CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981
By John B. on 06/19/18
Jesus was on time. He was clear, concise, and understandable, in his explanation of what was necessary to be done, the price to complete the necessary work, and did a great job in the plumbing repairs.

By Jim M. on 06/18/18
Ken came out on time and offered options to the work that needed to be done. He did a great job and in a timely manner. I would recommend Bumble Bee Plumbing to anyone that needs great service and repairs. Thanks Ken

By Jim M. on 06/18/18
ken did a great job from Bumble Bee Plumbing. Very professional and explained everything in detail. Will use them again if I need to , Thanks Ken

By Debra D. on 06/15/18
I can’t say enough great things about the staff and crew at Bumble Bee Plumbing! They were very prompt to fix a shower leak, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Bumble Bee Plumbing. You won’t be disappointed.. Debra D.

By Jim M. on 06/15/18
Fast, proffesiopro service. Dan was great.

By Brian C. on 06/14/18
Ricky is awesome

By Brian C. on 06/14/18
Yelp sucks trying to post to it. Ricky at Bumble Bee was outstanding. Yelp...sucked trying to post to it.

By Thomas M. on 06/14/18
Ricky was very professional and completed the job quickly and did a wonderful job. We’ve used Bumblebee Plumbing for years and continue to have excellent service. I would highly recommend them for any plumbing need.

By Gayle M. on 06/14/18
Fast, proffesiopro service. Dan was great.

By Wendy B. on 06/13/18
Thanks

By Duane K. on 06/12/18
Ricky showed up on time and let me know exactly what he was going to do. Then we checked the valves in the house and adjusted the water pressure. The hot water issue we were having was a cartridge problem and he had it fixed in about 40 minutes. He also checked off...
(View More)
Ricky showed up on time and let me know exactly what he was going to do. Then we checked the valves in the house and adjusted the water pressure. The hot water issue we were having was a cartridge problem and he had it fixed in about 40 minutes. He also checked off every box he could to save us a few bucks so I was very happy with that.
(View Less)

By Kristina B. on 06/12/18
Bumble Bee Plumbing was prompt and very professional. They arrived on time and Jim S. was knowledgeable, friendly and did a great job. I highly recommend them.

By Francis B. on 06/09/18
(no comment)

By Perry M. on 06/09/18
These guys were pretty great!. The appointment was easy to make, they came when they said they would. The fix took less time then he estimated and it looked great and worked even better. Jim was very professional and solved the problems quickly and efficiently.

By Jennifer C. on 06/09/18
My experience was very pleasant. I appreciate the friendly personality and informative help. Would recommend.

By Susan B. on 06/07/18
Ricky was very friendly, courteous, and professional. He took care of my plumbing problem promptly, and let me know what other things need to be done without pressuring me to do any of them right away. When I submitted my request for a contact, their response was lightning fast!

By Craig B. on 06/07/18
Explained what needed to be done correctly!

By Craig B. on 06/07/18
Ricky was very informative and exacting on what and how to get everything done correctly!

By Juliana N. on 06/06/18
Ricky was most knowledgeable and presented all the necessary information for me to make an informed decision. He was more than accommodating during the hours that he worked in our home. Ricky is a very professional individual and represented the company as if he...
(View More)
Ricky was most knowledgeable and presented all the necessary information for me to make an informed decision. He was more than accommodating during the hours that he worked in our home. Ricky is a very professional individual and represented the company as if he were an owner. An excellent person to have as an employee.
(View Less)

By Ed W. on 06/06/18
We were very pleased with their response and their work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken B
32 Years
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Jim S
28 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Shianne B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Craig D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Jesus P
14 Years
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Dan B
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bumble Bee Plumbing, Inc.- Arizona has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981

Customer service is always a top priority at Bumble Bee Plumbing, Inc.- Arizona. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.