CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Todd W. on 10/15/18
(no comment)

By Mike M. on 10/15/18
Very friendly. Knows what he is doing.

By Todd M. on 10/15/18
It is very rare to come across a company as professional as Brothers. Jeff was prompt, courteous, knowledgable and very professional. 5 Stars !

By Barbara H. on 10/15/18
Zachary arrived 10 minutes early, which impressed me right away. My sprinkler system wasn't set up like normal systems and Zachary had to go to the Ace Hardware store to by an adapter, so he could hook his air hose up to my sprinkler system to blow them out. He had...
(View More)
Zachary arrived 10 minutes early, which impressed me right away. My sprinkler system wasn't set up like normal systems and Zachary had to go to the Ace Hardware store to by an adapter, so he could hook his air hose up to my sprinkler system to blow them out. He had a great attitude the whole time and never let the "uniqueness" of my system to upset him. He even thanked me for putting up with him and allowing him to learn something new on the job. He cleaned up his mess and always made sure to have coverings on his feet when he came into the house. Very polite young man with a great attitude. He was new to the company, but should go far, with that great attitude. Will use Brothers again, prompt responses, and great service. Great experience.
(View Less)

By Scott R. on 10/15/18
Zach

By Jon T. on 10/14/18
I had a leak in the drain of my utility sink. Johnny came in with a very friendly attitude, figured out the best way to test for it, and fixed it quickly. He even helped answer some unrelated questions I had about the plumbing in my house. People like him make me h...
(View More)
I had a leak in the drain of my utility sink. Johnny came in with a very friendly attitude, figured out the best way to test for it, and fixed it quickly. He even helped answer some unrelated questions I had about the plumbing in my house. People like him make me happy to support Brothers.
(View Less)

By jim p. on 10/13/18
(no comment)

By Dan H. on 10/13/18
Jordan was very professional, fast and friendly. Brothers has always given us great service.

By Pewaubek R. on 10/13/18
(no comment)

By Daniel R. on 10/12/18
Always very professional service. Javier was just out to do some electrical work and was pleasant, explained everything, and gave great advice.

By Tony C. on 10/12/18
Mark Waite was extrodinary. Polite ,professional, knowledgeable. Was on time, efficient and answered all my questions in as much detail as I expected. Wore protection on his shoes as he was going in and out as we have hardwood floors that are dark. Could not hav...
(View More)
Mark Waite was extrodinary. Polite ,professional, knowledgeable. Was on time, efficient and answered all my questions in as much detail as I expected. Wore protection on his shoes as he was going in and out as we have hardwood floors that are dark. Could not have been more impressed and satisfied.
(View Less)

By Frank D. on 10/12/18
Zak took the time to explain the problem, and go over the options available to me. In the end we decided a new furnace was the best solution. Looking forward to working with them.

By Scott S. on 10/12/18
On time. Very friendly. Finished the job quickly. Highly recommend.

By Amy W. on 10/12/18
Awesome! Great communication, prompt service, knowledgeable and friendly technicians, would definitely recommend!

By Terre J. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Lance E. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By olga C. on 10/11/18
From Brothers Electrical In Thornton CO. Nick Sam, is a great very professional electrician. Nick and Javier J. came for 2 different elrctrical jobs, big jobs. Nick and Javier very professional, responsible, and with detail concern for the job requested., explainin...
(View More)
From Brothers Electrical In Thornton CO. Nick Sam, is a great very professional electrician. Nick and Javier J. came for 2 different elrctrical jobs, big jobs. Nick and Javier very professional, responsible, and with detail concern for the job requested., explaining whats needed to be done. Clarified and explained how the job was to be done, then, when job was completed; again. Great customer service, clean jobs, and a lot of respect for seniors . 5 stars plus job. Gir sll house electrical, plumbing or heating; my reccomentations , these sre the best
(View Less)

By Charles H. on 10/11/18
Brothers was very easy to book and Zack who came out to winterize our sprinkler system was not just on time but early which I appreciated. He was very polite and answered all my questions. Thanks 5 stars

By Camelia N. on 10/11/18
Jordan was professional, friendly, and efficient

By William B. on 10/11/18
Excellent and professional service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Renee W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Justin K
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jason Z
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jerid B
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jon G
Rating:Just Launched
Gina W
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.