CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Susan F. on 09/20/19
Prompt, professional, gave honest feedback on what was going to be needed when. Fair price.

By Joseph K. on 09/18/19
The guys arrived on time and walked me through the job before starting. They were professional, considerate and personable. Installation went smoothly and was completed in a timely manner.

By Cindy J. on 09/18/19
Dennis was right on time, called to confirm his arrival time and was very polite and professional through out the HVAC tune-up process. He explained what issues he found and followed up. He really seems to like his job!

By Suzan B. on 09/17/19
I was very satisfied with the service provided by the technician as well as the timely reply to my request for service.

By Suzan B. on 09/17/19
Kelly was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He explained future services to me. I was very satisfied with the service he provided.

By Christopher John B. on 09/16/19
This is the most UNETHICAL Company that I have ever dealt with in the heating and Cooling Business!!! STAY AWAY!! They charged me for a service that they never completed. A TOTAL SCAM, when I called to speak to them Bill (Manager) called me a shitty customer and ...
(View More)
This is the most UNETHICAL Company that I have ever dealt with in the heating and Cooling Business!!! STAY AWAY!! They charged me for a service that they never completed. A TOTAL SCAM, when I called to speak to them Bill (Manager) called me a shitty customer and lied to me saying he was the owner, which he wasn't, then called back wanting to speak to the owner Doug (who eventually screamed at me and hung up on me without me saying one word). STAY AWAY From this UNETHICAL Scam!!!
(View Less)

By Patti C. on 09/12/19
Kelly is outstanding. On time and knows the equipment. He is my choice for maintenance.

By Denise P. on 09/11/19
Dennis was excellent! He explained everything and made sure I understood how my system works and how to maintain it !

By Denise P. on 09/10/19
Excellent service !

By martin m. on 09/07/19
dennis from burkhart was professional,informative and extremely helpful by fixing my my AC and clearing the bushes around it, i will use Burkhart as my go to guys from now on.

By Fred K. on 09/06/19
Burkhardt installed my furnace and air conditioner, the service representative, Dennis did a great job with the tune up.

By Ted S. on 09/06/19
The service was great.

By Ted S. on 09/06/19
Very nice person. Did a great job.

By Charles L. on 09/05/19
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhard...
(View More)
Very professional and on time. Great Service is hard to come by but Burkhardt is still one of the best. Dennis is truly an asset to that company. Very intelligent and personable. Burkhardt would be foolish to lose a great tech like that. Thank you Dennis & Burkhardt for all the great service and keeping me either warm or cool. This was such a good review and so accurate that I choose to copy it. Thanks to Dennis & Burkhardt for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Helmut R. on 09/01/19
Dennis R. came, tuned up our Furnace and A/C and earned his T shirt. He serviced our unit last year in an emergency situation and we had no problems since! If we need to, we'll ask for him again if possible.

By Sally G. on 09/01/19
Professional and friendly.

By Steve on 08/29/19
No comment

By Vicki O. on 08/28/19
Based on our great experiences with Burkhardt we will continue to use them for our heating and cooling needs. It is nice to know we can rely on them for their honest and dependable service!

By Vicki O. on 08/28/19
Great service from a knowledgeable tech! Arrived as scheduled. We were happy that we were able to schedule the service in a timely manner with their office and be charged a reasonable price for their services!

By Marcia B. on 08/23/19
Dennis explained what he was doing so I could get an understanding of what the AC units problem was . And then he put me in touch with the tight people at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning to fix the problem . Tks Dennis
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis R
10 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Kelly R
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Dean K
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Troy A
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
Dean K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
By Tim B. on 08/14/19
First, I would like to thank Dean for the expert job he did, and may I add, by himself, no other help in taking the old air conditioner out, putting in the new one, and making any needed adjustments with the furnace. Amazing Thanks Dean - give him that Master...
(View More)
First, I would like to thank Dean for the expert job he did, and may I add, by himself, no other help in taking the old air conditioner out, putting in the new one, and making any needed adjustments with the furnace. Amazing Thanks Dean - give him that Masters raise. Second, the owner of the company set up our installation within 2 days, and we had company staying with us. Totally awesome, will recommend Burkhardt to anyone who will listen. Thanks from Tim & all
(View Less)

By Lori A. on 07/29/19
We were very happy with the installation of our air and furnace. The gentlemen who installed were very efficient and did an excellent job of cleaning everything up. They went over all the equipment with us. Very happy would recommend them.

By Russ G. on 05/29/19
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug...
(View More)
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug was nice enough to send a thank you card after he did the estimate, how many places do that? No high pressure sales tactics, we both really liked that. I would recommend them for any furnace or air conditioner work.
(View Less)

By Russ G. on 05/28/19
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug...
(View More)
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug was nice enough to send a thank you card after he did the estimate, how many places do that? No high pressure sales tactics, we both really liked that. I would recommend them for any furnace or air conditioner work.
(View Less)

By Amy S. on 03/28/19
The guys did an amazing job installing our new furnace. They were prompt, respectful, and did a great job giving me updates and explaining the new equipment when it was ready to go. I would use Burkhardt again for sure!

