CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)

By Richard w. on 12/21/18
Good, but would have liked to be shown the options for all furnaces that were available. Could there have been a less expensive option?
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Jason Z has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 11 total reviews
11 total reviews
For you and your family’s safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By Dacia B. on 10/26/16
No issues, he was great and very friendly and answered all my questions. I will call you in the spring!

By James S. on 10/18/16
Good job! Showed up on time!!

By Steve C. on 09/23/16
Brian and Jason did a great job of diagnosing, educating us about the issue, and fixing our plumbing issue the best they could. The service was fantastic! Brian also gave us other advice on other areas of our house as well. Brothers service and turn around times ar...
(View More)
Brian and Jason did a great job of diagnosing, educating us about the issue, and fixing our plumbing issue the best they could. The service was fantastic! Brian also gave us other advice on other areas of our house as well. Brothers service and turn around times are outstanding! They are kind of expensive though, that is the only aspect of Brothers that I am not so confident in. I understand that they are a big company with a lot of their own fees, but as a consumer I want to get the best overall value. I am very satisfied with Brothers employees and quality, I just wish they weren't as expensive.
(View Less)

By Steve & Amy V. on 09/17/16
did a great job. came when scheduled and did a good job on the drain cleaning. I would ask for pricing before they came if I knew what the problem would be. would do that for all plumbing companies.

By Jessica D. on 09/02/16
The service professionals were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. However I felt that I was being "up-sold" to replace my entire toilet instead of fixing the two minor problems (running in tank and replacing shut off valve). I was astonished at the three pri...
(View More)
The service professionals were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. However I felt that I was being "up-sold" to replace my entire toilet instead of fixing the two minor problems (running in tank and replacing shut off valve). I was astonished at the three price options they provided so paid the diagnostic fee and did not get work done. In the end I was able to get the two items repaired by another plumber who charged hourly rate + parts - cost was 400% LESS than what Brothers quoted.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth W. on 06/19/16
Such a nice two-some that arrived. Brian made me feel comfortable and was a knowledgeable guy! Jason accomplished of what was needed. Great guys!

By Richard & Diane T. on 06/13/16
I would like to say we have been using Brother's for several years now and been extremely pleased with their work. Brian, Jason, Javier & Derick all did a remarkable job for us this last time. I know ppl think their prices are high,but when you compare it with othe...
(View More)
I would like to say we have been using Brother's for several years now and been extremely pleased with their work. Brian, Jason, Javier & Derick all did a remarkable job for us this last time. I know ppl think their prices are high,but when you compare it with other competitors & what you are getting it's very compatible. Trust me, I've tried the others as well and had to have it redone. I will also suggest Brother's annual maintenance package, it does save you a lot of money and is well worth it. Thank you Brother's once again for all your help in answering lots of questions & another job WELL done!!!
(View Less)

By Ross N. on 05/10/16
very good ,what else is there to say.

By Tracy/Bill H. on 05/07/16
I guess if you are going to charge a $45.00 fee you should show up you should show up on time or call me and let me know that you are going to be late. Thanks for wasting my time and there is not a chance I would recommend your company. Maybe you should spend less ...
(View More)
I guess if you are going to charge a $45.00 fee you should show up you should show up on time or call me and let me know that you are going to be late. Thanks for wasting my time and there is not a chance I would recommend your company. Maybe you should spend less money on dance marketing and scheduling and more on doing what you say you are going to do.
(View Less)

By Carlos K. on 03/22/16
Dan C. and Jason Z. did an excellent job assessing my old water heater, and replacing with a new unit. They did a great job pulling the old water heater out, and cleaning all the debris from the removal. Will I use Brothers again? You bet.

By Ashley B. on 11/23/15
Arrived within the alotted time frame and notified me of his upcoming arrival. Service was quick and professional and he answered and Q's I had
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.