CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Donald W. on 03/26/20
They did a very good job. They were here when they said they would. They were very profisional

By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Austin D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
For you and your family’s safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By Janet S. on 11/19/18
Austin ***** and his partner, Rick ***** came to fix my smoke detectors. Austin was very friendly and courteous. They both answered my questions and finished the job efficiently and to my satisfaction.

By Tom L. on 10/05/18
Rick was great! Knowledgeable and helpful. Would have him work here again. Austin was very friendly and provided additional information.

By William B. on 08/20/18
Great service

By Babetta S. on 08/09/18
Drake was very pleasant and did a great job installing my ceiling fans

By scott c. on 05/29/18
Excellent complete and thorough on time service. Our service tech, Buddy, was very informative and friendly - an excellent company representative.

By john k neill j. on 02/15/18
Rick and Austin with Brothers Plumbing, Heating and Electric were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Nice guys I'd recommend to anyone. 5 out of 5 stars!!!

By C.R on 01/31/18
Installed new furnace and AC. They did a great job, worked quickly and efficiently. Couldn't be happier.

By on 11/29/17
Rick was very respectful, profession al, and got right to work. We had numerous areas that needed repairs, replacement, and /or extrordinary skills. Rick would be welcomed back for any electrical work we may need in the future.

By Susan N. on 10/08/17

By Patrick L. on 09/09/17
I bought what was needed installed and was ready. Waited 5 days for fully loaded truck postponing my trip out of town. They weren't prepared to start the job. They quoted $3,500 for one day's work labor. If two guys work 10 hours each that would be at least $150 an...
(View More)
I bought what was needed installed and was ready. Waited 5 days for fully loaded truck postponing my trip out of town. They weren't prepared to start the job. They quoted $3,500 for one day's work labor. If two guys work 10 hours each that would be at least $150 an hour. Way too much money for work I asked!
(View Less)

By Cathy D. on 07/28/17
Austin was very helpful, polite, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Elizabeth W. on 07/26/17
The electrical technician who did service on my house, Austin D. was over the top friendly and capable.

By Margaret/Robert K. on 06/28/17

By Barbara H. on 04/27/17
Rick and Drake were very helpful and fun to work with. They were actually early, went right to work, recommended some changes, and gave me copies of needed documents. They are knowledgeable and practice. I enjoyed them very much. Thanks so much for your help.

By Kyle R. on 02/24/17
Very professional, efficient and knowledgable. I will continue to use them for any electrical work I have.

By Ann Marie W. on 01/24/17
Very friendly, nice, kind, professional people. I feel my house is now a much safer place thanks to their knowledge and care.

By Chris Q. on 01/20/17
Rick and Austin did a great job. They were able to fix my problems quickly and efficiently. Both are very personable and actually talk to you about the process. They were also on time which is rare during our home improvement process. I would hire them again in any...
(View More)
Rick and Austin did a great job. They were able to fix my problems quickly and efficiently. Both are very personable and actually talk to you about the process. They were also on time which is rare during our home improvement process. I would hire them again in any future projects and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Christina M. on 01/10/17
Very efficient, professional, and cost effective!

By Edward on 01/03/17
Rick and Austin did a great job arriving promptly and getting the job done. Thanks!

By Derek J. on 01/02/17
The Brothers team did an expert job. They got the work done quickly and courteously - and they were even able to get to us ahead of schedule. Great work. Would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.