CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Carol K. on 10/24/18
Quick response, quick diagnosis, quick resolution. At a reasonable price!

By Cheryl I. on 10/22/18
Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning provided customer service excellence from the moment I made the call for service. The representative that answered my call was courteous and helpful and assured me that I'd be taken care of today. I did not have to wait hours ...
(View More)
Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning provided customer service excellence from the moment I made the call for service. The representative that answered my call was courteous and helpful and assured me that I'd be taken care of today. I did not have to wait hours for a serviceman to contact me with a time of arrival, which in this day is pretty much unheard of. The service technician Dan K. was phenomenal. He didn't take for granted that I might know what he was repairing; he explained in detail the what and why he needed to make the repairs which made me feel that he cared about my dilemma. I've had a lot of service techs at my home for various jobs, but Dan's service was by far the best yet!
(View Less)

By Jeanne K. on 10/16/18
We are completely and totally happy with the service provided by Burkhardt. We wanted to replace our 31 year old furnace and air conditioner. Doug was very thorough in his presentation of our options and the information he presented was easy to understand. Once we ...
(View More)
We are completely and totally happy with the service provided by Burkhardt. We wanted to replace our 31 year old furnace and air conditioner. Doug was very thorough in his presentation of our options and the information he presented was easy to understand. Once we confirmed our purchase, the installation was scheduled quickly. Aaron and Ken were great! The job had been tentatively scheduled to take 1 1/2 days but they arrived promptly in the morning and completed the job around 1pm the same day, yet I did not feel that they were rushing things through. They took the time to answer my questions and to provide operational instructions. I called a few days later with some additional questions and a service visit was scheduled within 48 hours. The service tech, Bil, checked everything out and then spent time explaining and answering my additional questions. We highly recommend Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 10/15/18
Dennis was professional and courteous. He provided a furnace tune up. Burkhardt had installed an air conditioner in spring and I asked Dennis how to hose off the unit. He showed me and also gave me advice on how to protect it in fall and in winter.

By Armand C. on 10/11/18
We have come to expect great service from Burkhardt Heating and Dennis lived up to that expectation. He was on time and completed two tasks efficiently while sharing helpful information. We have worked with Burkhardt for several years and highly recommend them.

By Dawn T. on 10/09/18
They always do a wonderful job!

By Megan G. on 10/09/18
Dan is professional and explains clearly what was needed. We had a great experience from our first call until the van pulled away.

By Megan G. on 10/08/18
Burkhardt is very professional, thorough, and speedy. They were able to come out and service our HVAC system and fix our problems right away. Unfortunately another local company had been offering us these services, but each season there was a new problem with our...
(View More)
Burkhardt is very professional, thorough, and speedy. They were able to come out and service our HVAC system and fix our problems right away. Unfortunately another local company had been offering us these services, but each season there was a new problem with our unit. Dan, our Burkhardt technician, was able find the issues our previous service providers could not, and eliminate risk of something going wrong as we enter winter season. Thanks Dan and Burkhardt, we really appreciate you!
(View Less)

By Rhonda S. on 10/07/18
They (Dan) was a great help with our heating problem.He explained everything and was very courteous/

By Rhonda S. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Rosemary R. on 10/05/18
Have always been helpful and courteous. Very knowledgeable and professional.

By Rosemary R. on 10/05/18
Dennis answered all questions asked. I have used Burkhardt every year for 30 some years. Dennis was friendly and professional. Enjoy working with Burkhardt.

By Dylan B. on 10/04/18
Troy and Dean were top notch! Installed our new furnace in great time, and the work and cleanup was impeccable! Burkhardt is our new "Go To" for home comfort! Thanks!

By Timothy O. on 10/04/18
Dennis was very courteous and thorough when he was here to give our furnace a winter tune up. We have used Burkhardt Heating for a number of years and will continue to do so.

By Kathleen D. on 10/02/18
Dan did a great job servicing our furnace and helping to untangle a particularly knotty duct issue. He went above and beyond in my opinion - highly recommend!

By Kathryn H. on 10/02/18
Dan did a great job servicing our furnace and helping to untangle a particularly knotty duct issue. He went above and beyond in my opinion - highly recommend!

By Nate W. on 10/02/18
I never thought repairing a furnace could be this enjoyable.

By Eileen B. on 10/01/18
The installation appointment for my new furnace and air conditioner was quick, order was placed on a Friday and install was done on the following Monday. The gentlemen did an excellent job and explained everything to me.

By Nate W. on 10/01/18
Friendly, helpful and more than accommodating on the phone. I called at 730 in the morning and someone was at our house at 11. Our service technician, Kelly, was great. He was respectful, understanding, and quick! I would use their services again.

By Marcia O. on 09/26/18
I am very very happy with the service provided me by Terry, who is with Burkhardt. I wanted my fall furnace checkup done. He was to come between 11 and 1. He called me to let me know he was coming about half an hour before arrival. He came closer to 11 than 12....
(View More)
I am very very happy with the service provided me by Terry, who is with Burkhardt. I wanted my fall furnace checkup done. He was to come between 11 and 1. He called me to let me know he was coming about half an hour before arrival. He came closer to 11 than 12. He was cordial, business-like, friendly and efficient. He checked everything over and did the work, replaced the filters, explained to me that all was well, answered a question or two I had, etc. I could not be happier. He went above and beyond the basics and even changed the batteries in the thermostat before leaving. I give him a 5 star for service and personal qualities.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ben S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mickie L
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.