CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)

By Richard w. on 12/21/18
Good, but would have liked to be shown the options for all furnaces that were available. Could there have been a less expensive option?
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Mark W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
126 total reviews
I have been with Brothers since June 2009. For you and your family’s safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Lorene R. on 11/15/18
I had my furnace cleaned, serviced, and certified and both Mark Waite & Jonathon Inglee were a delight. The put booties on when entering my home and told me everything they were doing while they were doing it. I will sure miss this company when I move out of state,...
(View More)
I had my furnace cleaned, serviced, and certified and both Mark Waite & Jonathon Inglee were a delight. The put booties on when entering my home and told me everything they were doing while they were doing it. I will sure miss this company when I move out of state, PS Please launch in Olathe KS!
(View Less)

By Joyce W. on 11/14/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable.

By isaac k. on 11/14/18
excellent work as usual over the last 18 years

By Mindy W. on 11/08/18
Very professional and friendly! Even when we decided to do work ourselves they took time to explain exactly what we needed and how to get it done! Also my appointment was for the following day. However they called me the evening before and said they had someone to ...
(View More)
Very professional and friendly! Even when we decided to do work ourselves they took time to explain exactly what we needed and how to get it done! Also my appointment was for the following day. However they called me the evening before and said they had someone to come look at this evening! What great service!
(View Less)

By Colin S. on 10/25/18
Mark was very professional and knew his stuff, I asked him a lot of questions which he answered with no hesitation. He didn't mess around got the job done and was on his way. I would recommend him very highly.

By Tony C. on 10/12/18
Mark Waite was extrodinary. Polite ,professional, knowledgeable. Was on time, efficient and answered all my questions in as much detail as I expected. Wore protection on his shoes as he was going in and out as we have hardwood floors that are dark. Could not hav...
(View More)
Mark Waite was extrodinary. Polite ,professional, knowledgeable. Was on time, efficient and answered all my questions in as much detail as I expected. Wore protection on his shoes as he was going in and out as we have hardwood floors that are dark. Could not have been more impressed and satisfied.
(View Less)

By Cathy C. on 10/10/18
Mark was great. He taught me how to clear the reminders from my thermostat. I’ve lived here 5 years and had the furnace serviced all of those 5 years but no one ever showed me how to clear the reminders. Great job

By Fred F. on 10/05/18
Mark stepped in and fixed someones goof up. He did the same for me a few years ago. Very knowledgeable and to the point. He will be coming back to install a new humidifier.

By Matt M. on 09/25/18
Did an excellent job and explained what needed to be done and how my house’s ac and heating units work. Will use again.

By Scott T. on 09/13/18
This company is great. Super professional, totally honest. Mark was great. Explained everything in detail. Gave options. Loved the honesty. Highly recommend.

By Janice H. on 08/31/18
Mark was very professional and thorough on servicing my heater. He explained what was done and suggested what needs to be done. I would certainly recommend Brothers.

By William B. on 08/20/18
Great service

By Perry on 08/15/18
I've had consistently great service with Brothers over the years. When I began having AC problems, it was no exception. Mark spent some time diagnosing the problem and gave an indication of the cost. Without pressure, he helped me do an analysis of the benefits of ...
(View More)
I've had consistently great service with Brothers over the years. When I began having AC problems, it was no exception. Mark spent some time diagnosing the problem and gave an indication of the cost. Without pressure, he helped me do an analysis of the benefits of making the repair and extending the life of the system, or replacing. Ended up replacing, since the house is approaching 20 years old. He put together several bids, all of which were toward the low-end of the range that research had led me to expect. I could probably find cheaper than Brothers if I really shopped around, but I doubt I could find a better value.
(View Less)

By Jim and Peggy N. on 07/30/18
Mark Waite came to out home to check on a problem with a new AC and furnace. He was very professional yet personable. He kept us informed about what was causing the problem and even though he had to drive elsewhere to get what was needed to fix the problem, he fini...
(View More)
Mark Waite came to out home to check on a problem with a new AC and furnace. He was very professional yet personable. He kept us informed about what was causing the problem and even though he had to drive elsewhere to get what was needed to fix the problem, he finished the job today. He tested the equipment before leaving to make sure all was working properly. Mark did a great job!
(View Less)

By Rei S. on 07/06/18
Great work, thanks Mark!

By Jodi P. on 07/04/18
Our 12 year old AC unit had a leak in the evaporative coil which showed up on our home care inspection with Brother's. As our previous year's inspection did not yield problems, it was clear we needed to do something with this system. After much debate between repai...
(View More)
Our 12 year old AC unit had a leak in the evaporative coil which showed up on our home care inspection with Brother's. As our previous year's inspection did not yield problems, it was clear we needed to do something with this system. After much debate between repairing the coil and hoping the condenser didn't have a leak vs replacing the entire system, we opted for the later. Chris R. was very patient with the time needed for us to review and even sacrificed a Sunday to replace the system before it got too hot for us. Chris was very thorough in making sure each step of the replacement was given its appropriate attention including the time necessary to test the system. It was an all-day job but now we have icicles coming out our vents! Highly recommend Brother's and Chris' services!
(View Less)

By Jodi P. on 07/04/18
Our 12 year old AC unit had a leak in the evaporative coil which showed up on our home care inspection with Brother's. As our previous year's inspection did not yield problems, it was clear we needed to do something with this system. After much debate between repai...
(View More)
Our 12 year old AC unit had a leak in the evaporative coil which showed up on our home care inspection with Brother's. As our previous year's inspection did not yield problems, it was clear we needed to do something with this system. After much debate between repairing the coil and hoping the condenser didn't have a leak vs replacing the entire system, we opted for the later. Chris R. was very patient with the time needed for us to review and even sacrificed a Sunday to replace the system before it got too hot for us. Chris was very thorough in making sure each step of the replacement was given its appropriate attention including the time necessary to test the system. It was an all-day job but now we have icicles coming out our vents! Highly recommend Brother's and Chris' services!
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 06/25/18
Mark was extremely congenial and professional. He made helpful suggestions to improve our HVAC system and was very thorough. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.