CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981
By Leonard l. on 10/03/18
I was on a search for a plumbing company because of a busted water pipe.I found Bumble bee plumbing they were awesome fast at responding and great at the job Mike and M.J were great. They got the job done in great time and very knowledgeable of their job and what t...
(View More)
I was on a search for a plumbing company because of a busted water pipe.I found Bumble bee plumbing they were awesome fast at responding and great at the job Mike and M.J were great. They got the job done in great time and very knowledgeable of their job and what they were doing if I ever need another job done I would recommend Bumble bee and Mike and M.J as well.
(View Less)

By Lynn M. on 10/02/18
Great service from the Receptionist to the two techs M.J. & Ken, everything was great.

By ed m. on 10/02/18
The team led by Ken Brown worked really well and accomplished more than had been promised. I was impressed by the quality and expertise shown by all three workers Ken,Joel.and M J. I will recommend your company to anyone who asks me about a good plumbing company. Ed Miller

By Sharon R. on 10/01/18
Excellent service from Ken on 10/1/18. Replaced a water heater. He's ready to do the work when he gets here...everything is on the truck.

By Sharon R. on 10/01/18
They get here quickly when we have an issue. They assess the situation and we think they give us a fair estimate...no upselling. They may tell us options, but they help us understand what is absolutely necessary and what is optional.

By Olga W N. on 09/30/18
(no comment)

By Gary and Sonna H. on 09/30/18
Mike was very polite & efficient. I felt the estimates were too high.

By Christopher B. on 09/28/18
Very quick response time and they were able to get someone to my house in 3 hours. Dan was professional, educational, and helpful.

By Sammee E. on 09/27/18
My interactions with Bumblebee we're positive from beginning to end. Every person I spoke with was pleasant and the issue was resolved to my satisfaction quickly and efficiently.

By Sammee E. on 09/24/18
bumblebee was very responsive, and each person I spoke to was very polite. They scheduled Jim to come out on Monday. He was quick, efficient, never once tried to upsell, very clean, and very !personable. I would choose Bumblebee and Jim again if I ever needed Plumbing work.

By Kalina M. on 09/24/18
Jim showed up, listened to all my plumbing issues and immediately went to work. He was very thorough and even found a mistake that the previous plumber made and fixed it at no charge. He even carries dog treats in his pocket, my dog gives Bumble Bee Plumbing 5 star...
(View More)
Jim showed up, listened to all my plumbing issues and immediately went to work. He was very thorough and even found a mistake that the previous plumber made and fixed it at no charge. He even carries dog treats in his pocket, my dog gives Bumble Bee Plumbing 5 stars as well. Quick, friendly, honest, fairly priced company. WE NEED MORE SERVICES like this! I will use these guys for life!
(View Less)

By Lori on 09/24/18
Great Service

By Martin D. on 09/24/18
Dan is very knowledgeable and logical. He explained what was involved with the services he was providing. He answered questions completely and was easy to understand. He gave the cost estimates before starting the different phases and the actual costs were exactly ...
(View More)
Dan is very knowledgeable and logical. He explained what was involved with the services he was providing. He answered questions completely and was easy to understand. He gave the cost estimates before starting the different phases and the actual costs were exactly the same. The jobs were done quickly and neatly and clean-up was perfect
(View Less)

By Lisa L. on 09/22/18
Jesus had a tough job- pleasing me! Had to replace and old kitchen sink, but it required a lot of extra work and Jesus and Bumblebee were on time and delivered what they promised with some high quality work. Thanks!

By Roger S. on 09/22/18
Mike did a very good job. was on time, offered options, tested his work. very courteous.

By Suzanne R. on 09/21/18
I needed someone right away, for a water heater installation, and that is what I got...no waiting. Ken showed up ready to work and he had time to explain the details of the job, answer my questions like they mattered, did a clean job and hauled away the old water h...
(View More)
I needed someone right away, for a water heater installation, and that is what I got...no waiting. Ken showed up ready to work and he had time to explain the details of the job, answer my questions like they mattered, did a clean job and hauled away the old water heater, too. Great experience.
(View Less)

By Roger S. on 09/21/18
Mike was right on time, professional, courteous and did the job perfectly. Will do business again! The office did their job well also.

By Rhonda R. on 09/20/18
If I could give them more stars I would!

By Rhonda R. on 09/20/18
We had the best experience ever! We’ve used a couple of plumbing companies over the years but nothing comparable to Bumblebee plumbing!! Our service technician Dan B was awesome! Did a great job plus went above and beyond!! Also Dee Dee the customer service rep...
(View More)
We had the best experience ever! We’ve used a couple of plumbing companies over the years but nothing comparable to Bumblebee plumbing!! Our service technician Dan B was awesome! Did a great job plus went above and beyond!! Also Dee Dee the customer service rep! Super service!! We couldn’t be happier! We had extensive work on the outside pipes and replaced our water heater. Dan B completed all work with enthusiasm and a smile on his face! What a great experience! Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Dallas T. on 09/20/18
I was very impressed with how the DD coordinated my request for help and Tony was right on top of the situation and reported the' problem immediately so that I was able to get a landscaper to make the repair. 5 star performance by Bumble Bee crew. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken B
32 Years
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Jim S
28 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Shianne B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
DeeDee B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Dan B
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jesus P
14 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bumble Bee Plumbing, Inc.- Arizona has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-710-7981

Customer service is always a top priority at Bumble Bee Plumbing, Inc.- Arizona. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.