CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Donald W. on 03/26/20
They did a very good job. They were here when they said they would. They were very profisional

By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Jay O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
For you and your family’s safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Mona C. on 12/20/18
Jay did an excellent job replacing my previous water heater. He and Richard installed it higher than the old one so that more oxygen could enter it and the pilot light would no longer extinguish. Great job.

By Diana R. H. on 12/13/18
Very efficient and friendly.

By Donna H. on 11/03/18
Experienced and tested areas and explained everything

By JULIA C. on 11/03/18
Jay Lewallen-Owens was a great HVAC tech who was polite, efficient and proficient in his skill level. He was upfront with the cost, time frame for completion and the steps required to complete the work. He kept us informed as to each step in the process for repla...
(View More)
Jay Lewallen-Owens was a great HVAC tech who was polite, efficient and proficient in his skill level. He was upfront with the cost, time frame for completion and the steps required to complete the work. He kept us informed as to each step in the process for replacing the hot water heater. The receptionists on the front end were courteous and witty and assured us that they could schedule the work to be completed the day of the call. I will certainly use this company again. Not the cheapest, nor the most expensive but the quality of service was impeccable.
(View Less)

By Toni K. on 10/19/18
Very good service, quick and friendly. Tech was very knowledgeable

By Diane B. on 10/10/18
Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable and clearly competent technician. Work done was exactly what we wanted and completed in a timely manner. Would absolutely use Brother's Plumbing again as we have in the past.

By William B. on 10/10/18
Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable and clearly competent technician. Work done was exactly what we wanted and completed in a timely manner. Would absolutely use Brother's Plumbing again as we have in the past.

By Nikki B. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By Lynne S. on 09/27/18
Awesome customer service. Great company. Thank you, Jay, for helping to keep my home well maintained.

By Tim P. on 08/24/18
Jay Owens with Brothers Plumbing Heating & Electric, was an exceptional service tech. Very professional and informative about the issue I had. Response time and communication from Jay and his dispatcher , top notch in my book. As a sprinkler fitter and responding t...
(View More)
Jay Owens with Brothers Plumbing Heating & Electric, was an exceptional service tech. Very professional and informative about the issue I had. Response time and communication from Jay and his dispatcher , top notch in my book. As a sprinkler fitter and responding to service calls over my 22 years in the trade. Jay did not have an easy one today. Much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Larry R. on 08/08/18
Jay came to clear my drain, which seemed ok by the time he arrived. He explained tome that it was possible an air pocket had caused a temporary blockage. I opted to forego the snaking of the drain at this time. He also tried to repair a 30+ year old leaking tub val...
(View More)
Jay came to clear my drain, which seemed ok by the time he arrived. He explained tome that it was possible an air pocket had caused a temporary blockage. I opted to forego the snaking of the drain at this time. He also tried to repair a 30+ year old leaking tub valve which would not come apart. We decided to forego that until I install an access panel in my master bedroom closet so we can replace the valve.
(View Less)

By Larry R. on 08/08/18
Their technicians seem knowledgeable and are helpful. If work doesn't need done, they will explain and give customer the option to make the decision.

By Stephanie D. on 08/07/18
Professional, fast, friendly service

By Beth H. on 07/31/18
(no comment)

By Dennis K. on 07/28/18
Jay was very prompt and courteous. He gave us a bid to install a new water heater. He took care of the leak in the supply line for now. My first experience with Brothers Heating & Plumbing was very positive.

By Joe M. on 07/27/18
I really liked Brothers, they were able to get out here fast. I called and had an appt. the next day. He didn't try to pressure me into a bigger job. He showed me how to work the turn off valve. I highly recommend him.

By Kirby M. on 07/16/18
Jay from Brothers Plumbing did an excellent job on replacing our water heater . He was very informative as to our options and good to work with.

By Darryl H. on 07/14/18
I had a water heater issue and called brothers they sent out a great technician Jay Owens this young man was very knowledgeable and courteous showed me the problem and gave me options on repairs that needed to be done then it took him about thirty minutes to comple...
(View More)
I had a water heater issue and called brothers they sent out a great technician Jay Owens this young man was very knowledgeable and courteous showed me the problem and gave me options on repairs that needed to be done then it took him about thirty minutes to complete. Thank you so much for your professionalism if we ever need plumbing work again we will be calling Brothers.
(View Less)

By Deidre M. on 07/07/18
I could not be more happier with my plumbing job. My plumber Jay from the very first time he came out was so nice and so thorough and got everything done his first time out in exactly what was going on. This was due to a water loss through an insurance claim and it...
(View More)
I could not be more happier with my plumbing job. My plumber Jay from the very first time he came out was so nice and so thorough and got everything done his first time out in exactly what was going on. This was due to a water loss through an insurance claim and it was a miserable claim and Jay made the whole process just so much better he came out he did the job he was here got started got it done I just couldn't be any happier.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.