CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Rosemary R. on 10/05/18
Dennis answered all questions asked. I have used Burkhardt every year for 30 some years. Dennis was friendly and professional. Enjoy working with Burkhardt.

By Dylan B. on 10/04/18
Troy and Dean were top notch! Installed our new furnace in great time, and the work and cleanup was impeccable! Burkhardt is our new "Go To" for home comfort! Thanks!

By Timothy O. on 10/04/18
Dennis was very courteous and thorough when he was here to give our furnace a winter tune up. We have used Burkhardt Heating for a number of years and will continue to do so.

By Kathleen D. on 10/02/18
Dan did a great job servicing our furnace and helping to untangle a particularly knotty duct issue. He went above and beyond in my opinion - highly recommend!

By Kathryn H. on 10/02/18
Dan did a great job servicing our furnace and helping to untangle a particularly knotty duct issue. He went above and beyond in my opinion - highly recommend!

By Nate W. on 10/02/18
I never thought repairing a furnace could be this enjoyable.

By Eileen B. on 10/01/18
The installation appointment for my new furnace and air conditioner was quick, order was placed on a Friday and install was done on the following Monday. The gentlemen did an excellent job and explained everything to me.

By Nate W. on 10/01/18
Friendly, helpful and more than accommodating on the phone. I called at 730 in the morning and someone was at our house at 11. Our service technician, Kelly, was great. He was respectful, understanding, and quick! I would use their services again.

By Marcia O. on 09/26/18
I am very very happy with the service provided me by Terry, who is with Burkhardt. I wanted my fall furnace checkup done. He was to come between 11 and 1. He called me to let me know he was coming about half an hour before arrival. He came closer to 11 than 12....
(View More)
I am very very happy with the service provided me by Terry, who is with Burkhardt. I wanted my fall furnace checkup done. He was to come between 11 and 1. He called me to let me know he was coming about half an hour before arrival. He came closer to 11 than 12. He was cordial, business-like, friendly and efficient. He checked everything over and did the work, replaced the filters, explained to me that all was well, answered a question or two I had, etc. I could not be happier. He went above and beyond the basics and even changed the batteries in the thermostat before leaving. I give him a 5 star for service and personal qualities.
(View Less)

By Joycarol S. on 09/26/18
Jelly just came out for service call. He was great. Explained everything to me. Didn’t feel rushed. One of the best service experiences I have ever had.

By Karen B. on 09/25/18
Very efficient. Installed furnace and air conditioner in a few hours as well as cleaning ducts. Pleasant!

By william m. on 09/24/18
(no comment)

By Gary E. on 09/24/18
(no comment)

By Denise W. on 09/22/18
Courteous and thorough....answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable

By Ron P. on 09/21/18
Great company, service and crew.

By Ron P. on 09/20/18
Scott, Bill, Aaron and Kent installed a boiler and an indirect water heater in our house. They were a pretty amazing crew. Knowledgeable, very thorough, more than willing to take their time and answer questions, very friendly. Worked with Doug (estimate), Andrea (o...
(View More)
Scott, Bill, Aaron and Kent installed a boiler and an indirect water heater in our house. They were a pretty amazing crew. Knowledgeable, very thorough, more than willing to take their time and answer questions, very friendly. Worked with Doug (estimate), Andrea (office manager) and Mickie (customer service). Great crew, it was a great experience. Ron (Shorewood)
(View Less)

By Jackie M. on 09/19/18
Overall the quality of the work seems good. Both Doug who gave us the estimate and the men who worked on the project were polite, professional, and friendly. Work was completed promptly and on the scheduled date. There was initially an inconsistency with what I wa...
(View More)
Overall the quality of the work seems good. Both Doug who gave us the estimate and the men who worked on the project were polite, professional, and friendly. Work was completed promptly and on the scheduled date. There was initially an inconsistency with what I was told during the estimate and what I was told would be possible to do once the field team arrived to our house to complete the work on the day chosen. When they arrived, they thought they were not going to be able to complete the job as estimated, and offered a compromise that did not satisfy the goal of the update to the HVAC. I understand that this can happen, but felt like if the job couldn't be completed as planned, I did not want to move forward and only complete part of the update. After somewhat extensive discussion, the field workers were able to figure out a way to complete the job as planned, which so far has been a good choice. Would use this service again.
(View Less)

By Tracy H. on 09/18/18
Dennis was very nice and helpful he answered all my questions and offered suggestions on a couple issues I had. I have had excellent service from Burkhardt on a few occasions. Thank you

By Tracy H. on 09/18/18
I tried though my Facebook account but it just wouldn’t connect. Dennis was very helpful, answered all my questions. All my experiences with Burkhardt have been very good. Thank you!

By Angela H. on 09/16/18
Kelly came to perform our yearly maintenance check/tune-up. He was quick, efficient and answered all of the questions I had. He is very knowledgeable and always does a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.