CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By crystal j. on 07/15/20
great customer service, good communication, and very friendly installers. They had worked with me -being out of town for a rental property new furnace install. I would recommend them.

By Ron and Joyce W. on 07/03/20
Kelly was friendly and efficient. He found the problem, fixed it, and was in and out in 15 minutes. Thanks for the quick scheduling of service on what has to be a very busy day for your employees with a holiday weekend coming up,

By Sandra H. on 06/30/20
Great service! Friendly technicians.

By Dawn C. on 06/23/20
"no comment"

By Dustin B. on 06/20/20
The equipment we had in our house was old, it finally gave out over memorial day weekend. I called in a few companies, Burkhart one of them, to give me some quotes. Burkhart came out quickly and gave me a fair estimate after I spoke to them about my specific needs....
(View More)
The equipment we had in our house was old, it finally gave out over memorial day weekend. I called in a few companies, Burkhart one of them, to give me some quotes. Burkhart came out quickly and gave me a fair estimate after I spoke to them about my specific needs. I told them upfront I would still be receiving a few quotes, they stated that is perfectly acceptable but no one will beat our price and our turn around time for install, they were right. I scheduled the install and the crew showed up right on time. The crew quickly took out my old equipment and started working on installing the new a/c and furnace. The entire job took about 6-7 hours. The overall appearance of the install was good. The install crew and the office crew are friendly and nice. The reason why I did not give five stars is for a few reasons. First, my initial estimate was just written on scratch paper and I had to call for a real, professional-looking written quote. Second, the install crew did not do a decent job with cleaning up after the job, there were debris and screws left in my basement and in my driveway. After the install, I did not receive a receipt or any documentation of install until after I called about it. Lastly, I was informed of the equipment that I bought would receive a rebate, when I asked the office about, it was stated that the purchase price reflected the rebate. I informed them that it was not true. I was then told I would have to have it be reflected in my tax return.
(View Less)

By David B. on 06/05/20
no comment

By john g. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Armand C. on 05/22/20
We have come accustomed to great service from Burkhardt Heating and A/C. And Kelly maintained that quality service. He was on time, efficient, and provided helpful advice. We have worked with Burkhardt for 10 years mainly because of the service provided by technicians like Kelly.

By Jeanne K. on 05/20/20
Had our first annual maintenance visit today. Terry was very professional and went right to work, checking out the furnace and air conditioning. Upon completion, he let me know that everything looked fine and is in good shape. I especially appreciated that he wo...
(View More)
Had our first annual maintenance visit today. Terry was very professional and went right to work, checking out the furnace and air conditioning. Upon completion, he let me know that everything looked fine and is in good shape. I especially appreciated that he wore a mask when in the same room as me. Thank you for the excellent service.
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 05/07/20
I believe Troy and Aaron were the tech’s. Both were excellent in completing installation and upon completion explained what had been done as well as making sure A/C operated correctly. Cleaned and removed all discarded materials leavings the work area very clean....
(View More)
I believe Troy and Aaron were the tech’s. Both were excellent in completing installation and upon completion explained what had been done as well as making sure A/C operated correctly. Cleaned and removed all discarded materials leavings the work area very clean. Thank you for a job well done
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 05/06/20
Always great service. Thanks so much.

By Jim C. on 05/06/20
Have used them many times over the years and always great service. Today was no exception. My two year service was done and also had a couple of parts replaced under warranty. Dennis did a great job and work area was cleaner when he finished that when he came. Thanks much guys.

By James S. on 05/01/20
The serviceman went right to work, answered my questions and left our home clean. He was knowledgeable about both our furnace and AC and politely gave suggestions on how to maintain maximum usage.

By John s. on 04/27/20
Excellent service! Highly recommend.

By Bruce and Carolyn N. on 04/10/20
Stellar customer service! (please feel free to use our comments but keep us anonymous. Thanks!!)

By Bruce and Carolyn N. on 04/10/20
Customer service is STELLAR! Dennis and Kelly were prompt and knowledgeable. All companies should strive to be as customer centric as all of you. Outstanding!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

By Lee T. on 03/11/20
Response was quick and very knowledgeable about what was wrong with our heater..i loved that they didn’t pressure us into buying or even going with their company..made sure to give us options to think about..we ended up going with them and the team who came was p...
(View More)
Response was quick and very knowledgeable about what was wrong with our heater..i loved that they didn’t pressure us into buying or even going with their company..made sure to give us options to think about..we ended up going with them and the team who came was professional, cleaned up well after themselves, and finished in a timely matter! Definitely recommend them!
(View Less)

By Jon H. on 03/06/20
no comment

By Jean-Pierre L. on 02/22/20
Very happy with Ken's work.

By Dawn T. on 02/20/20
They did a great job! Provided great information!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis R
10 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Kelly R
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Dean K
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Ken K
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.