CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Donald W. on 03/26/20
They did a very good job. They were here when they said they would. They were very profisional

By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Jeff H has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 84 total reviews
84 total reviews
I have been with Brothers since October 2012. For you and your family’s safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By Herbert C. on 11/13/18
Problem solved quickly and professionally. Good learning experience, too.

By Herbert C. on 11/13/18
Problem solved quickly and professionally. Good learning experience, too.

By Abby O. on 11/07/18
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and friendly! It was very easy to schedule an appointment and they let me know who would be coming to take care of my issue. Jeff, was very prompt as well as professional. He was very thorough and communicative about was ...
(View More)
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and friendly! It was very easy to schedule an appointment and they let me know who would be coming to take care of my issue. Jeff, was very prompt as well as professional. He was very thorough and communicative about was the problem in my heart as well as what it would to fix it.
(View Less)

By Lovejoy K. on 10/04/18
Jeff H. did the Home Care Club maintenance of the heating unit and was finished in good time and gave it a good report. Thank you Jeff

By Lovejoy K. on 09/26/18
Jeff found the heating problem - gas line was left in the off position after the AC had been installed last month.

By Charles M. on 08/28/18
On time. Professional. Quality service.

By Darien O. on 07/30/18
I commend Jeff ******, HVAC Technician with Brothers Plumbing, Heating & Electric ***** ************ ****** ********* ** *****. Jeff was prompt and quickly identified the issues with our air conditioner. After discussing the problems he identified, recommended part...
(View More)
I commend Jeff ******, HVAC Technician with Brothers Plumbing, Heating & Electric ***** ************ ****** ********* ** *****. Jeff was prompt and quickly identified the issues with our air conditioner. After discussing the problems he identified, recommended parts and costs, Jeff replaced the parts and tested the air conditioner and everything now works fabulously! Jeff even water jet cleaned the air conditioner where cottonwood tree seed hair fibers had collected!
(View Less)

By Jake Q. on 07/27/18
Brother’s provided excellent customer service and support, service technician was very professional. Glad I contacted them for my HVAC repairs.

By Julie C. on 06/25/18
Very friendly and informative!

By Dale P. on 05/23/18
The technician did a fine job, and set up our new a/c unit. The issue was, in general, with the company itself. They cancelled 2 appointments, and on the 3rd attempt to come out, they simply could not locate their own technician. They told me they could not con...
(View More)
The technician did a fine job, and set up our new a/c unit. The issue was, in general, with the company itself. They cancelled 2 appointments, and on the 3rd attempt to come out, they simply could not locate their own technician. They told me they could not contact him via phone, and didn't know when, or if they could get him to come out. I would get a call on the day of the appointment, telling me they had an opening earlier in the day, and did I want the tech to come right away. I would then call, and was told that the tech was running late, and we would have to re-schedule. At this point I was quite frustrated. On the 4th try, they finally got a tech out when they said they would.
(View Less)

By charlene n. on 05/10/18
Jeff has done work for me twice. He is knowledgeable and does a great job. An asset to Brothers company

By Sabrina S. on 04/29/18
Jeff is friendly and knowledgeable. Got to work right away and made recommendations for repairs. He confirmed my suspicion about my A/C needing to be replaced and discussed my financing options clearly. He guessed the cost, but when he did the final estimate it ...
(View More)
Jeff is friendly and knowledgeable. Got to work right away and made recommendations for repairs. He confirmed my suspicion about my A/C needing to be replaced and discussed my financing options clearly. He guessed the cost, but when he did the final estimate it was much lower than he had anticipated which made me extremely happy. I was scheduled for installation for a new furnace & air conditioning system for the following week. Happy I picked this company!
(View Less)

By Duncan H. on 02/15/18
Jeff did a very good, thorough job. He was pleasant, on time, courteous and checked things out completely. We were very pleased and satisfied. Thanks, Jeff!

By Mari G. on 02/05/18
Prompt and friendly. Was honest about what did and did not need to be done. Reasonable price.

By Jan S. on 11/26/17
Great service!

By Walt J. on 11/13/17
(no comment)

By Ron F. on 10/30/17
(no comment)

By Debra A. on 07/26/17
Very courteous and efficient gave me all the options to take care of my problems with no pressure. Did the job cleaned up after himself very pleased

By Janie S. on 07/21/17
(no comment)

By Mary M. on 07/12/17
7/10 appt w/ Jeff He was here for 2 1/2 hrs and said all was fixed with my air conditioner. However it hasn't worked since he fiddled with it. I felt he did not know what he was doing and it should not have taken that long and then not to have it work later that da...
(View More)
7/10 appt w/ Jeff He was here for 2 1/2 hrs and said all was fixed with my air conditioner. However it hasn't worked since he fiddled with it. I felt he did not know what he was doing and it should not have taken that long and then not to have it work later that day or the next day. Since it didn't work all day 7/11 I had to call again to have it worked on and I asked that Jeff NOT be the serviceman to come do the work on 7/12. However he is the one that came and at this point he came about 8:45 and ended up saying it was a bad valve which he should have known about on Monday when he came. It is now 2:45 and he is still here having left twice during the day for and hour or so. This has messed up my whole day having to cancel several appts I had because I thought at the most it would take an hour or a little longer to fix the problem. I am also disappointed in the Goodman A/C that I purchased from Brothers just over a year ago. A good unit should not have to have this much wrong with it. We had a Carrier for 35 yrs and hardly ever had to do anything other than freone sometimes. Very unsatisfactory. Mary McClellan
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.