CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Patti C. on 09/12/19
Kelly is outstanding. On time and knows the equipment. He is my choice for maintenance.

By Denise P. on 09/11/19
Dennis was excellent! He explained everything and made sure I understood how my system works and how to maintain it !

By Denise P. on 09/10/19
Excellent service !

By martin m. on 09/07/19
dennis from burkhart was professional,informative and extremely helpful by fixing my my AC and clearing the bushes around it, i will use Burkhart as my go to guys from now on.

By Fred K. on 09/06/19
Burkhardt installed my furnace and air conditioner, the service representative, Dennis did a great job with the tune up.

By Ted S. on 09/06/19
The service was great.

By Ted S. on 09/06/19
Very nice person. Did a great job.

By Charles L. on 09/05/19
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhard...
(View More)
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhardt for all the great service and keeping me either warm or cool. This was such a good review and so accurate that I choose to copy it. Thanks to Dennis & Burkhardt for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Helmut R. on 09/01/19
Dennis R. came, tuned up our Furnace and A/C and earned his T shirt. He serviced our unit last year in an emergency situation and we had no problems since! If we need to, we'll ask for him again if possible.

By Sally G. on 09/01/19
Professional and friendly.

By Steve on 08/29/19
No comment

By Vicki O. on 08/28/19
Based on our great experiences with Burkhardt we will continue to use them for our heating and cooling needs. It is nice to know we can rely on them for their honest and dependable service!

By Vicki O. on 08/28/19
Great service from a knowledgeable tech! Arrived as scheduled. We were happy that we were able to schedule the service in a timely manner with their office and be charged a reasonable price for their services!

By Marcia B. on 08/22/19
Dennis explained what he was doing so I could get an understanding of what the AC units problem was . And then he put me in touch with the tight people at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning to fix the problem . Tks Dennis

By Cheri B. on 08/21/19
The Field/Service technician was kind however I was a bit shocked that our A/C unit and Furnace required over $300 in service. They are only one year old! I guess I would have expected a lower bill and there was a part that already needed replacing. Ugh!

By Richard J K. on 08/21/19
No Comment

By Linda V. on 08/21/19
Dan was the tech that helped me. He was quick to find the problem and quick to make the repair. I was very pleased with the service I received.

By George S. on 08/16/19
No comment

By Cathy K. on 08/15/19
Dan, the service pro who came to repair our air conditioner, was super helpful!

By Tim B. on 08/14/19
First, I would like to thank Dean for the expert job he did, and may I add, by himself, no other help in taking the old air conditioner out, putting in the new one, and making any needed adjustments with the furnace. Amazing Thanks Dean - give him that Master...
(View More)
First, I would like to thank Dean for the expert job he did, and may I add, by himself, no other help in taking the old air conditioner out, putting in the new one, and making any needed adjustments with the furnace. Amazing Thanks Dean - give him that Masters raise. Second, the owner of the company set up our installation within 2 days, and we had company staying with us. Totally awesome, will recommend Burkhardt to anyone who will listen. Thanks from Tim & all
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis R
10 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Kelly R
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Dean K
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Troy A
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.