CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By William B. on 10/11/18
Excellent and professional service

By leonard m. on 10/10/18
tech did a great job on my sprinkler system shut off

By Ryan F. on 10/10/18
Outstanding service as always - from the phone call to the execution, I can always count on these guys to deliver speedy, professional and high quality work. Johnny was awesome and is a great example of the type of employees who work at Brothers.

By Cathy C. on 10/10/18
Mark was great. He taught me how to clear the reminders from my thermostat. I’ve lived here 5 years and had the furnace serviced all of those 5 years but no one ever showed me how to clear the reminders. Great job

By Gail S. on 10/10/18
He was very efficient and pleasant.

By Diane B. on 10/10/18
Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable and clearly competent technician. Work done was exactly what we wanted and completed in a timely manner. Would absolutely use Brother's Plumbing again as we have in the past.

By William B. on 10/10/18
Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable and clearly competent technician. Work done was exactly what we wanted and completed in a timely manner. Would absolutely use Brother's Plumbing again as we have in the past.

By Doug Straehley and Carole B. on 10/10/18
Conner did a great job. Friendly, professional and efficient.

By Sara M. on 10/10/18
Professional, knowledgeable, and honest! These are the kind of experts you hope will show up at your door. A lot of people would take advantage of someone who has no knowledge of how their furnace works and Troy didn’t do that. He definitely earned 5 stars!

By Linda A. on 10/09/18
I tried to post to the BBB site. It showed ONLY the three recent complaints and displayed the whole story of the three angry customers of Brothers. After read their experiences with Brothers, I can really relate to what they are saying. Our technician was as plea...
(View More)
I tried to post to the BBB site. It showed ONLY the three recent complaints and displayed the whole story of the three angry customers of Brothers. After read their experiences with Brothers, I can really relate to what they are saying. Our technician was as pleasant as could be, but I do feel very ripped off by ‘company policy and practices.’ I won’t be calling Brothers again, but I WILL be telling my friends and neighbors about my experience.
(View Less)

By Dava P. on 10/09/18
The technician Aaron, arrived as promised. He answered all my questions. I will request this young man to come out to my home if I need a plumber in the future. He was very professional, very nice.

By Rachel J. on 10/09/18
These guys are awesome! Easy to work with and always go above and beyond my expectations. Today Jacob restored power to my garage and then plugged in everything I had temporarily connected to an extension cord so that i didn't have to. Didn't expect that!

By Dom H. on 10/08/18
We had Joe from Brothers Plumbing today for fixing a blocked drain that was beyond my amateur skills. Five stars for his work - Joe was absolutely professional in what he did and in explaining it to me while I was watching over his shoulder. Four stars altogether b...
(View More)
We had Joe from Brothers Plumbing today for fixing a blocked drain that was beyond my amateur skills. Five stars for his work - Joe was absolutely professional in what he did and in explaining it to me while I was watching over his shoulder. Four stars altogether because I feel that the price is a little high for the amount of work (the job turned out to be easier than others, but they charge standard rates regardless).
(View Less)

By Bernadette J. on 10/08/18
(no comment)

By Jack T. on 10/08/18
Jake was outstanding

By Judy B. on 10/07/18
Jose was great. On time, thorough and thoughtful. Gave extra time to discuss options and estimates for future evap coolers.

By Judy B. on 10/07/18
Jose was great. On time, thorough and thoughtful. Gave extra time to discuss options and estimates for future evap coolers.

By Jerica D. on 10/06/18
Zachary was amazing! Very professional and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better technician

By Paul B. on 10/06/18
Was so impressed with Zach from Brothers today how he came for a simple thermostat issue (we thought) i had and it ended up being a more complicated issue then originally thought. Zach’s perseverance in fixing my furnace and Brothers getting me an appointment/ear...
(View More)
Was so impressed with Zach from Brothers today how he came for a simple thermostat issue (we thought) i had and it ended up being a more complicated issue then originally thought. Zach’s perseverance in fixing my furnace and Brothers getting me an appointment/early with the weather changing was immensely appreciated. I have used Brothers for plumbing needs years ago and was happy then as I am happy now. Brothers and Zachary fan ! Paul B.
(View Less)

By Jonathan N. on 10/06/18
Herb did a great job fixing our furnace blower. He quickly troubleshot the circuit board and found where it had been wired incorrectly. Nice guy too. Response time was fast. I called at 10am on a Saturday and he was there by 2pm that same afternoon.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kayla D
Rating:Just Launched
Laura G
Rating:Just Launched
Julia C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Sue J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.