CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981
By Sandy O. on 02/18/19
I took bids on this job! And I sure picked the right plumbing people. BumbleBee was on time, on budget and on top of their game as far as knowledge, professionalism and friendliness and most of all, on a job well done!

By Sandy O. on 02/17/19
Could not have had better service people or asked for better help with our plumbing problem. And at a reasonable rate to boot!

By Larry B. on 02/14/19
Excellent service from start to finish. Mike P. was a great service technician and so pleased with his work ethic and performance. Bumble Bee is certainly the company I will use for all my plumbing issues. Thank you.

By Larry B. on 02/14/19
Great service. Mike P. was the ultimate professional to work on my bathtub drain situation. Kept me informed at all times what he was doing and even went out of his way to finalize a problem that he ran into that was not my fault. Great guy and I will definitely us...
(View More)
Great service. Mike P. was the ultimate professional to work on my bathtub drain situation. Kept me informed at all times what he was doing and even went out of his way to finalize a problem that he ran into that was not my fault. Great guy and I will definitely use Bumble Bee Plumbing in the future. Larry B.
(View Less)

By Virginia M. on 02/14/19
Ken Brown came to fix a leak under our kitchen sink. He was knowledgeable and professional. He also checked all the plumbing throughout the house and answered all our questions and gave us recommendations. Would definitely recommend him and Bumble Bee Plumbing to my friends.

By Leo H. on 02/09/19
Dan was on time and gave us a very good estimate on cost of repairs and scope of the work tot be performed. Dan is very freindly and professional. He is also able too think outside of the book when needed.All work was done on time, and all areas were clean when finished.Great guy!!!

By Michael R. on 02/08/19
The man that showed up did a very good job and it's nice to have our kitchen sink back in working condition so quickly.

By Frank S. on 02/07/19
Great service! Adrian the tech was terrific - very knowledgeable & professional - Frank Schubert

By Rita S. on 02/06/19
Jim replaced two faucets for us along with repairing a leaky faucet. He is very personable and and has great customer service. We payed a little more than we expected but Jim did an excellent job and we are pleased with the results. We will definitely use the se...
(View More)
Jim replaced two faucets for us along with repairing a leaky faucet. He is very personable and and has great customer service. We payed a little more than we expected but Jim did an excellent job and we are pleased with the results. We will definitely use the services of Bumble Bee Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Amy and Steven B. on 02/05/19
good job, fast, clean, on time

By Patricia K. on 02/03/19
We were very satisfied with the entire process from setting up the appointment to conclusion. Mike our service technician (plumber) was the consummate professional, courteous, cordial, and efficient.

By Patricia K. on 02/03/19
We were very satisfied with the entire process from setting up the appointment to conclusion. Mike was the consummate professional, courteous, cordial, and efficient

By Ed A. on 02/03/19
Even after initial issues they stayed with it and made sure that the job was done correctly. Stand by their work.

By Michael M. on 02/02/19
One day my front yard is fine, the next it's flooded. I am new to the area and did not have a trusted plumber. I called Bumblebee. They were quick to respond, honest in their estimate, and diligent in their work. Problem solved.

By KC M. on 02/01/19
Very good phone persistence & frequent calling to get your business. Very prompt and very nice technician. Unfortunately, up front cost to even get bid on job and once bid the cost was 300% more than going to home depot and having their contracted plumber do the same job.

By John K. on 01/31/19
the guys arrived early and finished the work quickly.

By Deryl M. on 01/30/19
Very good

By Richard P. on 01/30/19
A little pricey but worth it for the service, fast response time, and quality of the work.

By John K. on 01/29/19
They did a great job and in a timely manner.

By Allen K. on 01/29/19
Fast Same day service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken B
32 Years
Rating:
204 total reviews!
Jim S
28 Years
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Shianne B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(157 total reviews)
DeeDee B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Dan B
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Jesus P
14 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bumble Bee Plumbing, Inc.- Arizona has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981

Customer service is always a top priority at Bumble Bee Plumbing, Inc.- Arizona. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.