CALL TO SCHEDULE
(479) 927-2700
By MARY H. on 07/04/18
John and Jose did a great job. They were knowledgeable, professional, and left work areas clean. They also took time to explain things to me and answered all my questions.

By Christel H. on 06/20/18
Steven is an outstanding service professional for Bud Anderson. He always goes beyond what is expected of him. He is one of the reasons that Bud Anderson is so successful. If you want to fix your cooling and heating problems, you need to call Bud Anderson!

By Robin W. on 06/15/18
Best experience all the way around. Who knew that Bud Anderson is more than Heating and Air Cooling. Thank you!

By Robin W. on 06/15/18
Matt was very courteous and fixed my problem the very same day! He took the time to explain everything he had to do to solve my electrical problem. I will certainly call this company again and ask for Matt C. Thank you!

By BILL S. on 06/14/18
Very good work.

By RUTH R. on 06/11/18
Very professional & courteous fixed the problem fast. Reasonable rates with flexible scheduling. I recommend Bud Anderson to all my friends

By ROBERT G. on 06/08/18
Great team! Never seen a team work as hard as these techs. Great job and the installation went perfect.

By MIKE AND DEBBIE VAN D. on 06/08/18
Very professional

By LYNNE S. on 06/07/18
I love Curtis with Bud Anderson. Very knowledgeable and goes about his business with minimal chatter. I feel confident that if he recommends something, I need it in order to care for my unit. I have been using Bud Anderson for years and have no complaints with my e...
(View More)
I love Curtis with Bud Anderson. Very knowledgeable and goes about his business with minimal chatter. I feel confident that if he recommends something, I need it in order to care for my unit. I have been using Bud Anderson for years and have no complaints with my equipment or any of their employees. They keep me up and running smoothly.
(View Less)

By KELLY H. on 06/07/18
When I called to make the appointment they had to schedule several weeks out, but I suppose tis the season... But when the day came, we had an arrival window of 10am-2pm. We received a phone call prior to 10 to let us know the technician was finishing up & would s...
(View More)
When I called to make the appointment they had to schedule several weeks out, but I suppose tis the season... But when the day came, we had an arrival window of 10am-2pm. We received a phone call prior to 10 to let us know the technician was finishing up & would soon be on his way. Minutes later Jose called (the technician himself) to say was on his way. When Jose arrived, he was very professional in appearance, very courteous & considerant of our home. Jose was thorough in his work & explained everything in detail so the novice could understand. I was impressed & HIGHLY recomend!
(View Less)

By TRENT S. on 06/06/18
Great repair service on my a/c unit. Highly recommended!!!!!

By TRENT S. on 06/06/18
Excellent service and repair work on my a/c unit.

By MARY JEAN M. on 06/06/18
Great service! It was our 6 month check up! All was well. Eddie was polite and personable, nice young man. Office had called and had to cancel the earlier appointment, but rescheduled the next week. All is well!

By Jennifer M. on 06/06/18
Gerson was fantastic! He told me everything that was wrong and how to fix it. He was quick, honest and extremely nice.

By FLOYD K. on 06/05/18
(no comment)

By MIKE AND DEBBIE VAN D. on 06/05/18
(no comment)

By Jennifer M. on 06/04/18
Gerson with Bud Anderson was the best! He called me 2 hours before my scheduled time to ask if I was home because he could come earlier. He arrived and explained every single detail to me about what was wrong with my AC. He was honest and even allowed me to watch o...
(View More)
Gerson with Bud Anderson was the best! He called me 2 hours before my scheduled time to ask if I was home because he could come earlier. He arrived and explained every single detail to me about what was wrong with my AC. He was honest and even allowed me to watch over his shoulder so I could understand what was going on. I had a bad capacitor which is why my fan motor would stop running. Summer heat in Arkansas is no joke and thanks to Bud Anderson and Gerson, I was back up and running within 24 hours of having the issue. For professional services and honest employees, use Bud Anderson!!
(View Less)

By SAM V. on 06/02/18
As always,Bud Anderson employees not only meet my expectations but exceedthem.

By SAM V. on 06/02/18
Jario and Amber were both courteous and helpful. Bud Anderson employees continue to meet and exceed my expectations.

By CHARLES R. on 06/02/18
the repair man was on time on completed the needed repairs very quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(479) 927-2700

Customer service is always a top priority at Bud Anderson Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.