CALL TO SCHEDULE
(479) 927-2700
By EDWARD S. on 04/22/18
Everyone on the Bud Anderson team was great to work with. They provided the information we needed to make an informed decision to install the new system. Everything was done in a professional manner. We enjoyed working with everyone. Thanks for a job well done.

By CAROL C. on 04/21/18
Val was so patient and kind explaining everything to me on how to operate the thermostat. I feel I can adjust it now just the way I want. Thanks again!

By CAROL W. on 04/20/18
Jairo Z. is very knowledgeable and handled our HVAC service in a professional and timely manner. I was very pleased.

By CHARLES C. on 04/20/18
My tech Gerson is one of the better workers that have come to my home. I welcome him with open arms to work on my A/C Heat. His knowledge and attention to detail are way above par. Keep sending him.

By CHARLES C. on 04/20/18
Katelyn is more than helpful in making appointments and reminding you as to when they are coming. Gerson is by far an excellent tech. He is knowledgeable and explains everything that he has done or is going to do. I would allow him in my home anytime. Employees...
(View More)
Katelyn is more than helpful in making appointments and reminding you as to when they are coming. Gerson is by far an excellent tech. He is knowledgeable and explains everything that he has done or is going to do. I would allow him in my home anytime. Employees like these are important to make Bud Anderson the successful business that that they are.
(View Less)

By ED C. on 04/19/18
There is no one better than Anthony he is just awesome. He is very professional and really knows his job. I will always use Anthony for our service he comes out twice a year. I don’t think there is any company better than Bud Anderson

By ROGER G. on 04/19/18
Very good experience!! Tech was very knowledgeable and thorough and explained things so that it was easy to understand . Would definitely refer people to Bud Anderson!!

By MARJORIE H. on 04/19/18
Gerson Ramas was courteous and made sure I understood everything he was doing. He even wished me Happy Birthday ! Marjorie Horner

By MARJORIE H. on 04/19/18
Gerson Ramas, He was very courteous. Even wished me Happy Birthday ! He asked if there were any questions. Marjorie Horner

By TOM C. on 04/19/18
Great service again.

By JULIE J. on 04/19/18
The lady on the phone was courteous and helpful. The technician that came to my house didn't seem to be having a good day, never once smiled, I got the feeling he didn't like his job. He seemed put off and a little annoyed that I wouldn't buy any of the extras he...
(View More)
The lady on the phone was courteous and helpful. The technician that came to my house didn't seem to be having a good day, never once smiled, I got the feeling he didn't like his job. He seemed put off and a little annoyed that I wouldn't buy any of the extras he tried to push on me.
(View Less)

By PAULA C. on 04/18/18
Recently, we had to have a new heat/air unit installed. As usual, they called to tell us they were on their way 25 minutes ahead of arriving. They wear booties to protect the floors and went straight to work. It is a comfort that they know exactly what they are doi...
(View More)
Recently, we had to have a new heat/air unit installed. As usual, they called to tell us they were on their way 25 minutes ahead of arriving. They wear booties to protect the floors and went straight to work. It is a comfort that they know exactly what they are doing and work carefully and efficiently. They are very nice to my husband and me and showed us all that we needed to know before they left. We have had several significant things replaced and updated to code in our home and have appreciated all the total professionalism in this company and again this time.
(View Less)

By SAM R. on 04/18/18
(no comment)

By LONNIE M. on 04/18/18
Completely satisfied with services per my earlier response.

By SUSAN H. on 04/18/18
good customer service

By LONNIE & BARBARA J. on 04/16/18
We purchased a complete replacement of heat and air 6 years ago. Our experience with the employees of Bud Anderson has always been excellent.

By DONNA W. on 04/15/18
Very good service. Everything done in a timely manner. Thank You.

By KATIE R. on 04/14/18
Eduarado and Katelyn Thank you for your great service in handling my summer check for my AC. Good job.

By Katie R. on 04/14/18
I have been satisfied and pleased with the AC, Plumbing and Electrical programs of Bud Anderson. If there is a problem they follow through in a timely fashion and want to make sure I am happy with the work and service.

By PAULA CARTER- P. on 04/14/18
This was a yearly checkup appointment that they called one day before to confirm, called 20 minutes ahead to say they were arriving the day of, and arrived on time. All phone conversations were clear and efficient and respectful. One unit is 12 years old and the ot...
(View More)
This was a yearly checkup appointment that they called one day before to confirm, called 20 minutes ahead to say they were arriving the day of, and arrived on time. All phone conversations were clear and efficient and respectful. One unit is 12 years old and the other two have been recently replaced by Bud Anderson when severe problems were discovered. They checked those and added necessary solvent giving me the price before they did it. This time, in the third unit, both servicemen showed me the four concerns and wrote each with an explanation so I could tell my husband. They worked efficiently all morning, and before they left, they made sure to make an appointment for me so that I would be connected to the right person who knew this situation. They gave me prices for repair but set the appointment for a new unit estimate and evaluation because repairs cannot be guaranteed to last since a specific necessary refrigerant is being phased out. They gave me a handout explaining that information and circled sectiins to note on the handout. All explanations were succinct but thorough. I will have clear options for repair vs. new unit without any high pressure. It seems as before, our safety is their main concern in the heating unit condition as well as efficiency. I appreciated their professionalism.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(479) 927-2700

Customer service is always a top priority at Bud Anderson Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.