By Amy S. on 03/27/19
The guys did an amazing job installing our new furnace. They were prompt, respectful, and did a great job giving me updates and explaining the new equipment when it was ready to go. I would use Burkhardt again for sure!

By Chris G. on 11/01/18
Outstanding customer service and excellent work on removing an old furnace and installing a new one. Doug gave an estimate and offered different options, then scheduled the installation for the next day. Dean and Scott did the installation. Arrived on time, did qui...
(View More)
Outstanding customer service and excellent work on removing an old furnace and installing a new one. Doug gave an estimate and offered different options, then scheduled the installation for the next day. Dean and Scott did the installation. Arrived on time, did quick and efficient work. Great price, carries American-made Bryant furnaces, found best fit for my location. Answered all questions and I am confident that if anything comes up, they will provide fast service to correct it. They will be getting my furnace and air conditioning service work from now on. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Dylan B. on 10/04/18
Troy and Dean were top notch! Installed our new furnace in great time, and the work and cleanup was impeccable! Burkhardt is our new "Go To" for home comfort! Thanks!

By Katie on 07/25/18
I’ve had very positive experiences with Burkhardt on multiple projects at multiple homes. From extensive remodeling to duct cleaning and routine maintenance, they’ve been great. Crews are knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant on the job site and when necessary, I...
(View More)
I’ve had very positive experiences with Burkhardt on multiple projects at multiple homes. From extensive remodeling to duct cleaning and routine maintenance, they’ve been great. Crews are knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant on the job site and when necessary, I’ve always passed inspection.
(View Less)

By Todd D. on 06/11/18
It was such a great experience working with Burkhardt! They not only gained my trust, they gained my service for life!

By Todd D. on 06/09/18
Burkhardt heating and cooling recently completed a large scale project at our home. Not only are we completely satisfied, but their high quality work and exceptional service has made us customers for life. They replaced our 2 zone furnace and AC while also relocat...
(View More)
Burkhardt heating and cooling recently completed a large scale project at our home. Not only are we completely satisfied, but their high quality work and exceptional service has made us customers for life. They replaced our 2 zone furnace and AC while also relocating them to a more desirable and efficient location within our basement. In addition to that large undertaking, they also moved our gas line, replaced the zoning dampers, added a whole house humidifier, and fixed some duct issues we had. To top it all off, their new design also planned for the efficient addition of a future 3rd zone. Everyone (Bil, Dean, Troy, Dan, Ken, and Aaron) was simply fantastic throughout the days they were here. They were patient with an overbearing home owner like myself and made sure I was satisfied with all aspects and details of the work. I recommend them for all of your future heating and cooling projects based on our overwhelmingly positive experience. Our house is now so much more comfortable and efficient! Furnace: Bryant 987M AC: Bryant 189BNV Humidifier: Bryant preferred series (Aprilaire) Thermostat: Evolution Connex
(View Less)

By Todd D. on 06/09/18
Burkhardt heating and cooling recently completed a large scale project at our home. Not only are we completely satisfied, but their high quality work and exceptional service has made us customers for life. They replaced our 2 zone furnace and AC while also relocat...
(View More)
Burkhardt heating and cooling recently completed a large scale project at our home. Not only are we completely satisfied, but their high quality work and exceptional service has made us customers for life. They replaced our 2 zone furnace and AC while also relocating them to a more desirable and efficient location within our basement. In addition to that large undertaking, they also moved our gas line, replaced the zoning dampers, added a whole house humidifier, and fixed some duct issues we had. To top it all off, their new design also planned for the efficient addition of a future 3rd zone. Everyone (Bil, Dean, Troy, Dan, Ken, and Aaron) was simply fantastic throughout the days they were here. They were patient with an overbearing home owner like myself and made sure I was satisfied with all aspects and details of the work. I recommend them for all of your future heating and cooling projects based on our overwhelmingly positive experience. Our house is now so much more comfortable and efficient! Furnace: Bryant 987M AC: Bryant 189BNV Humidifier: Bryant preferred series (Aprilaire) Thermostat: Evolution Connex
(View Less)

By linda m. on 06/02/18
Great job!

By linda m. on 06/02/18
Dean very nice man, did an excellent job! On time, courteous, and respectful.

By JUDY A M. on 05/23/18
I really wasn't there, but Mary my sister was.

By JUDY A M. on 05/22/18
Doug was extremely patient with us as we asked copious questions regarding air conditioners and keeping the house cool during the hot and humid days of summer. His suggestion to use Synchrony as a payment ...
(View More)
Doug was extremely patient with us as we asked copious questions regarding air conditioners and keeping the house cool during the hot and humid days of summer. His suggestion to use Synchrony as a payment method eased our financial concerns. The guarantee of service and parts for ten years is almost too good to be true, but positively affected our decision. Dean and Aaron were quite efficient and conscientious during the install. Dean was eager to begin work that morning and extremely considerate of our home during installation. My mother has Ahlzheimers and is easily confused and both men used the back door as often as they could. The installation itself took allot less time than we anticipated and was not nearly as loud as it might have been. Aaron concluded the install by signing papers and indicating details of the guarantee and asking us to write a review. Thank you gentlemen "for a job well done!"
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.