CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Thomas W. on 01/30/19
Burkhardt's has been my HVAC service provider since I moved to Milwaukee 20 years ago. I have always had great service. A few weeks ago my 25 year old Bryant furnace finally became too expensive to keep repairing. Less than 1 hour after the technician and I came ...
(View More)
Burkhardt's has been my HVAC service provider since I moved to Milwaukee 20 years ago. I have always had great service. A few weeks ago my 25 year old Bryant furnace finally became too expensive to keep repairing. Less than 1 hour after the technician and I came to that conclusion, Doug came out and sat down with my wife and I to go over our options. 24 hours later I had a brand new Bryant Evolution Furnace and AC unit with full humidity control. I am very happy with Burkhardt's install. The team was very professional. They arrived right on time, introduced themselves, worked quick and efficient. I was shocked how quickly all this work was done. Before they left I was given a quick tutorial on the Bryant Evolution Connex system which is the wifi connected thermostat. I can control my HVAC system from anywhere : work, my bed, on vacation in the UP....anywhere. Very impressed so far with the new system particularly the Modulating Furnace which you cannot tell is running...no loud blower fan, no multi-stage humming, no on/off - hot/cold. It just stays 68F all winter and you forget about it. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 01/30/19
Burkhardt's has been my HVAC service provider since I moved to Milwaukee 20 years ago. I have always had great service. A few weeks ago my 25 year old Bryant furnace finally became too expensive to keep repairing. Less than 1 hour after the technician and I came ...
(View More)
Burkhardt's has been my HVAC service provider since I moved to Milwaukee 20 years ago. I have always had great service. A few weeks ago my 25 year old Bryant furnace finally became too expensive to keep repairing. Less than 1 hour after the technician and I came to that conclusion, Doug came out and sat down with my wife and I to go over our options. 24 hours later I had a brand new Bryant Evolution Furnace and AC unit with full humidity control. I am very happy with Burkhardt's install. The team was very professional. They arrived right on time, introduced themselves, worked quick and efficient. I was shocked how quickly all this work was done. Before they left I was given a quick tutorial on the Bryant Evolution Connex system which is the wifi connected thermostat. I can control my HVAC system from anywhere : work, my bed, on vacation in the UP....anywhere. Very impressed so far with the new system particularly the Modulating Furnace which you cannot tell is running...no loud blower fan, no multi-stage humming, no on/off - hot/cold. It just stays 68F all winter and you forget about it. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Anthony W. on 01/30/19
They answered their phones quickly, the technicians responded to my issue quickly. They first tried troubleshooting the issue over the phone. When that didn’t work the technician (Dennis R.) came out and quickly diagnosed the issue, replaced the faulty part and h...
(View More)
They answered their phones quickly, the technicians responded to my issue quickly. They first tried troubleshooting the issue over the phone. When that didn’t work the technician (Dennis R.) came out and quickly diagnosed the issue, replaced the faulty part and had my furnace up and running in no time. He also gave me some helpful tips for future longevity of my HVAC system. Coldest day of the year (-19°) and they really saved the day. Thanks to all at Burkhardt Heating & Air Conditioning!
(View Less)

By Bernie P. on 01/12/19
Excellent service, keeps working the problem until fixed. Knowledgeable personnel. Friendly.

By Bernie P. on 01/12/19
Excellent service, keeps working the problem until fixed. Knowledgeable personnel. Friendly.

By Jack N. on 12/24/18
Technician Dennis gave me very helpful suggestions I hadn't been given before.Thank you.

By diane D. on 12/21/18
Dennis was kind, informative, and efficient. He was a delight to work with... and I have 3 furnaces!

By diane D. on 12/20/18
Dennis was very professional, polite and kind. He answered questions I had and cleaned parts of the furnace I have never seen any other technician clean out. Dennis was very thorough and did a great job cleaning all the furnaces. Thanks, Dennis!

By Laura N. on 12/19/18
Everyone was incredibly professional, easy to understand and pleasant. From the owner to the rep answering the phone and the service tech, I always felt they were transparent and helpful. Nobody wants to replace a furnace, but they had diverse options and easy fina...
(View More)
Everyone was incredibly professional, easy to understand and pleasant. From the owner to the rep answering the phone and the service tech, I always felt they were transparent and helpful. Nobody wants to replace a furnace, but they had diverse options and easy financing. The tech took time to explain all the new equipment and answered all my questions. Excellent service.
(View Less)

By Jim O. on 12/17/18
Dan was very thorough and helpful. I learned a lot about my gas boiler and radiant heating. Thank you and I will definitely use Burkhardt again and recommend them to others.

By B H. on 12/10/18
Very pleased with both the office support and the field crew. They explained what they were going to do, did it efficiently, and then showed me what they did. Pleasant and professional.

By Jake on 12/10/18
Great service by Dan. Lot's of knowledge.

By Kris Kern S. on 12/07/18
I have been a Burkhardt customer for 15 years and they have consistently provided professional reliable service. From yearly maintenance to new furnace or AC installation, every employee is knowledgeable and professional at each visit. I highly recommend them to family & friends.

By Stephanie A. on 12/06/18
Prompt and professional service. Took the time to explain and make suggestions for on going maintenance

By john s. on 12/01/18
Dennis, who was new to us, arrived right on time, was efficient, and extremely courteous. We really appreciated having him.

By David D. on 11/30/18
Dennis was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained to me what he did.

By Noel L. on 11/30/18
Excellent service and professional, kind, respectful team. Dean, Ken, Bill, Scott, and Dan rocked out out dual furnace and HVAC install, and were wonderful the whole time. Will definitely stick with this company. Thank you!

By Kathleen I. on 11/30/18
I had Burkhardt do a standard review of the furnace in the house I bought a few months ago. From the time I set up the appointment, they communicated well with me and were on time. Dennis was able to answer my questions about he furnace and other components of th...
(View More)
I had Burkhardt do a standard review of the furnace in the house I bought a few months ago. From the time I set up the appointment, they communicated well with me and were on time. Dennis was able to answer my questions about he furnace and other components of the heating system in my house and give me some tips on how I may be able to improve the flow of heat to a room that is cooler. Overall, very good experience.
(View Less)

By Catherine H. on 11/30/18
Everyone I have had the pleasure of dealing with at Burkhardt has been professional and courteous.

By Catherine H. on 11/29/18
Prompt and professional service. I love my new furnace! Just had a tune up performed today and the technician, Dennis, explained things at great length. I'm happy with Burkhardt Heating and A/C
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.