CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By S S. on 07/15/19
Kelly showed up on time and performed the check-up quickly and efficiently.

By Larry C. on 07/13/19
I have been a customer of Burkhardt for over 20 years because they are the best.

By Larry C. on 07/12/19
Kelly was very polite, professional and friendly. He evaluated my system and offered some great advice. Burkhardt has GREAT technicians!

By Julene F. on 07/10/19
Ken and Aaron did a fantastic job installing our new furnace and central air conditioner. We were pleased with how quickly they were able to install both. I would recommend these two for any installs or repairs.

By Stephen S. on 07/07/19
Prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly service!

By Brad H. on 07/05/19
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhard...
(View More)
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhardt for all the great service and keeping me either warm or cool.
(View Less)

By Christine C. on 06/29/19
Thank you for sending Dennis! He was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to answer my questions and make great suggestions. I highly recommend Burkhardt heating and Air Conditioning

By Christopher L. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Jim O. on 06/24/19
The folks in the office are the best.

By Jim O. on 06/24/19
Dennis completed an air conditioning tune up and educated me on my system along the way. He was very friendly and professional. Thank you Burkhardt for having great employees!

By Jesse on 06/24/19
Great work! Got the job done and didn't oversell anything.

By Barb K. on 06/14/19
Kelly has gone the extra mile as far as providing excellent service both times he’s come to tune up my furnace and now air conditioning. Highly recommend.

By Ellen R. on 06/11/19
Dennis was courteous, professional, and friendly (and patient with my barky dog). I appreciated the call ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. I was very confident in his skills. I've been so pleased over the years with the professionalism and knowledge o...
(View More)
Dennis was courteous, professional, and friendly (and patient with my barky dog). I appreciated the call ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. I was very confident in his skills. I've been so pleased over the years with the professionalism and knowledge of the staff at Burkhardt - it's wonderful to have a service provider that's so trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Francois K. on 06/07/19
Great service performed on our air conditioner. Dennis worked quick and clean - we are very pleased with his professionalism and courteous manner. We will continue to use Burkhardt for all our heat and cooling service needs.

By Armand C. on 06/07/19
Troy provided great service with lots of helpful explanations of what he was doing. He was on time and completed the work efficiently We've worked with Burkhardt for several years and they continue to provide excellent service.

By Gary G. on 06/05/19
Review Date: Jun 05 2019 1:51 pm Customer Name: Chapa, Savino Employee Name: Traivon M. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Kathy P. on 06/04/19
Review Date: Jun 04 2019 12:30 pm Customer Name: Richard & Phylis Jones Employee Name: Mike S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Jeannie S. on 06/04/19
Fast and friendly service. Went over what needed to be done to keep our systems running smoothly in all seasons.

By Brandon C. on 06/04/19
Have been using Burkhardt for years whenever there is an issue with our heating/AC and for regular maintenance of same. Their staff is always super helpful and willing to answer questions. They even check out the dehumidifier as part of the regularly schedule maintenance.

By Mary O. on 06/03/19
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt H...
(View More)
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning for future needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis R
10 Years
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Kelly R
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Dean K
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Ken K
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.