CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Donald W. on 03/26/20
They did a very good job. They were here when they said they would. They were very profisional

By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Tom S has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 19 total reviews
19 total reviews
For you and your family’s safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By Debbie K. on 06/13/18
Tom from Brothers Plumbing serviced our evaporative cooler. He was polite and got right to the task.

By Debbie K. on 06/13/18
Tom from Brothers Plumbing serviced our evaporative cooler. He was polite and got right to the task.

By Herbert C. on 04/19/18
Highly professional, informative and congenial.

By A. B. on 04/11/18
Technician Tom was right on time - very professional and friendly. Explained the whole procedure very well. Thanks - I would recommend him again.

By Wanda J. on 04/04/18
Tom was very helpful in explaining what he was checking on the A.C. As always, technicians from Brothers are the greatest,

By Cory G. on 02/05/18
Very nice and clean. did excellent work. I recommend.

By Mona C. on 12/31/17
Tom did an excellent job helping to repair my water heater. The pilot light kept extinguishing and it was determined that most of the problem had to do with the vent on my roof. Tom replaced the cap and made certain that the vent was unobstructed from the roof al...
(View More)
Tom did an excellent job helping to repair my water heater. The pilot light kept extinguishing and it was determined that most of the problem had to do with the vent on my roof. Tom replaced the cap and made certain that the vent was unobstructed from the roof all the way down to the water heater and furnace. It was a pleasure having him in my home.
(View Less)

By diane w. on 12/25/17
I had my furnace checked over. The tech did an excellent job. Was professional and efficient. I have used Brothers for years and have never been disappointed in their employees or service. Very reliable.

By Michael G. on 11/10/17
Tom was very friendly and did quality work installing our new furnace. Thanks Tom.

By Angela V. on 11/06/17

By Randy H. on 10/28/17
We appreciated that he showed up on time and explained everything to us. Very professional.

By Stehlin C. on 09/11/17
Technician would just cycle on AC and then off. I told him we should let it run/cool longer and then shut it off or even complete the cycle itself, but he wouldn't listen. This is the only technician/plumber/electrician of Brothers I do not want to come again.

By Patricia H. on 07/02/17
Tom installed our air conditioning and did a great job we were really pleased with his work and help to us!

By Donna P. on 04/22/17
Because we had a good experience with their work on a furnace replacement, we brought Brothers back to install central air. They're 2 for 2 on fast, reliable service.

By Penny C. on 02/08/17
Nate did a great job completing an inspection and cleaning for our heating unit. The price was very reasonable. However, on the same day we had an electrician booked. The electrician was great and did a good job BUT I will never again use Brothers for electrical wo...
(View More)
Nate did a great job completing an inspection and cleaning for our heating unit. The price was very reasonable. However, on the same day we had an electrician booked. The electrician was great and did a good job BUT I will never again use Brothers for electrical work. You don't know the charge until they come and it's way overpriced. For replacing an electrical switch and installing a simple schoolhouse light to an existing ceiling the cost was over $300 including service call. Total install time was about an hour, about $150+ an hour! Thanks but NO THANKS. Never again.
(View Less)

By Crystal K. on 01/07/17
The technicians from Brothers were very prompt in showing up to install a humidifier. They were courteous and knowledgeable, and did a great job. I've always had good service from them and will continue to call Brothers when I have plumbing or heating issues.

By Amy W. on 12/05/16
Nice customer service, prompt and managed to bring the installation in under the projected cost.

By Kathy H. on 11/28/16
I am not very happy with Brothers right now. I was told that the installation would take 4 - 41/2 hours and it took 7 hours to just put in the furnace, no electricity. I was told that the electrician would be out between 1 & 3 on Sunday and when I called in at 12...
(View More)
I am not very happy with Brothers right now. I was told that the installation would take 4 - 41/2 hours and it took 7 hours to just put in the furnace, no electricity. I was told that the electrician would be out between 1 & 3 on Sunday and when I called in at 12:45 to confirm that was correct, I was told that I wasn't even on the schedule for one to come out. The electrician got there around 3:00 and it took him a little over two hours. When he turned the furnace on, it didn't work. He did trouble shooting and couldn't figure out the problem and when he called in, I was told I would have to be there on Monday morning between 8 & 10. I told them I was not able to take off any more time as I had already given Brothers two days to install my furnace. Another tech came out around 6 pm and had the furnace running within an hour. To be told 4 - 41/2 hours to install a furnace and not saying that it didn't include an electrician and it taking over 10 hours and an inconvenience to the customer, to me is poor customer service.
(View Less)

By Walter B. on 07/21/16
Excellent work by Dustin and Troy. Ver happy with the new a/c install. These guys were real pros and very pleasant as well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.