CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Eric F. on 07/25/19
Kelly was great. Diagnosed the issue in a few minutes and got our A/C up and running in a flash! Thanks Kelly and Burkhardt!

By Charlene K. on 07/24/19
Dennis completed the job in a professional and timely manner. We are happy with Burkhardt!

By Julie S. on 07/23/19
The blower on my furnace stopped working. I called Burkhardt that afternoon and they had a service technician out to my house early the next morning. The tech confirmed the issue and provided me the options. I decided to have Burkhardt give me a quote on a new f...
(View More)
The blower on my furnace stopped working. I called Burkhardt that afternoon and they had a service technician out to my house early the next morning. The tech confirmed the issue and provided me the options. I decided to have Burkhardt give me a quote on a new furnace. Doug the owner was out to my house within an hour of the service tech leaving. Doug explained in detail each of the new furnace options. I decided to move forward with the purchase. That same afternoon Burkhardt was installing the new furnace. The technicians were extremely efficient and professional. They completed the install of the new furnace within 5 hours. Before they left they went over all of the new furnace features with me. Doug and the rest of the Burkhardt team went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely use their services in the furture!
(View Less)

By Julie S. on 07/21/19
The blower on my furnace stopped working. I called Burkhardt that afternoon and they had a service technician out to my house early the next morning. The tech confirmed the issue and provided me the options. I decided to have Burkhardt give me a quote on a new f...
(View More)
The blower on my furnace stopped working. I called Burkhardt that afternoon and they had a service technician out to my house early the next morning. The tech confirmed the issue and provided me the options. I decided to have Burkhardt give me a quote on a new furnace. Doug the owner was out to my house within an hour of the service tech leaving. Doug explained in detail each of the new furnace options. I decided to move forward with the purchase. That same afternoon Burkhardt was installing the new furnace. The technicians were extremely efficient and professional. They completed the install of the new furnace within 5 hours. Before they left they went over all of the new furnace features with me. Doug and the rest of the Burkhardt team went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely use their services in the furture!
(View Less)

By Carlie on 07/19/19
No comment

By Ahmed D. on 07/17/19
Excellent job. Troy did what the company said they would. Also Burkhardt helped get financing. we are very satisfied their work. We recommend keep up the good work.

By S S. on 07/15/19
Kelly showed up on time and performed the check-up quickly and efficiently.

By Larry C. on 07/13/19
I have been a customer of Burkhardt for over 20 years because they are the best.

By Larry C. on 07/12/19
Kelly was very polite, professional and friendly. He evaluated my system and offered some great advice. Burkhardt has GREAT technicians!

By Julene F. on 07/10/19
Ken and Aaron did a fantastic job installing our new furnace and central air conditioner. We were pleased with how quickly they were able to install both. I would recommend these two for any installs or repairs.

By Sandra H. on 07/09/19
Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has always been a great company to work with. Their staff is friendly, thorough and always prompt and courteous. You would not go wrong hiring this company. The service we received from Dennis was awesome. He suggested things ...
(View More)
Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has always been a great company to work with. Their staff is friendly, thorough and always prompt and courteous. You would not go wrong hiring this company. The service we received from Dennis was awesome. He suggested things we had no idea were needing cleaning out to lower our energy bills. Very helpful with any questions we had. Great service Dennis!!!
(View Less)

By Stephen S. on 07/07/19
Prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly service!

By Mary G. on 07/06/19
Always excellent service. Fast response when I call or need someone to come out. Great customer service.

By Brad H. on 07/05/19
Review Date: Jul 05 2019 6:38 am Customer Name: Helen Wallace Employee Name: Greg P. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Brad H. on 07/05/19
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhard...
(View More)
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhardt for all the great service and keeping me either warm or cool.
(View Less)

By Amy B. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 1:36 pm Customer Name: Tuglus Pat Employee Name: Tori S., Carl D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business

By Michael B. on 07/02/19
Thoroughly pleased with Burkhardt's installation of new Bryant Furnace and Air condition units. They were recommended to us by a neighbor. Professional presentation by owner of company who presented mechanical and economic features and benefits of owning Bryant uni...
(View More)
Thoroughly pleased with Burkhardt's installation of new Bryant Furnace and Air condition units. They were recommended to us by a neighbor. Professional presentation by owner of company who presented mechanical and economic features and benefits of owning Bryant units. Both units were in stalled in 1/2 day. Installers cleaned up after installation and hauled old units away. Mike B.
(View Less)

By Christine C. on 06/29/19
Thank you for sending Dennis! He was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to answer my questions and make great suggestions. I highly recommend Burkhardt heating and Air Conditioning

By Christopher L. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Jim O. on 06/24/19
The folks in the office are the best.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.