CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394
By George C. on 04/12/16
When we moved to our home in 2013 it came with an HVAC system that was already at the end of it's life cycle. We tolerated the fact that the system may not last any longer, and then a few weeks ago this April 2016, the system finally gave, we had multiple companies...
(View More)
When we moved to our home in 2013 it came with an HVAC system that was already at the end of it's life cycle. We tolerated the fact that the system may not last any longer, and then a few weeks ago this April 2016, the system finally gave, we had multiple companies come out and say that the system needed to be replaced and the search began. We heard about Nick and past reviews and when he came out to the house, we asked him to give us a proposal for different systems, we ended up going with the best in the line Carrier system. We already had a few quotes and when he showed us his against the competition with the same system we were left speechless his price beat them by a long shot and Nick came in with the price that we were hoping for. Nick and his team (Gary and Tom) where amazing and extremely considerate because we have a few aquariums in the work area where they needed to be, they were meticulous in how the job was going to be done from start to finish. They arrived on 4/11 and installed the furnace function of the unit to ensure we at least had heating for the night. On 4/12 they installed the AC unit and that finished the project. We are greatful to have had Nick and his team work on this project and we look forward to working with him in the future to make other additions to the unit, as well as maintenence. We highly recommend him and his team, you will not be disappointed. Nick was a great listener and he listened to our needs and made sure that everything was completed, and when they were done it was as if they were never there. Nick and the team did an incredible job, now we have a system that we can control from anywhere in the home and outside the home, as well as, control our humidity levels. We look forward to the savings we'll get from the unit this Summer and for years to come.
(View Less)

By Danny K. on 03/09/16
Every time I hire a contractor to do work on the house, I get multiple opinions because I have had bad experiences in the past with overpaying for bad work. I can say without a doubt that these guys will make you feel extremely comfortable paying for their work. ...
(View More)
Every time I hire a contractor to do work on the house, I get multiple opinions because I have had bad experiences in the past with overpaying for bad work. I can say without a doubt that these guys will make you feel extremely comfortable paying for their work. They are reliable, transparent, and experienced. Everything that I want in a local HVAC contractor. Customer for life!
(View Less)

By Alyssa H. on 02/27/16
Thank you for all your help Nick!!!

By Colin B. on 02/17/16
Found out about Nick through a friend who received exceptional service and recommended I should give him a call. I'm glad that I did. I will be returning to nick for all future heating and cooling services.

By Shawn B. on 01/09/16
Nick's helped with diagnosis of a problem with our boiler after the firm who we initially contacted was too busy for the job. he showed up on time and diagnosed the problem quickly and professionally...

By Daniel K. on 01/04/16
I moved into my first home not knowing that the AC unit was completely shot. I called Nick and it was fixed within a day. He made me feel very comfortable. I am so glad I called him.

By Rick M. on 11/30/15
Nick and his team do a great job. I have used him for the last few years and have been very pleased.

By Janet Schaffel F. on 06/08/15
Nick has kept our home warm in the winter and cool in the summer since 2001. He is honest, reliable, and devoted to his craft. I highly recommend him!

By Bhavna Mistry L. on 05/17/14
Nick Buric is one of the best HVAC professionals I have ever encountered and used. We have used him for our properties over the past three years and are so pleased with our service and the equipment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Buric Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394

Customer service is always a top priority at Buric Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.