking oil--regularly priced at $650+, was still under warranty until October 28th. He replaced it, extending the life of my system 3-5 years, for only the cost of labor--$125!! Since this blower motor services my central air system, also, I was doubly blessed by the Dennis's forthrightness. He even diagnosed squeaking sounds from my system that had been plaguing me for months--caused by the metal-to-metal contact of the straps bracing some of the conduits--a simple fix. I give Dennis, Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning--and Angie's List--5+ Stars for their excellent service!!
(View Less)

By Bob W. on 08/10/19
Scott, Troy and Dan did a great job installing our new AC/Furnace! They worked well together, communicating often with each other to make sure everything was done efficiently and correctly. One of them, I think it was Scott, even noticed something awry with our hot...
(View More)
Scott, Troy and Dan did a great job installing our new AC/Furnace! They worked well together, communicating often with each other to make sure everything was done efficiently and correctly. One of them, I think it was Scott, even noticed something awry with our hot water heater while he was working near it. He fixed the problem on the spot. Much appreciated, since our hot water heater uses natural gas. Our system has been running for a couple of weeks now and we have had no problems. Great job, guys!
(View Less)

By Judith H. on 08/07/19
Terry H. did excellent work on my furnace and air conditioner. He cleaned both thoroughly, replaced furnace filter and checked the thermostat. Everything runs quietly after his visit. Thank you, Terry! Judith Hestoft

By Tim B. on 08/07/19
Dennis did a great job. Good understanding of all issues of air conditioning. He is a Keeper in his job. Could use a raise! Many thanks to Dennis Tim B

By Jack P. on 07/30/19
Dan did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and a pleasure to work with. We appreciated his service and will request him for future work.

By Lori A. on 07/29/19
We were very happy with the installation of our air and furnace. The gentlemen who installed were very efficient and did an excellent job of cleaning everything up. They went over all the equipment with us. Very happy would recommend them.

By Artealia M. on 07/29/19
Excellent and professional service as usual. I’ve used them for years, and will continue to use them

By Eric F. on 07/25/19
Kelly was great. Diagnosed the issue in a few minutes and got our A/C up and running in a flash! Thanks Kelly and Burkhardt!

By Charlene K. on 07/24/19
Dennis completed the job in a professional and timely manner. We are happy with Burkhardt!

By Julie S. on 07/23/19
The blower on my furnace stopped working. I called Burkhardt that afternoon and they had a service technician out to my house early the next morning. The tech confirmed the issue and provided me the options. I decided to have Burkhardt give me a quote on a new f...
(View More)
The blower on my furnace stopped working. I called Burkhardt that afternoon and they had a service technician out to my house early the next morning. The tech confirmed the issue and provided me the options. I decided to have Burkhardt give me a quote on a new furnace. Doug the owner was out to my house within an hour of the service tech leaving. Doug explained in detail each of the new furnace options. I decided to move forward with the purchase. That same afternoon Burkhardt was installing the new furnace. The technicians were extremely efficient and professional. They completed the install of the new furnace within 5 hours. Before they left they went over all of the new furnace features with me. Doug and the rest of the Burkhardt team went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely use their services in the furture!
(View Less)

By Julie S. on 07/21/19
The blower on my furnace stopped working. I called Burkhardt that afternoon and they had a service technician out to my house early the next morning. The tech confirmed the issue and provided me the options. I decided to have Burkhardt give me a quote on a new f...
(View More)
The blower on my furnace stopped working. I called Burkhardt that afternoon and they had a service technician out to my house early the next morning. The tech confirmed the issue and provided me the options. I decided to have Burkhardt give me a quote on a new furnace. Doug the owner was out to my house within an hour of the service tech leaving. Doug explained in detail each of the new furnace options. I decided to move forward with the purchase. That same afternoon Burkhardt was installing the new furnace. The technicians were extremely efficient and professional. They completed the install of the new furnace within 5 hours. Before they left they went over all of the new furnace features with me. Doug and the rest of the Burkhardt team went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely use their services in the furture!
(View Less)

By Carlie on 07/19/19
No comment

By Ahmed D. on 07/17/19
Excellent job. Troy did what the company said they would. Also Burkhardt helped get financing. we are very satisfied their work. We recommend keep up the good work.

