CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Donald W. on 03/26/20
They did a very good job. They were here when they said they would. They were very profisional

By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Dustin M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
31 total reviews
For you and your family’s safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By Derrick C. on 11/15/18
Dustin was awesome all the way in customer service no doubt about it!

By Herbert C. on 04/19/18
Highly professional, informative and congenial.

By Mike C. on 04/17/18
(No Comment)

By Beverly H. on 03/04/18
Dustin was very professional, helpful, very kind and willing to take the time I needed to learn about the new system. Dustin walked me through several issues I was having and went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I felt secure and safe. I want to p...
(View More)
Dustin was very professional, helpful, very kind and willing to take the time I needed to learn about the new system. Dustin walked me through several issues I was having and went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I felt secure and safe. I want to personally thank him for his kindness and his efforts in making everything right. You couldn't ask for better technician and person than Dustin.
(View Less)

By Thomas S. on 02/20/18
Great job as always!

By N/A on 01/03/18
Ilike Dustin,he is a very co mpetent workman!

By Jason E. on 11/22/17
Very respectful, knowledgeable, courteous, and patient even when the dog greeted him at the door and knocked his clip board out of his hands.

By Damaris V. on 09/28/17
Dustin was very professional and right on. He was able to help me immediately and my problem was fixed in 2 hours.

By Audra B. on 09/27/17
(no comment)

By Jon S. on 07/25/17
I ordered a new furnace from Brother's and they met all my expectations. Dustin, my lead installer, was great! He showed up on time. Got the job done on schedule. Answered all my questions and left the job site better than it was when he showed up!

By Thomas L. on 07/15/17
I appreciated the quick response. Although I did no appreciate the aggressiveness pushiness on what I had to do no options on what products just it will be double in price. No call back when they said they would. They left there trash behind .

By Patrick T. on 06/26/17
I am more than pleased with the service I received when my air conditioner was not working. Dustin was very professional and curtious. He made it very easy to understand the problem and what my options were to fix it. I highly recommend them for anyone who is looking.

By Judith S. on 02/20/17
(no comment)

By Kim on 02/01/17
Big thanks to Dustin and his team! Such friendly service! Really saved the day after our old water heater sprung a leak!

By Ruth H. on 01/23/17
On time - cleaned up after the job - explained everything - awesome

By Fred P. on 12/27/16
Prices are high compared to other companies. Never did receive a written quote.

By Barbara H. on 12/13/16
I can't thank you enough for your help today. My visit with Dustin was incredible. It turned out to be a significant spiritual experience for me. He is so awesome! Thanks so much! Today's visit meant the world to me.

By Margaret & Jeff G. on 11/27/16
I have used Brothers for many years now and will continue to do so. They are always on time and have fix that other companies messed up. I will continue to use them and would recommend them.

By Terri H. on 08/04/16
My air conditioner keeps tripping the breaker. He didn't fix anything, told me to call an electrician, charged me $500 to add a little refrigerant and then told me I should get a new air cond, furnace and water heater for $14000.00. What a waste of money and t...
(View More)
My air conditioner keeps tripping the breaker. He didn't fix anything, told me to call an electrician, charged me $500 to add a little refrigerant and then told me I should get a new air cond, furnace and water heater for $14000.00. What a waste of money and time. Very disappointed.
(View Less)

By Dwaine S. on 07/21/16
As painful as it is to have a big ticket item needing to be fixed in a person's home, it is always less painful when you have a good experience in the installation... We recently, had service of installing new air conditioner and furnace.... Jacob West and every ...
(View More)
As painful as it is to have a big ticket item needing to be fixed in a person's home, it is always less painful when you have a good experience in the installation... We recently, had service of installing new air conditioner and furnace.... Jacob West and every other person from your company that was involved with us from initial identification of the status of our problems with our system to the final installation were personable, responsive and professional in all of their interactions with us. I wanted to take a little extra effort to highlight the good work these workers provided to us, and left us with not only a good working system, but also a good feeling of the entire process. The success of any business is the result of people in the trenches doing the work everyday... So you have a good group of employees, and kudos to them..... Jacob West was personable, and professional and very good about keep us informed of steps in the process and basic timeline... I know they worked hard to get the installation completed as quickly as possible. I appreciate all that Jacob did and also his fellow workers... So thanks again, your company did a good job in fixing the problems we had and appreciate it very very much... Keep up the good work and keep telling your employees we value all that they did.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.