CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Donald W. on 03/26/20
They did a very good job. They were here when they said they would. They were very profisional

By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Connor J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
By Doug Straehley and Carole B. on 10/10/18
Conner did a great job. Friendly, professional and efficient.

By Terry on 09/12/18
Connor was neat, professional and thorough. During the furnace checkup, He foundmy thermostat was not responding properly and recommended replacing it. Since service was at a rental property under renovation, I agreed to have him do it as my husband is busy and wou...
(View More)
Connor was neat, professional and thorough. During the furnace checkup, He foundmy thermostat was not responding properly and recommended replacing it. Since service was at a rental property under renovation, I agreed to have him do it as my husband is busy and wouldn’t have time to do it soon. My only complaint is the cost of the thermostat itself, as $339 which I’m presuming also includes installation, is a bit rich. Connor said it’s the only digital thermostat they offered. I told him they need to offer a less expensive model as well. But Connor was perfect and I appreciated his work.
(View Less)

By Urte L. on 09/06/18
Connor is a very polite and friendly person. He was on time and very professional

By Bill and W. on 07/25/18
Connor was great. We had a relatively unique issue and he solved it for us. I would recommend Connor and Brothers to anyone.

By David M. on 07/11/18
Connor provided excellent diagnosis and repair of our A/C. I would recommend him and Brothers to anyone. David M

By scott m. on 07/02/18
(no comment)

By S. H. on 06/13/18
Connor did a great job and worked quite a while to resolve my swamp cooler. Thank you!!

By Carla M. on 05/21/18
Conner Jenkins did a great job for me today. He was prompt, professional and solved my problem. Thank you!

By Nancy C. on 05/09/18
Connor J came to my house to address an overly loud air conditioner. He was able to get the noise level down by adjusting the fan and he got rid of the whistling sound when the fan was on. He was knowledgeable and efficient and thorough. I was very pleased with the...
(View More)
Connor J came to my house to address an overly loud air conditioner. He was able to get the noise level down by adjusting the fan and he got rid of the whistling sound when the fan was on. He was knowledgeable and efficient and thorough. I was very pleased with the result, which went from dreading the air conditioner to come on to not noticing it when it came on. I have been a member of Brothers Plumbing Home Care Club for several years and I heartily endorse the company. They don't stop till the job is successfully completed, even if it requires more than one visit.
(View Less)

By DD S. on 04/18/18
Connor was GREAT! He was knowledgeable, fast and didn't mind our creepy crawlspace! Thank you to Connor and Brothers for continued great service.

By Bruce R. on 03/26/18
Conner L. was here briefly to diagnose and fix furnace outage. Well done Conner.

By Sarah A. on 03/26/18
Wonderful!!! Great customer service answered all my questions and did a great job!

By Ralph K. on 02/07/18
"Connor Jenkins" was the technician and he did a wonderful job of surveying the situation. He said a plumber needs to address the issue and he arranged for this to happen. Just a few hours later a Brothers plumber arrived and took care of the situation. Very pro...
(View More)
"Connor Jenkins" was the technician and he did a wonderful job of surveying the situation. He said a plumber needs to address the issue and he arranged for this to happen. Just a few hours later a Brothers plumber arrived and took care of the situation. Very professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Norris S. on 01/22/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.