CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Donald W. on 03/26/20
They did a very good job. They were here when they said they would. They were very profisional

By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Tyson D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By Darlene d. on 12/17/18
Good job

By Brian F. on 12/06/18
Tyson did a fantastic job. He answered all my questions clearly and his work is very thorough and professional

By Jane H. on 11/17/18
(no comment)

By Jim S. on 11/11/18
Was very quick to come out and do my sprinkler blowout. Tyson was great and everything went quick and smooth. They called to confirm their arrival time and showed up when promised. No hidden fees, the price was exactly as quoted.

By Kim O. on 11/01/18
Tyson Duran, who came today to blow out my sprinkler system, was very knowledgeable. Brothers called and asked if I would be available earlier than scheduled for my appointment which was really nice that I didn’t have to wait until the afternoon. Tyson was pro...
(View More)
Tyson Duran, who came today to blow out my sprinkler system, was very knowledgeable. Brothers called and asked if I would be available earlier than scheduled for my appointment which was really nice that I didn’t have to wait until the afternoon. Tyson was professional and was able to answer any questions I had. He completed the job in a timely manner. This is the second year I have used Brothers for this service. Not only will I call them back for this but will call them for any future plumbing needs I have since they are so professional.
(View Less)

By Sam D. on 10/25/18
Tyson came out to do a sprinkler blowout at my house. He was prompt, professional, and courteous. He was also patient and polite when my dog was going crazy. I'd definitely use him again!

By Darrell B. on 10/17/18
Tyson from Brothers was courteous, efficient and familiar with the system, because he had worked with it before. He arrived early within the time window and was professional, fast and made it possible for me to happily spend my day doing other things rather than d...
(View More)
Tyson from Brothers was courteous, efficient and familiar with the system, because he had worked with it before. He arrived early within the time window and was professional, fast and made it possible for me to happily spend my day doing other things rather than devoting all day to the sprinkler turn off procedure and worrying if the job had been done properly.
(View Less)

By Terre J. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 10/11/18
Excellent and professional service

By Randy O. on 09/29/18
Robert did a great job of fixing our water leak.

By Amanda S. on 09/15/18
Tyson did a great job, he was professional, and friendly.

By shauna r. on 09/14/18
Did a great job! Was able to give another option rather replacement. Very thorough cleaned when done. Very happy with service.

By Russell C. on 06/24/18
Tyson, thank you for a job well done. My wife and I appreciate the work you performed for us and in the professional manner that you and Joe got it done. Russ Carter

By Pat E. on 06/15/18
Great service!! We were very happy to see them our sprinkler system was down and with the hot weather we were struggling to keep the grass from dying. They took care of our problem quiockly

By Tonya H. on 03/01/18
Tyson was wonderful! He worked on our plumbing repair project along with Gary H. Tyson was professional and kind. He took the time to update me throughout the repair job on how things were moving along. Thank you, Tyson!

By Tina K. on 02/09/18
(No Comment)

By Josh H. on 10/30/17
Tyson D. did a great job. Quick, to the point and polite the whole time. Thank you!

By Samantha B. on 10/19/17
(no comment)

By Roger B. on 09/16/17
Clogged drain the team snaked it and it works great now. The building is over 40 years old and this is the first drain issue.

By John N. on 09/06/17
I was quoted $650 to replace a kitchen faucet. Being an out of town landlord i am willing to pay a premium for fast service..... but it took 30 minutes, and the delta faucet I purchased was $65- $595 for labor is pretty steep, and I believe far above what most in...
(View More)
I was quoted $650 to replace a kitchen faucet. Being an out of town landlord i am willing to pay a premium for fast service..... but it took 30 minutes, and the delta faucet I purchased was $65- $595 for labor is pretty steep, and I believe far above what most in the market feel is a fair price.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.