CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Noel L. on 11/30/18
Excellent service and professional, kind, respectful team. Dean, Ken, Bill, Scott, and Dan rocked out out dual furnace and HVAC install, and were wonderful the whole time. Will definitely stick with this company. Thank you!

By Kathleen I. on 11/30/18
I had Burkhardt do a standard review of the furnace in the house I bought a few months ago. From the time I set up the appointment, they communicated well with me and were on time. Dennis was able to answer my questions about he furnace and other components of th...
(View More)
I had Burkhardt do a standard review of the furnace in the house I bought a few months ago. From the time I set up the appointment, they communicated well with me and were on time. Dennis was able to answer my questions about he furnace and other components of the heating system in my house and give me some tips on how I may be able to improve the flow of heat to a room that is cooler. Overall, very good experience.
(View Less)

By Catherine H. on 11/30/18
Everyone I have had the pleasure of dealing with at Burkhardt has been professional and courteous.

By Catherine H. on 11/29/18
Prompt and professional service. I love my new furnace! Just had a tune up performed today and the technician, Dennis, explained things at great length. I'm happy with Burkhardt Heating and A/C

By David D. on 11/27/18
Dennis was great.On time and very helpful.

By Craig & Maggie S. on 11/18/18
Excellent experience. Troy and Scott were efficient and professional. Explained everything clearly throughout the process. Everything was cleaned up nicely too after installation. Can't say enough about how great everything went!

By Linda R. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Barb F. on 11/10/18
Burkhardt has been great to work with. Dennis was prompt, professional and explained everything. We look forward to our future relationship with them.

By Stan S. on 11/10/18
Showed up to appointment on time. Took the time to explain the results of the preventive service. Very professional.

By Phil G. on 11/07/18
Dennis was prompt and professional. Serviced my furnace and was in and out in about an hour. Also quoted replacing my humidifier. Will use Burkhardt again in the future.

By Rebecca H. on 11/02/18
Dennis did a great job!

By Chris G. on 11/01/18
Outstanding customer service and excellent work on removing an old furnace and installing a new one. Doug gave an estimate and offered different options, then scheduled the installation for the next day. Dean and Scott did the installation. Arrived on time, did qui...
(View More)
Outstanding customer service and excellent work on removing an old furnace and installing a new one. Doug gave an estimate and offered different options, then scheduled the installation for the next day. Dean and Scott did the installation. Arrived on time, did quick and efficient work. Great price, carries American-made Bryant furnaces, found best fit for my location. Answered all questions and I am confident that if anything comes up, they will provide fast service to correct it. They will be getting my furnace and air conditioning service work from now on. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Wendy W. on 10/30/18
Excellent service with a very professional demeanor that makes the customer feel comfortable and very satisfied with the experience

By Wendy W. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Wendy W. on 10/29/18
They are an excellent company!!! They replaced steam boiler on my 6 family and a gas boiler on my other rental. They are professional, timely, and very fair in pricing! I am going to continue using them for all my buildings!! The owner is extremely knowledgeable an...
(View More)
They are an excellent company!!! They replaced steam boiler on my 6 family and a gas boiler on my other rental. They are professional, timely, and very fair in pricing! I am going to continue using them for all my buildings!! The owner is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with! I am totally impressed with the quality of work and their service!! I would highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Carol K. on 10/24/18
Quick response, quick diagnosis, quick resolution. At a reasonable price!

By Cheryl I. on 10/22/18
Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning provided customer service excellence from the moment I made the call for service. The representative that answered my call was courteous and helpful and assured me that I'd be taken care of today. I did not have to wait hours ...
(View More)
Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning provided customer service excellence from the moment I made the call for service. The representative that answered my call was courteous and helpful and assured me that I'd be taken care of today. I did not have to wait hours for a serviceman to contact me with a time of arrival, which in this day is pretty much unheard of. The service technician Dan K. was phenomenal. He didn't take for granted that I might know what he was repairing; he explained in detail the what and why he needed to make the repairs which made me feel that he cared about my dilemma. I've had a lot of service techs at my home for various jobs, but Dan's service was by far the best yet!
(View Less)

By Jeanne K. on 10/16/18
We are completely and totally happy with the service provided by Burkhardt. We wanted to replace our 31 year old furnace and air conditioner. Doug was very thorough in his presentation of our options and the information he presented was easy to understand. Once we ...
(View More)
We are completely and totally happy with the service provided by Burkhardt. We wanted to replace our 31 year old furnace and air conditioner. Doug was very thorough in his presentation of our options and the information he presented was easy to understand. Once we confirmed our purchase, the installation was scheduled quickly. Aaron and Ken were great! The job had been tentatively scheduled to take 1 1/2 days but they arrived promptly in the morning and completed the job around 1pm the same day, yet I did not feel that they were rushing things through. They took the time to answer my questions and to provide operational instructions. I called a few days later with some additional questions and a service visit was scheduled within 48 hours. The service tech, Bil, checked everything out and then spent time explaining and answering my additional questions. We highly recommend Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 10/15/18
Dennis was professional and courteous. He provided a furnace tune up. Burkhardt had installed an air conditioner in spring and I asked Dennis how to hose off the unit. He showed me and also gave me advice on how to protect it in fall and in winter.

By Armand C. on 10/11/18
We have come to expect great service from Burkhardt Heating and Dennis lived up to that expectation. He was on time and completed two tasks efficiently while sharing helpful information. We have worked with Burkhardt for several years and highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.