CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Donald W. on 03/26/20
They did a very good job. They were here when they said they would. They were very profisional

By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
John H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
23 total reviews
I have been with Brothers since September 2002. I started as an HVAC Technician, working directly in client’s home and today I support and manage my team from the office. I look forward to providing you with remarkable service that will make you smile!
By James & Deaundra K. on 08/28/17
I have used Brothers for several service calls and I have always received professional service and advice. These guys are great. In this latest service call, we needed to have the electrical service panel replaced - Tim did a great job, was very courteous, and very professional.

By Patricia H. on 07/02/17
Tom installed our air conditioning and did a great job we were really pleased with his work and help to us!

By Cory C. on 03/31/17
Ken did a great job, very informative when asked about something, always stopped to explain when asked, will recommend him and Brothers Plumbing to any who ask. Cory Cooley

By Cory C. on 03/31/17
We wanted to thank Ken for his work installing our furnace, he even stopped a number of times to answer my questions or show me what the part does. I feel bad it took so long to complete because of an unexpected additional part that was needed. Plus Ken had to bat...
(View More)
We wanted to thank Ken for his work installing our furnace, he even stopped a number of times to answer my questions or show me what the part does. I feel bad it took so long to complete because of an unexpected additional part that was needed. Plus Ken had to battle with spider webs in the crawl area under house to get to gas line. Thank you Ken and Brothers Plumbing for your fast and prompt service. Cory and Melissa Cooley
(View Less)

By Barbara H. on 02/09/17
Troy was thorough and helped me understand all problems with my furnace. Very friendly and courteous.

By Dave L. on 12/07/16
Access to internet is down. Your crew who did the work on installing our furnace were great.

By John & Sandra A. on 11/18/16
A quick response time and an honest and professional appraisal of my system. Appreciate the service from Brothers.

By Margaret T. on 08/11/16
Tim was wonderful, answered all my questions, was respectful and polite and did an excellent job.

By Walter B. on 07/21/16
Excellent work by Dustin and Troy. Ver happy with the new a/c install. These guys were real pros and very pleasant as well.

By Lois L. on 06/15/16
The Brothers did an excellent job and I recommend to anyone that is looking for help with their plumbing and heating problems.

By Lois L. on 06/04/16
I will continue to use Brothers Plumbing, Heating and Electric. They keep working until the job is done, doing what ever it takes to get it done. Am pleased with the way I was treated.

By Rick M. on 06/16/15
You guys always take great care of your customers. Thank you!

By Brad on 12/18/14
They completed work that I did not authorize on one of my rental properties. Instead, my tenant paid the bill and the technician took off. I'm not sure if it was John H or someone else at Brothers. Either way, I will not use again. Very disappointed.

By Barb B. on 06/28/14
I was very appreciative of Justin. He was knowledgeable, professional, and very respectful. He clearly has a mastery of his trade and I felt confident in the work he performed. He went above and beyond in making sure all details were completed and ensured that I...
(View More)
I was very appreciative of Justin. He was knowledgeable, professional, and very respectful. He clearly has a mastery of his trade and I felt confident in the work he performed. He went above and beyond in making sure all details were completed and ensured that I was satisfied with the completed job.
(View Less)

By Jeff Jaeger on 02/07/14
Would like to thank Iaasc, Matt M and John for all of their work done at my house. Iaasc and Matt worked on my furnance, great service. Would like to thank all three for the great work and truly exceptional customer service Jeff Jaeger

By Jeff J. on 02/07/14
I have used Brother's for all of my plumbing and HVAC business for the last 6 years. Their customer service is outstanding and technicians are the best. I would highly recommend Brother's for any plumbing/HVAC work.

By Sherry/Leeroy O. on 11/28/13
Since this is now the fourth survey I've been asked to do this afternoon, I really don't have anything else to add. Thanks for the wonderful service!

By James M. on 11/15/13
Brothers is simply an AWESOME family owned and operated company that provides outstanding value at a very reasonable price . You will definitely get what you pay for if you select Brothers for your plumbing needs. Very honest, professional and fair in all they do!

By James M. on 11/14/13
6 STARS . Brothers Plumbing is one of those unique family owned and operated companies that simply do the right thing to the best of their ability. I don't think you can find a more honest group of people. Their expertise and reliability is second to none. I have ...
(View More)
6 STARS . Brothers Plumbing is one of those unique family owned and operated companies that simply do the right thing to the best of their ability. I don't think you can find a more honest group of people. Their expertise and reliability is second to none. I have had multiple experiences with them and each time, received first class service at a fair price. If it is important to have someone you can trust come to your home or business to eliminate a problem, I would HIGHLY recommend Brothers.
(View Less)

By James M. on 11/14/13
"Brothers Plumbing is one of those unique family owned and operated companies that simply do the right thing to the best of their ability. I don't think you can find a more honest group of people. Their expertise and reliability is second to none. I have had multip...
(View More)
"Brothers Plumbing is one of those unique family owned and operated companies that simply do the right thing to the best of their ability. I don't think you can find a more honest group of people. Their expertise and reliability is second to none. I have had multiple experiences with them and each time, received first class service at a fair price. If it is important to have someone you can trust come to your home or business to take care of a problem, I would HIGHLY recommend Brothers."
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.