CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)

By Richard w. on 12/21/18
Good, but would have liked to be shown the options for all furnaces that were available. Could there have been a less expensive option?
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Robert M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
146 total reviews
I have been with Brothers since October 2008. For you and your family’s safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jack Z. on 12/14/18
Robert and crew did a very good job of assessing the problems and we are at present awaiting the materials to solve and finish the job......Thanks!!

By Mark M. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Kim G. on 11/10/18
Troy was an excellent technician, very thorough. I was disappointed that my last tech did not take care of all the swamp cooler’s issues, the swamp cooler did not work and I had to have Brother’s come back. I hope moving forward I receive the type of service I received from Troy.

By Daniel D. on 10/25/18
Great communication and service! Robert was efficient and easy to talk to. We love Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric for their outstanding service and quality workmanship.

By Bruce B. on 09/18/18
(no comment)

By Brenda G. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By Tom D. on 08/21/18
There was a miscommunication at the office that I wanted a backflow device when I needed a sewer line check valve. The guys showed up on-time and were very very professional in explaining to me what happened. They didn't diss the office staff or anyone else they si...
(View More)
There was a miscommunication at the office that I wanted a backflow device when I needed a sewer line check valve. The guys showed up on-time and were very very professional in explaining to me what happened. They didn't diss the office staff or anyone else they simply smiled and said they felt bad about the error and they would do everything in there power to get the right person to the location. Within 4 hours another person came and he was equally professional and kind. Tom ICAN HandyMan
(View Less)

By Irene R. on 08/21/18
It was completed quickly and looks great. This job was to fix his work that he had done back in April / May of this year. The hot and cold water hook-up was too close to the tiled floor and needed to be raised to be above the bottom of the base sink cabinet. Robert...
(View More)
It was completed quickly and looks great. This job was to fix his work that he had done back in April / May of this year. The hot and cold water hook-up was too close to the tiled floor and needed to be raised to be above the bottom of the base sink cabinet. Robert was pleasant and courteous. He worked quickly to resolve the issue.
(View Less)

By charlene n. on 07/26/18
Robert did a great job fixing the problem. I would recommend him and the Brothers Company for plumbing, heating, air conditioning or electrical problems. I have used the company for all of these issues.

By Joe S. on 07/25/18
Robert was an absolute professional! He and his apprentice showed up early and had the job done before their appointment window closed. I learned a lot about the plumbing in my unit and how to prevent the issue from happening again. Great work. Highly recommended.

By Marlena B. on 07/14/18
He's very helpful and knows his job well. Great Guy. He grew up in this neighborhood so knows these old houses, that helps a lot!

By Joyce P. on 07/13/18
7/12/18 Robert ****** was very professional and courteous. He identified the problems with my kitchen drain right away and completed the repair. He also gave me suggestions about maintenance of the drains and other systems in the house.

By SCOTT G. on 07/03/18
(no comment)

By Michael B. on 05/16/18
Robert has been to our business for the last three years or so when needed. He has always been courteous and professional. Job(s) well done.

By Susan C. on 05/14/18
Bathroom sink valves and supply lines completed. Robert did a good job. Brothers do not cut corners... I am satisfied with repair. You do pay more for the good service! But hey... I needed my sink fixed!

By Randy O. on 05/06/18
Robert did a great job of fixing our water leak.

By Suzanne T. on 05/05/18
(No Comment)

By Joe B. on 04/30/18
Robert was polite, professional, friendly and fast. His quality of work speaks for itself. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing assistance. Thanks Robert!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.