CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Rokenia C. on 05/30/18
Dennis was very helpful when our air conditioning stopped working. He was very honest and didn't try to sell us more than we needed.

By Susan B. on 05/30/18
Kelly was my technician and he was here last fall for a tuneup. He was extremely professional and did a great job. I really like this business, they do everything that they can to help a customer!!!

By Linda on 05/29/18
I was very impressed with Burkhardt's service. Bill, the service technician, installed a new air conditioner in my home which has never had central air. Bill was professional, polite, hard working and walked me thru everything he did when he completed the job. He a...
(View More)
I was very impressed with Burkhardt's service. Bill, the service technician, installed a new air conditioner in my home which has never had central air. Bill was professional, polite, hard working and walked me thru everything he did when he completed the job. He also took the time to answer all my questions. Would recommend Burkhardt.
(View Less)

By Shelley M. on 05/29/18
very honest with their recommendations and when I called the first time, I was told it was still too early to service the a/c. When I called back a couple weeks later, they were very efficient and the service call occurred the next day.

By Sean Q. on 05/28/18
These guys are legit. I have used them at more than one property after we moved for both heating and cooling. Always professional, fast and honest. Will use them again and definitely recommend

By Matthew S. on 05/28/18
Technician was prompt,polite,and professional!! Also, got a great deal on my tune up!

By Katherine T. on 05/26/18
Kelly was totally professional but 200$ for a diagnostic is pretty high priced. This is my only complaint.

By Katherine T. on 05/26/18
Kelly was completely professional! I appreciated that someone was able to come out even earlier than promised. Given that it is a HOT holiday weekend, I expected to have to wait longer.

By Grant A. on 05/25/18
Dennis was great! He took the time to explain the humidifier filter and how to replace as well as the furnace filter when doing home renovations to spare our main filter

By Grant A. on 05/25/18
Dennis was great and took the time to ensure I knew what needed to be done with our humidifier to change filters, he also gave a tip to get a disposable filter when doing home renovation projects

By Jay B. on 05/25/18
The repair tech was on time, diagnosed and explained the problem and the solution in easy-to-understand terms, and he left me with some recommendations for what to do if the problem recurs

By Kittie Chappell C. on 05/25/18
Words just can’t explain how grateful I am. I was able to setup my thermostat to WiFi and it’s wonderful. Thanks

By David D. on 05/24/18
5

By David D. on 05/24/18
5

By David D. on 05/24/18
5 star

By Donald S. on 05/24/18
Very pleased with the job

By Kittie Chappell C. on 05/23/18
My Air Conditioning just started running without me turning it on. I called them they came out determined I needed a new unit. The owner came got me approved I got a new unit the next day. I love their work will be getting a Heating system later thanks

By JUDY A M. on 05/23/18
I really wasn't there, but Mary my sister was.

By Scott R. on 05/23/18
I've been using Burkhardt Heating for the past several years for all of my service and repair work (duplex: 2 furnaces/2 ac units) Their personnel and workmanship are top-notch. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.

By Mark C. on 05/23/18
Dennis, the service tech, was fast, efficient and thorough. He also provided info on trouble shooting, avoiding the need for a costly service call. Love Burkhardt, have been using them for 20+ years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andrea J
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Scott
25 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mickie L
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.