CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981
By Sherry K. on 08/18/18
Dan was awesome

By Sherry K. on 08/18/18
Dan was very knowledgeable and efficient. I will use them again. Very satisfied.

By Rusty H. on 08/18/18
(no comment)

By Robert R. on 08/16/18
Shianne was so nice to talk to and answered all of my questions about my upcoming appointment. Dan and Tyler were professional and courteous as well as well versed about their profession. All of my questions were answered in a manner that I could understand. Would ...
(View More)
Shianne was so nice to talk to and answered all of my questions about my upcoming appointment. Dan and Tyler were professional and courteous as well as well versed about their profession. All of my questions were answered in a manner that I could understand. Would recommend this company and these guys without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 08/13/18
Very helpful after moving back after 2 years. Made recommendation as well as fixed what we needed. Jesus was very knowledgeable & helpful. I'd say they are not the cheapest around, however. Excellent professional work!

By Tina H. on 08/11/18
Great and reliable service!

By Lisa K. on 08/10/18
Very helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend anyone use Bumblebee Plumbing.

By Karen B. on 08/10/18
I appreciate all the staff at Bumble Bee. They are always professional, positive and honest. The work is high quality and they deserve repeat business!

By Josef M. on 08/10/18
This issue was discovered late at night and BumbleBee made it possible to have it fixed by mid-afternoon of the next day. Dan provided excellent service. He was polite, efficient and very knowledgeable, worked quickly and left the work area in a clean condition. I...
(View More)
This issue was discovered late at night and BumbleBee made it possible to have it fixed by mid-afternoon of the next day. Dan provided excellent service. He was polite, efficient and very knowledgeable, worked quickly and left the work area in a clean condition. I asked him questions on other plumbing concerns and he answered them without pressuring me to have them done now. His work was professional and his advice for possible future work was very helpful. I highly recommend him and his company for resolving any plumbing concerns.
(View Less)

By Dotti J. on 08/09/18
Returned our call quickly . Came to the house, gave and estimate and completed the work within a few hours. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

By Dotti J. on 08/09/18
Very professional, knowledgeable and personable Will recommend Bumble Bee Plumbing. Very satisfied with the work and clean up.

By James S. on 08/09/18
I was very pleased with the job Dan B., and he crew did. I would definitely use Bumble Bee Plumbing again, with no hesitation!

By Kevin P. on 08/08/18
I discovered a leak 8 hours before my scheduled flight for a vacation. I called Bumble Bee Plumbing and they responded immediately. Ken and Tyler assured me they would do the job right, and they did. Our flight ended up being cancelled due to bad weather, but a...
(View More)
I discovered a leak 8 hours before my scheduled flight for a vacation. I called Bumble Bee Plumbing and they responded immediately. Ken and Tyler assured me they would do the job right, and they did. Our flight ended up being cancelled due to bad weather, but at least Bumble Bee gave us a chance. We are rescheduled to leave tomorrow and no leaks to worry about.
(View Less)

By James S. on 08/08/18
I was very well pleased with the service, type of work, and the professionalism of Dan B, and his team. They really did an outstanding job, explain the procedures thoroughly. I highly recommend them!

By David C. on 08/08/18
Ricky was outstanding! Polite, professional and took the time to explain the options that were available to me. Once we chose the services to be provided, he explained exactly what he would be doing and the amount of time he estimated it would take. Highly recommend.

By George C. on 08/07/18
Ken and Tony did and excellent job and I will be using them in the future.

By Chase C. on 08/06/18
Bumblebee did a lot of work to get an old home I just purchased up to date and safe. They did a great job and were very efficient. Two plumbers knocked out a days worth of work in about 3 and a half hours. On top of doing great work, there was some confusion on pr...
(View More)
Bumblebee did a lot of work to get an old home I just purchased up to date and safe. They did a great job and were very efficient. Two plumbers knocked out a days worth of work in about 3 and a half hours. On top of doing great work, there was some confusion on pricing with my wife and I called Mike (the owner I believe or manager) and his customer service was outstanding. He helped explain everything to me, which in turn helped me explain to my wife. I won't hesitate to call on Bumblebee for all my future plumbing needs. Thanks so much Mike.
(View Less)

By George C. on 08/06/18
Ken and Tony did and excellent job on all the plumbing at my sons house I would highly recommend your company for all are plumbing needs thanks George Campbell

By James B. on 08/05/18
I thoroughly enjoy doing business with BBP. From the initial phone contact a-la Zig Ziglar “It’s a Great Day...”. To the top notch technical field staff.... everyone is professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous. Ken was the primary tech on our sink a...
(View More)
I thoroughly enjoy doing business with BBP. From the initial phone contact a-la Zig Ziglar “It’s a Great Day...”. To the top notch technical field staff.... everyone is professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous. Ken was the primary tech on our sink and RO install and MJ was the wing man. Thank you gentlemen for the great job.
(View Less)

By Perry C. on 08/03/18
Both Jim & Joel did an excellent job. They determined the problem, discussed the options and pricing. They then proceeded to fix it. They were very courteous and did an excellent job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken B
32 Years
Rating:
186 total reviews!
Jim S
28 Years
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Shianne B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Craig D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Jesus P
14 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Dan B
Rating:
(106 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bumble Bee Plumbing, Inc.- Arizona has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981

Customer service is always a top priority at Bumble Bee Plumbing, Inc.- Arizona. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.