CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Mary O. on 06/03/19
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt H...
(View More)
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning for future needs.
(View Less)

By Brent H. on 05/30/19
Prompt, attentive service, thoroughly explained and cheerfully attended!

By Bradford H. on 05/30/19
Prompt, attentive service, thoroughly explained and cheerfully attended!

By Pam T. on 05/30/19
Very professional and thorough with their service. Kelly explained what the issues were and how he was going to make repairs. He also provided advice on future maintenance and what would need to be done. Price quoted was honored.

By Harry Van G. on 05/30/19
Dennis serviced my air conditioners, but I was having a problem with my furnace. He dealt with the AC and the furnace very competently and professionally. He was very polite and explained everything he did to me. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received.

By Russ G. on 05/29/19
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug...
(View More)
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug was nice enough to send a thank you card after he did the estimate, how many places do that? No high pressure sales tactics, we both really liked that. I would recommend them for any furnace or air conditioner work.
(View Less)

By Russ G. on 05/28/19
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug...
(View More)
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug was nice enough to send a thank you card after he did the estimate, how many places do that? No high pressure sales tactics, we both really liked that. I would recommend them for any furnace or air conditioner work.
(View Less)

By Ann L. on 05/24/19
Scott came to install a humidifier. He was very likeable, polite, professional, and competent. After completing the installation, he gave me a tutorial on how to use the equipment that was easy to follow. I really appreciated Scott!

By Harlan W. on 05/23/19
We bought and paid for two new units for over $7K in 2015. So, Burkhardt's the servicing authorized Bryant dealer from whom we've bought these from. Originally, on our top rated Bryant 98% efficient forced air, the PVC vent piping was installed right in between wh...
(View More)
We bought and paid for two new units for over $7K in 2015. So, Burkhardt's the servicing authorized Bryant dealer from whom we've bought these from. Originally, on our top rated Bryant 98% efficient forced air, the PVC vent piping was installed right in between where our main ducting is. It was wedged mounted in such a way that the ducts reverberated so loudly from expansion and contractions. I had to have another dealer correct their mistake. Burkhardt gave me some future certificates towards maintenance services. Generally, their service has been ok. We've been very happy with both Bryant units though. This time after the a/c was serviced, the drain hose in our basement wasn't placed back over our floor drain. Consequently, there was a nice puddle of standing water. How do you not pay attention to those things?
(View Less)

By Tiffany E. on 05/22/19
Review Date: May 22 2019 12:25 pm Customer Name: Jane Mayland Employee Name: Angela G. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Tiffany E. on 05/22/19
Review Date: May 22 2019 12:25 pm Customer Name: Jane Mayland Employee Name: Angela G. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Gardner F. on 05/22/19
Dan's return for the yearly tuneup went perfectly. He swapped out our thermostat for a new one (free--under warranty) cleaned and checked both the outdoor AC unit and the furnace inside, doing things like removing sludge from the furnace discharge to prevent a future backup.

By B K. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Bill & Bernadette E. on 05/08/19
We found your staff to be professional and courteous.. Our phone calls to the office were responded to promptly and personably.

By Bill & Bernadette E. on 05/06/19
Excellent work to accommodate limited space! Friendly, patient and persistent in solving problems along the way.Great to work with!

By Keith W. on 05/01/19
Extremely pleased with the service and quality of work performed

By Keith W. on 04/29/19
Dennis diagnosed the problem we were having with our furnace in a short time and gave us seversl good options for relieving ou problem. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Very high marks!

By Rita B. on 04/24/19
Bill, Troy, Scott, Dean, Dennis, the entire group did a great job and could not have been more pleasant considering what they had to do to get the job done. Thank you. Rita

By Rita B. on 04/24/19
Air conditioning has been installed in our home built in 1923 by Burkhardt. The installers Bill, Scott, Troy, and Dean including many others off and on were at in home attic to basement and outside, every day for five days. They all did outstanding work, explain...
(View More)
Air conditioning has been installed in our home built in 1923 by Burkhardt. The installers Bill, Scott, Troy, and Dean including many others off and on were at in home attic to basement and outside, every day for five days. They all did outstanding work, explained everything they were doing or going to do in detail and could not have been more thoughtful and polite throughout the five days. The work was hard and dirty and they did what they could to make it as pleasant and clean as they could. We have two cats who were terrified and they were thoughtful in their approach to our little pets. Thank you. Nice and talented group.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 04/19/19
We had a central air-conditioning system installed in our 96 year old home, built in 1923. By its nature the job was huge, complicated, time-consuming and dirty. It took a week. The crew, usually consisting of 5, were on time, professional and personable. They exp...
(View More)
We had a central air-conditioning system installed in our 96 year old home, built in 1923. By its nature the job was huge, complicated, time-consuming and dirty. It took a week. The crew, usually consisting of 5, were on time, professional and personable. They explained the job at the beginning and as they began each major step. They cleaned up as they worked and at the end of each day. Their work looks great and it works! I cannot think of a negative thing to say. Two thumbs up!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.