CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Barbara D. on 10/16/19
Arrived on time. Good work.

By Desiree J. on 10/15/19
No Comment

By Kerry K. on 10/10/19
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. work was scheduled and started as planned and was completed in a very timely manor.

By Kevin I. on 10/10/19
Dear Dan, Thank you and your the entire Burkhardt Heating & Cooling family for servicing all my heating and cooling needs. Dan you know you are the Man! And you are Mr. Fix it! See you next summer for my annual tune-up!

By Kerry K. on 10/10/19
He did a great job.

By Linda V. on 10/10/19
Dennis was professional and answered all my questions. His customer service skills were top notch in an environment today that has forgotten the definition of this term. He sure did’t. I will call you guys again next October.

By Linda V. on 10/10/19
Dennis was a true professional providing a tune-up on my AC and heater. I give him not only a 5 star rating but an A plus in an environment that has forgotten the definition of customer service. He modeled customer service delivery! I will call Burkhardt again next year.

By Robert K. on 10/08/19
Exceptionally pleased with the entire process from original contact to completed installation. Management, office staff and technicians are experienced, courteous and willing to assist with any concerns or questions. I definitely made the right choice selecting Burkhardt.

By Carol P. on 10/08/19
Thanks for being so understanding of my situation and getting someone out that day to get the furnace on!

By Carol P. on 10/06/19
I had a gas leak on the furnace and no heat. They were very understanding and arrange to send Dan out the save day. Dan did a fabulous job and got the leak fixed and the heat on. I would recommend Dan to anyone! Nice to not have to spend any more time in a 62 degr...
(View More)
I had a gas leak on the furnace and no heat. They were very understanding and arrange to send Dan out the save day. Dan did a fabulous job and got the leak fixed and the heat on. I would recommend Dan to anyone! Nice to not have to spend any more time in a 62 degree house. Thanks Dan and everyone at Burkhardt’s that made this happen!
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 10/06/19
Troy and Elliot installed a new high efficiency furnace on October 4, 2019. They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable and performed as true professionals. They took the time to answer all my questions and did an excellent job with cleaning up all old equipment and...
(View More)
Troy and Elliot installed a new high efficiency furnace on October 4, 2019. They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable and performed as true professionals. They took the time to answer all my questions and did an excellent job with cleaning up all old equipment and scrap. A job well done.
(View Less)

By Brian W. on 10/05/19
Called Burkhardt for annual tune up of furnace. Appointment was available within a couple of days at convenient time. Technician Kelly arrived on time, did tune up, changed filter, tested system, etc. offered tips. Will definitely use them again.

By Don L. on 10/04/19
helpful, professional, and (most important) punctual

By Brian K. on 10/04/19
I’ve been a Burkhardt customer for 10 plus years. Always great service and qualified technicians during my annual tuneups for an older furnace. Woke up this morning to no heat. I called Burkhardt to schedule service and Dennis called me back. After about 5 minute...
(View More)
I’ve been a Burkhardt customer for 10 plus years. Always great service and qualified technicians during my annual tuneups for an older furnace. Woke up this morning to no heat. I called Burkhardt to schedule service and Dennis called me back. After about 5 minutes of questions and a quick troubleshoot we determined that my 14 year old thermostat is bad. He saved me the weekend trouble call expense for something I’m able to replace myself. I highly recommend Burkhardt Heating & Cooling for any Furnace/AC work you need done.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 10/04/19
Terry was great

By Michael B. on 10/04/19
Very polite answer question and did great work will call again

By Doug W. on 10/02/19
Service from Kelly was excellent, told and explained to me what he was doing

By Phillip B. on 09/26/19
Everyone we worked with was very friendly and helped me to learn about the heating and cooling system in our home. We purchased our home 18 months before and not even our home inspector was this educational on how to best use our system.

By Curtis S. on 09/25/19
Technician was very knowledgable and offered tips to keep the units running at peak efficeincy.

By Phillip B. on 09/25/19
Profeshional and courteous! We were very happy with the service provided and glad we had out tune up done on both our heating and AC.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis R
10 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Kelly R
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Dean K
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Troy A
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
Dennis R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
119 total reviews
By Linda V. on 10/10/19
Dennis was professional and answered all my questions. His customer service skills were top notch in an environment today that has forgotten the definition of this term. He sure did’t. I will call you guys again next October.

By Linda V. on 10/10/19
Dennis was a true professional providing a tune-up on my AC and heater. I give him not only a 5 star rating but an A plus in an environment that has forgotten the definition of customer service. He modeled customer service delivery! I will call Burkhardt again next year.

By Brian K. on 10/04/19
I’ve been a Burkhardt customer for 10 plus years. Always great service and qualified technicians during my annual tuneups for an older furnace. Woke up this morning to no heat. I called Burkhardt to schedule service and Dennis called me back. After about 5 minute...
(View More)
I’ve been a Burkhardt customer for 10 plus years. Always great service and qualified technicians during my annual tuneups for an older furnace. Woke up this morning to no heat. I called Burkhardt to schedule service and Dennis called me back. After about 5 minutes of questions and a quick troubleshoot we determined that my 14 year old thermostat is bad. He saved me the weekend trouble call expense for something I’m able to replace myself. I highly recommend Burkhardt Heating & Cooling for any Furnace/AC work you need done.
(View Less)

By Phillip B. on 09/26/19
Everyone we worked with was very friendly and helped me to learn about the heating and cooling system in our home. We purchased our home 18 months before and not even our home inspector was this educational on how to best use our system.

By Curtis S. on 09/25/19
Technician was very knowledgable and offered tips to keep the units running at peak efficeincy.

By Phillip B. on 09/25/19
Profeshional and courteous! We were very happy with the service provided and glad we had out tune up done on both our heating and AC.

By Curtis S. on 09/24/19
Very Nice, Helpful Technician. Did A Good Job Cleaning & Tuning the Gas Furnace & Air conditioning Units. Also Provided Some Helpful Tips For Maintaining the system.

By Susan F. on 09/20/19
Prompt, professional, gave honest feedback on what was going to be needed when. Fair price.

By Cindy J. on 09/18/19
Dennis was right on time, called to confirm his arrival time and was very polite and professional through out the HVAC tune-up process. He explained what issues he found and followed up. He really seems to like his job!

By Denise P. on 09/11/19
Dennis was excellent! He explained everything and made sure I understood how my system works and how to maintain it !

By Denise P. on 09/10/19
Excellent service !

By martin m. on 09/07/19
dennis from burkhart was professional,informative and extremely helpful by fixing my my AC and clearing the bushes around it, i will use Burkhart as my go to guys from now on.

By Fred K. on 09/06/19
Burkhardt installed my furnace and air conditioner, the service representative, Dennis did a great job with the tune up.

By Ted S. on 09/06/19
The service was great.

By Ted S. on 09/06/19
Very nice person. Did a great job.

By Charles L. on 09/05/19
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhard...
(View More)
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhardt for all the great service and keeping me either warm or cool. This was such a good review and so accurate that I choose to copy it. Thanks to Dennis & Burkhardt for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Helmut R. on 09/01/19
Dennis R. came, tuned up our Furnace and A/C and earned his T shirt. He serviced our unit last year in an emergency situation and we had no problems since! If we need to, we'll ask for him again if possible.

By Sally G. on 09/01/19
Professional and friendly.

By Marcia B. on 08/22/19
Dennis explained what he was doing so I could get an understanding of what the AC units problem was . And then he put me in touch with the tight people at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning to fix the problem . Tks Dennis

By Richard J K. on 08/21/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.