CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Barbara D. on 10/16/19
Arrived on time. Good work.

By Desiree J. on 10/15/19
No Comment

By Kerry K. on 10/10/19
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. work was scheduled and started as planned and was completed in a very timely manor.

By Kevin I. on 10/10/19
Dear Dan, Thank you and your the entire Burkhardt Heating & Cooling family for servicing all my heating and cooling needs. Dan you know you are the Man! And you are Mr. Fix it! See you next summer for my annual tune-up!

By Kerry K. on 10/10/19
He did a great job.

By Linda V. on 10/10/19
Dennis was professional and answered all my questions. His customer service skills were top notch in an environment today that has forgotten the definition of this term. He sure did’t. I will call you guys again next October.

By Linda V. on 10/10/19
Dennis was a true professional providing a tune-up on my AC and heater. I give him not only a 5 star rating but an A plus in an environment that has forgotten the definition of customer service. He modeled customer service delivery! I will call Burkhardt again next year.

By Robert K. on 10/08/19
Exceptionally pleased with the entire process from original contact to completed installation. Management, office staff and technicians are experienced, courteous and willing to assist with any concerns or questions. I definitely made the right choice selecting Burkhardt.

By Carol P. on 10/08/19
Thanks for being so understanding of my situation and getting someone out that day to get the furnace on!

By Carol P. on 10/06/19
I had a gas leak on the furnace and no heat. They were very understanding and arrange to send Dan out the save day. Dan did a fabulous job and got the leak fixed and the heat on. I would recommend Dan to anyone! Nice to not have to spend any more time in a 62 degr...
(View More)
I had a gas leak on the furnace and no heat. They were very understanding and arrange to send Dan out the save day. Dan did a fabulous job and got the leak fixed and the heat on. I would recommend Dan to anyone! Nice to not have to spend any more time in a 62 degree house. Thanks Dan and everyone at Burkhardt’s that made this happen!
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 10/06/19
Troy and Elliot installed a new high efficiency furnace on October 4, 2019. They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable and performed as true professionals. They took the time to answer all my questions and did an excellent job with cleaning up all old equipment and...
(View More)
Troy and Elliot installed a new high efficiency furnace on October 4, 2019. They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable and performed as true professionals. They took the time to answer all my questions and did an excellent job with cleaning up all old equipment and scrap. A job well done.
(View Less)

By Brian W. on 10/05/19
Called Burkhardt for annual tune up of furnace. Appointment was available within a couple of days at convenient time. Technician Kelly arrived on time, did tune up, changed filter, tested system, etc. offered tips. Will definitely use them again.

By Don L. on 10/04/19
helpful, professional, and (most important) punctual

By Brian K. on 10/04/19
I’ve been a Burkhardt customer for 10 plus years. Always great service and qualified technicians during my annual tuneups for an older furnace. Woke up this morning to no heat. I called Burkhardt to schedule service and Dennis called me back. After about 5 minute...
(View More)
I’ve been a Burkhardt customer for 10 plus years. Always great service and qualified technicians during my annual tuneups for an older furnace. Woke up this morning to no heat. I called Burkhardt to schedule service and Dennis called me back. After about 5 minutes of questions and a quick troubleshoot we determined that my 14 year old thermostat is bad. He saved me the weekend trouble call expense for something I’m able to replace myself. I highly recommend Burkhardt Heating & Cooling for any Furnace/AC work you need done.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 10/04/19
Terry was great

By Michael B. on 10/04/19
Very polite answer question and did great work will call again

By Doug W. on 10/02/19
Service from Kelly was excellent, told and explained to me what he was doing

By Phillip B. on 09/26/19
Everyone we worked with was very friendly and helped me to learn about the heating and cooling system in our home. We purchased our home 18 months before and not even our home inspector was this educational on how to best use our system.

By Curtis S. on 09/25/19
Technician was very knowledgable and offered tips to keep the units running at peak efficeincy.

By Phillip B. on 09/25/19
Profeshional and courteous! We were very happy with the service provided and glad we had out tune up done on both our heating and AC.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis R
10 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Kelly R
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Dean K
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Troy A
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
Aaron K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
By Trena b. on 08/14/19
They answered my questions that I had .they didn’t leave a mess. I like my new furnace and air conditioner

By Trena b. on 08/14/19
They are a great company l had Aaron and ken great bunch of guys they didn’t leave a mess happy with my new furnace and air conditioned thank you again for the great job

By Julene F. on 07/10/19
Ken and Aaron did a fantastic job installing our new furnace and central air conditioner. We were pleased with how quickly they were able to install both. I would recommend these two for any installs or repairs.

By Amy S. on 03/28/19
The guys did an amazing job installing our new furnace. They were prompt, respectful, and did a great job giving me updates and explaining the new equipment when it was ready to go. I would use Burkhardt again for sure!

By Amy S. on 03/27/19
The guys did an amazing job installing our new furnace. They were prompt, respectful, and did a great job giving me updates and explaining the new equipment when it was ready to go. I would use Burkhardt again for sure!

