CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Nancy B. on 09/14/18
Dennis was polite and friendly. When he found a problem with my furnace he explained to me exactly what was wrong and the need to take care of it. He also checked to see that I had a carbon monoxide unit.

By Peggy H. on 09/12/18
I have been using Burkhardt Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. They are reliable and thorough. Dennis was careful to explain the service and the overall status of the furnaces and air conditioners. He cleaned and checked all outdoor and indoor units and lines.

By Nick M. on 09/08/18
I have worked with Burkhardt on several occasions both for service and equipment installation, and the level of service they provide and the professionalism the employees provide is excellent. I would definitely recommend using them.

By Kyle on 09/07/18
Dan was very professional and on time. He fixed the issue quickly and was extremely pleasant. Highly recommend.

By Isral D. on 09/04/18
I called for a quote and got a sit-down with Doug, the owner, within a week or so. Doug took the time I needed to fully understand my options -- no hard sell, no jargon, and no rush. When I was ready to make a decision, Doug had his team there the NEXT DAY to insta...
(View More)
I called for a quote and got a sit-down with Doug, the owner, within a week or so. Doug took the time I needed to fully understand my options -- no hard sell, no jargon, and no rush. When I was ready to make a decision, Doug had his team there the NEXT DAY to install our A/C! This is our third project with Doug and the team at Burkhardt (we also did a new furnace and zoning humidifier). We are repeat customers for a reason!
(View Less)

By Carol K. on 08/31/18
Dennis is pleasant, capable and efficient!

By Matthew B. on 08/30/18
Our AC unit was installed by some amazing professionals. They were courteous and did a tremendous job of running the lines tight to the rafters in our basement so we can finish the basement without complications when adding a ceiling. They went out of their way to ...
(View More)
Our AC unit was installed by some amazing professionals. They were courteous and did a tremendous job of running the lines tight to the rafters in our basement so we can finish the basement without complications when adding a ceiling. They went out of their way to do the installation as if it were their own home. Their care for my home and pride in their work is easy to see.
(View Less)

By Helmut R. on 08/25/18
Professional service under adverse conditions.

By G Best D. on 08/25/18
Thanks for a job well done.

By Helmut R. on 08/24/18
Fourth of July weekend, high outside temperature, company from California and # 28 on the list was a depressing situation. Dennis came as scheduled, worked hours to find and fix the problem and now my AC works better than before. If I ever have another problem, I...
(View More)
Fourth of July weekend, high outside temperature, company from California and # 28 on the list was a depressing situation. Dennis came as scheduled, worked hours to find and fix the problem and now my AC works better than before. If I ever have another problem, I will insist on Dennis for the service although Burkhardt did not disappoint me yet.
(View Less)

By Michelle D. on 08/23/18
Dennis was very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I always appreciate when specialists are able to teach me something about the item they are here to fix. Thank you for your thorough work and I will certainly use Burkhardt Heating & Air Conditioning in the future when needed!

By Sharon M. on 08/23/18
Dennis came to our home to provide maintenance for our heating and air conditioning. He was very polite, through, and efficient.

By Dan S. on 08/23/18
I couldn't have asked for a more positive experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, quick and professional service from Dennis on both visits to repair my AC problems. Repairs are never a "fun" or desired experience but I am happy knowing that I can rely on Burkhardt fo...
(View More)
I couldn't have asked for a more positive experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, quick and professional service from Dennis on both visits to repair my AC problems. Repairs are never a "fun" or desired experience but I am happy knowing that I can rely on Burkhardt for all of my future service needs. Thank you again!
(View Less)

By steve s. on 08/22/18
Burkhardt met their install time and kept us informed of arrival time . Kelly worked efficiently and neatly and told us what he would be working on . While this was a AC and Furnace tuneup, he did seem to be able to analize a service malfunction message on AC. Did ...
(View More)
Burkhardt met their install time and kept us informed of arrival time . Kelly worked efficiently and neatly and told us what he would be working on . While this was a AC and Furnace tuneup, he did seem to be able to analize a service malfunction message on AC. Did note AC was very dirty and needed cleaing to maintain proper pressures. Only issue I have is that before tuneup, we did have a feature on our thermostat that displayed outside temperature. Serviceman , when he restarted furnace, noted a service erro no 53(outdoor air temp sensor). That is a $185 fix. So before tuneup , I had this feature. Now I am without it. I wasn't willing to pay 185 for this feature. Odd result.
(View Less)

By Adam S. on 08/20/18
5 star

By Holly H. on 08/15/18
Burkhardt was proactive in scheduling my maintenance which I appreciated. Kelly was prompt, professional and efficient!

By mike u. on 08/12/18
kelly r from burkhardt repaired/ replaced capacitor and added refrigerant . Prompt , explained and fixed, good service Happy with Kelly from Burkhardt on 8\7\18 *** *** **** burkhardt milwaukee

By Michael L. on 08/09/18
Received a service call from Dennis from Burkhardt Heating and A/C, who quickly diagnosed by AC problem and replaced a blown capacitor on my Bryant unit. He was on-time and extremely helpful in explaining the repair needed and the cost.

By deborah c. on 08/09/18
Excellent work. We couldn't be more pleased

By Michael H. on 08/08/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.