By S S. on 07/15/19
Kelly showed up on time and performed the check-up quickly and efficiently.

By Larry C. on 07/13/19
I have been a customer of Burkhardt for over 20 years because they are the best.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis R
10 Years
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Kelly R
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Dean K
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Troy A
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
Kelly R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
By Eric F. on 07/25/19
Kelly was great. Diagnosed the issue in a few minutes and got our A/C up and running in a flash! Thanks Kelly and Burkhardt!

By S S. on 07/15/19
Kelly showed up on time and performed the check-up quickly and efficiently.

By Larry C. on 07/13/19
I have been a customer of Burkhardt for over 20 years because they are the best.

By Larry C. on 07/12/19
Kelly was very polite, professional and friendly. He evaluated my system and offered some great advice. Burkhardt has GREAT technicians!

By Amy B. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 1:36 pm Customer Name: Tuglus Pat Employee Name: Tori S., Carl D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business

By Barb K. on 06/14/19
Kelly has gone the extra mile as far as providing excellent service both times he’s come to tune up my furnace and now air conditioning. Highly recommend.

By Gary G. on 06/05/19
Review Date: Jun 05 2019 1:51 pm Customer Name: Chapa, Savino Employee Name: Traivon M. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Kathy P. on 06/04/19
Review Date: Jun 04 2019 12:30 pm Customer Name: Richard & Phylis Jones Employee Name: Mike S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Brandon C. on 06/04/19
Have been using Burkhardt for years whenever there is an issue with our heating/AC and for regular maintenance of same. Their staff is always super helpful and willing to answer questions. They even check out the dehumidifier as part of the regularly schedule maintenance.

By Mary O. on 06/03/19
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt H...
(View More)
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning for future needs.
(View Less)

By Mary O. on 06/03/19
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt H...
(View More)
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning for future needs.
(View Less)

By Pam T. on 05/30/19
Very professional and thorough with their service. Kelly explained what the issues were and how he was going to make repairs. He also provided advice on future maintenance and what would need to be done. Price quoted was honored.

By Jessica M. on 04/18/19
The tech came out right on time, was friendly and efficient in his service, and was clear about what the issue was and what the next steps were.

By Karen T. on 04/05/19
I had a great team! I'll admit I was a little worried about the mess involved in installing central air into an almost 100 year old house with radiators, but it was relatively problem free (for me, anyway) The guys had many challenges, and the 3rd day in we all agr...
(View More)
I had a great team! I'll admit I was a little worried about the mess involved in installing central air into an almost 100 year old house with radiators, but it was relatively problem free (for me, anyway) The guys had many challenges, and the 3rd day in we all agreed to call it "an adventure" Bill held it all together, conferring with me on any issues regarding aesthetics of the house, which I really appreciated. What a hard worker he is, and so pleasant and reliable. Troy was also very knowledgeable and helpful, as was Scott, the electrician. All in all, the best experience I could have hoped for, and John no longer has to lug around the window units, which I always despised. We've been in this house almost 20 years, and felt it was time. As for the hot weather, bring it on! We're ready thanks to Burkhard
(View Less)

By Dawn T. on 10/09/18
They always do a wonderful job!

By Nate W. on 10/02/18
I never thought repairing a furnace could be this enjoyable.

By Nate W. on 10/01/18
Friendly, helpful and more than accommodating on the phone. I called at 730 in the morning and someone was at our house at 11. Our service technician, Kelly, was great. He was respectful, understanding, and quick! I would use their services again.

By Joycarol S. on 09/26/18
Jelly just came out for service call. He was great. Explained everything to me. Didn’t feel rushed. One of the best service experiences I have ever had.

By Gary E. on 09/24/18
(no comment)

By Angela H. on 09/16/18
Kelly came to perform our yearly maintenance check/tune-up. He was quick, efficient and answered all of the questions I had. He is very knowledgeable and always does a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.