By Jeanne K. on 10/16/18
We are completely and totally happy with the service provided by Burkhardt. We wanted to replace our 31 year old furnace and air conditioner. Doug was very thorough in his presentation of our options and the information he presented was easy to understand. Once we ...
(View More)
We are completely and totally happy with the service provided by Burkhardt. We wanted to replace our 31 year old furnace and air conditioner. Doug was very thorough in his presentation of our options and the information he presented was easy to understand. Once we confirmed our purchase, the installation was scheduled quickly. Aaron and Ken were great! The job had been tentatively scheduled to take 1 1/2 days but they arrived promptly in the morning and completed the job around 1pm the same day, yet I did not feel that they were rushing things through. They took the time to answer my questions and to provide operational instructions. I called a few days later with some additional questions and a service visit was scheduled within 48 hours. The service tech, Bil, checked everything out and then spent time explaining and answering my additional questions. We highly recommend Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Eileen B. on 10/01/18
The installation appointment for my new furnace and air conditioner was quick, order was placed on a Friday and install was done on the following Monday. The gentlemen did an excellent job and explained everything to me.

By Ron P. on 09/21/18
Great company, service and crew.

By Ron P. on 09/20/18
Scott, Bill, Aaron and Kent installed a boiler and an indirect water heater in our house. They were a pretty amazing crew. Knowledgeable, very thorough, more than willing to take their time and answer questions, very friendly. Worked with Doug (estimate), Andrea (o...
(View More)
Scott, Bill, Aaron and Kent installed a boiler and an indirect water heater in our house. They were a pretty amazing crew. Knowledgeable, very thorough, more than willing to take their time and answer questions, very friendly. Worked with Doug (estimate), Andrea (office manager) and Mickie (customer service). Great crew, it was a great experience. Ron (Shorewood)
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 07/17/18
JOB WELL DONE LIKE PROS.

By Tom S. on 07/17/18
HI'THE WORKERS WHERE GREAT PRO'S CLEANED UP GOOD ASK ME QUESTIONS AND ANSWERED MINE. WHAT A DIFFERENCE THE NEW A.C. IS. HAVE IT SET AT 77% AND IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE. SHUTS OFF AND TURNS ON GONNA SAVE MONEY. THANKS AGAIN, TOM

By Todd D. on 06/11/18
It was such a great experience working with Burkhardt! They not only gained my trust, they gained my service for life!

By Todd D. on 06/09/18
Burkhardt heating and cooling recently completed a large scale project at our home. Not only are we completely satisfied, but their high quality work and exceptional service has made us customers for life. They replaced our 2 zone furnace and AC while also relocat...
(View More)
Burkhardt heating and cooling recently completed a large scale project at our home. Not only are we completely satisfied, but their high quality work and exceptional service has made us customers for life. They replaced our 2 zone furnace and AC while also relocating them to a more desirable and efficient location within our basement. In addition to that large undertaking, they also moved our gas line, replaced the zoning dampers, added a whole house humidifier, and fixed some duct issues we had. To top it all off, their new design also planned for the efficient addition of a future 3rd zone. Everyone (Bil, Dean, Troy, Dan, Ken, and Aaron) was simply fantastic throughout the days they were here. They were patient with an overbearing home owner like myself and made sure I was satisfied with all aspects and details of the work. I recommend them for all of your future heating and cooling projects based on our overwhelmingly positive experience. Our house is now so much more comfortable and efficient! Furnace: Bryant 987M AC: Bryant 189BNV Humidifier: Bryant preferred series (Aprilaire) Thermostat: Evolution Connex
(View Less)

By Todd D. on 06/09/18
Burkhardt heating and cooling recently completed a large scale project at our home. Not only are we completely satisfied, but their high quality work and exceptional service has made us customers for life. They replaced our 2 zone furnace and AC while also relocat...
(View More)
Burkhardt heating and cooling recently completed a large scale project at our home. Not only are we completely satisfied, but their high quality work and exceptional service has made us customers for life. They replaced our 2 zone furnace and AC while also relocating them to a more desirable and efficient location within our basement. In addition to that large undertaking, they also moved our gas line, replaced the zoning dampers, added a whole house humidifier, and fixed some duct issues we had. To top it all off, their new design also planned for the efficient addition of a future 3rd zone. Everyone (Bil, Dean, Troy, Dan, Ken, and Aaron) was simply fantastic throughout the days they were here. They were patient with an overbearing home owner like myself and made sure I was satisfied with all aspects and details of the work. I recommend them for all of your future heating and cooling projects based on our overwhelmingly positive experience. Our house is now so much more comfortable and efficient! Furnace: Bryant 987M AC: Bryant 189BNV Humidifier: Bryant preferred series (Aprilaire) Thermostat: Evolution Connex
(View Less)

By JUDY A M. on 05/23/18
I really wasn't there, but Mary my sister was.

By JUDY A M. on 05/22/18
Doug was extremely patient with us as we asked copious questions regarding air conditioners and keeping the house cool during the hot and humid days of summer. His suggestion to use Synchrony as a payment ...
(View More)
Doug was extremely patient with us as we asked copious questions regarding air conditioners and keeping the house cool during the hot and humid days of summer. His suggestion to use Synchrony as a payment method eased our financial concerns. The guarantee of service and parts for ten years is almost too good to be true, but positively affected our decision. Dean and Aaron were quite efficient and conscientious during the install. Dean was eager to begin work that morning and extremely considerate of our home during installation. My mother has Ahlzheimers and is easily confused and both men used the back door as often as they could. The installation itself took allot less time than we anticipated and was not nearly as loud as it might have been. Aaron concluded the install by signing papers and indicating details of the guarantee and asking us to write a review. Thank you gentlemen "for a job well done!"
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.