CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Donald W. on 03/26/20
They did a very good job. They were here when they said they would. They were very profisional

By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Joe R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
132 total reviews
I have been with Brothers since May 2000. For you and your family’s safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By Mike H. on 11/07/18
Joe did a great job at explaining the sitiuation, and providing options related to cost and appointment times.

By Mike H. on 11/07/18
Joe did a great job at explaining the sitiuation, and providing options related to cost and appointment times.

By Matt E. on 10/23/18
BBB link was bad.

By Stephanie L. on 10/04/18
Joe Rodriguez with Brothers Plumbing, Heating, and Electric did a FANTASTIC job with some plumbing issues I had. He was prompt, courteous, and treated me and my home with respect. He listened to my concerns and made recommendations. I ultimately agreed to do all t...
(View More)
Joe Rodriguez with Brothers Plumbing, Heating, and Electric did a FANTASTIC job with some plumbing issues I had. He was prompt, courteous, and treated me and my home with respect. He listened to my concerns and made recommendations. I ultimately agreed to do all the work he recommended and couldn't be more pleased.
(View Less)

By david s. on 09/25/18
Joe Rodriguez is a first class artisan and a good guy. I don't remember a more satisfying experience with a contractor.

By Urte L. on 09/16/18
Yet another great experience. Joe was not only knowledged but super professional and nice.

By Stacy D. on 09/06/18
(no comment)

By Burt H. on 08/08/18
I use Brothers Plumbing for all my plumbing needs. Fast, efficient, courteous, and professional. I know I don't need to dog their progress on the task at hand. A top notch company! And I would like give a shout out to Service Tech Joe Rodriguez for a quality job well done.

By Justin A. on 07/10/18
Great Job. Fair Price.

By Tom R. on 07/06/18
Nobody likes spending hundreds of dollars for repairs, but with Joe ,it didn't sting that much. He was polite, honest, friendly and did a thorough job. We recommend him.

By Russ & Marge C. on 06/22/18
Joe and Tyson we're very professional and provided us with a Joe well done. Thank you.

By Nicole K. on 06/21/18
Very friendly and thourough. Joe did a great job!

By Brian K. on 06/17/18
Have always received great work from Brothers, they may not be the least expensive but if you want the job done right by reliable folks go with Brothers

By Carol & Phil S. on 06/13/18
Joe at Brothers Plumbing performed our annual plumbing inspection and also gave us an estimate for a new hot water tank. He was knowledgeable, efficient, responsive to our questions and concerns, and informative.

By Maxine M. on 06/12/18
Fast and Friendly service, a true professional. thank you!!

By Vickie p j. on 06/03/18
Joe r. Did a good job according to my renters. I was a little shocked by the cost. It was way over what I expected. That's my only issue and my husband feels I got taken advantage of.

By Lila s. on 05/31/18
Great service. Courteous. Friendly. Professional.

By Dana C. on 05/22/18
Joe did a great job. He was pleasant to talk to, worked quickly and fixed what needed to be fixed. I always have great service from Brothers which is why I continually call on them when the need arises.

By Judith S. on 05/15/18
Joe R. came , knew what he was doing. My water heater was fine. Apparently a woodpecker had been on my roof loudly pecking on the water heater piper, so I had mistakenly thought that the noises for a half hour were coming directly from the water heater. Joe was excellent!

By Liv B. on 05/03/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.