CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By JUDY A M. on 05/22/18
Doug was extremely patient with us as we asked copious questions regarding air conditioners and keeping the house cool during the hot and humid days of summer. His suggestion to use Synchrony as a payment ...
(View More)
Doug was extremely patient with us as we asked copious questions regarding air conditioners and keeping the house cool during the hot and humid days of summer. His suggestion to use Synchrony as a payment method eased our financial concerns. The guarantee of service and parts for ten years is almost too good to be true, but positively affected our decision. Dean and Aaron were quite efficient and conscientious during the install. Dean was eager to begin work that morning and extremely considerate of our home during installation. My mother has Ahlzheimers and is easily confused and both men used the back door as often as they could. The installation itself took allot less time than we anticipated and was not nearly as loud as it might have been. Aaron concluded the install by signing papers and indicating details of the guarantee and asking us to write a review. Thank you gentlemen "for a job well done!"
(View Less)

By Jeff A. on 05/17/18
Dennis was very personable and helpful and gave me some useful advice on how to card for our A/C.

By Khong T. on 05/17/18
dennis was great. arrived when he said he would, was quick in and out. got the job done!!

By Phillip N. on 05/16/18
We have used Burkhardt for A/C and heating for about ten years. Burkhardt installed our A/C system and did so expediently with admirable consideration. The staff and installers are friendly and professional. We have recommended Burkhardt's services to neighbors.

By Linda R. on 05/16/18
We have always been pleased with the technicians who have taken care of our furnace and air conditioner. Dennis was here today and he was timely, friendly and did good work!

By Linda R. on 05/16/18
5 Star

By Anthony W. on 05/11/18
Awesome

By Mike and Cindy S. on 05/11/18
We couldn't be more pleased with the job that Burkhardt did on our new addition. Ken, Aaron, and the rest of the crew were very professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. At the end of each day, they left the work area impeccably clean. Their work was thoroug...
(View More)
We couldn't be more pleased with the job that Burkhardt did on our new addition. Ken, Aaron, and the rest of the crew were very professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. At the end of each day, they left the work area impeccably clean. Their work was thorough, and they went above-and-beyond to ensure that we were happy. Doug, the owner, even took time out to visit our site personally. From beginning to end, we felt like our job was a top priority. We are very happy that we chose Burkhardt, and we highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 05/11/18
Great bunch of guys. Ken and Aaron were knowledgeable and professional. They had as many as six guys here in the beginning to help dismantle the old and install the new air conditioner and furnace. All personable and respectful. Great team.

By Mike M. on 05/10/18
Both my son and I have used Burkhardt to replace and maintain heating and cooling systems at our homes. I recommend them highly. The communicate clearly in advance when they plan to arrive and are always on time. Their people are knowledgable and efficient and they...
(View More)
Both my son and I have used Burkhardt to replace and maintain heating and cooling systems at our homes. I recommend them highly. The communicate clearly in advance when they plan to arrive and are always on time. Their people are knowledgable and efficient and they clean up thoroughly after they finish. The service technician on my most recent call was Dennis R. who cleaned and checked the AC system. He met all of my expectations for the Burkhardt team.
(View Less)

By Demo on 05/03/18
5 star
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.