CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Mark B. on 10/25/18
On time and very professional. Listened to what I wanted and asked the right questions. Very good service.

By Jon S. on 10/25/18
My wife discovered a leak under our sink. I called Brothers Plumbing in the evening and they had a live person immediately pick up the phone and schedule the appointment. The plumber showed up as scheduled and promptly did the job to our satisfaction. And since ...
(View More)
My wife discovered a leak under our sink. I called Brothers Plumbing in the evening and they had a live person immediately pick up the phone and schedule the appointment. The plumber showed up as scheduled and promptly did the job to our satisfaction. And since it was warranty work there was no charge. Can't get more professional than that!
(View Less)

By Derek S. on 10/25/18
Troy Mehrer was very professional. Arrived early and was even respectful with not ringing the doorbell as my wife and baby were still sleeping. He provided informative information regarding my furnace health and gave me tips and tricks for it. Great visit.

By Sam D. on 10/25/18
Tyson came out to do a sprinkler blowout at my house. He was prompt, professional, and courteous. He was also patient and polite when my dog was going crazy. I'd definitely use him again!

By Matt E. on 10/23/18
BBB link was bad.

By THELMA on 10/22/18
Jeff did an all right job. He had all the right answers to make the company and the previous Gary and his helper look good. Unfortunately, the problem I'm having is my own problem. The companies 2 year warranty is only good if everything is okay on the first visit....
(View More)
Jeff did an all right job. He had all the right answers to make the company and the previous Gary and his helper look good. Unfortunately, the problem I'm having is my own problem. The companies 2 year warranty is only good if everything is okay on the first visit. First visit was very long, expensive. The mechanism for Flushing acted up about a month later and so they had to come back and it was Gary and his helper and Gary rebuilt the mechanism. A month later they acted up again and then Jeff came out. And that's when everything in my house is wrong and it would cost me close to $1,000 to have them straighten it up so that my toilet would flush right. I've been in my house for 50 years and I've never had this problem before. I don't know if it's because of the equipment that's being put in. So the two star rating is not so much against Jeff as it is against the company and their policies. First time I have used by others and it will be the last. And my recommendation to anyone would be don't don't hire Brothers.
(View Less)

By Janis S. on 10/22/18
(no comment)

By Toni K. on 10/19/18
Very good service, quick and friendly. Tech was very knowledgeable

By Leo M. on 10/19/18
Jerid winterized sprinklers. Great service, great attitude.

By Richard e. on 10/19/18
Did a great job winterizing our sprinkler system. tech was great.

By Mark de C. on 10/19/18
Thank you to Jerid for his thorough work on my sprinkler shutdown today. He was very flexible working around multiple contractors coming in and out of my home and yard, kept a smile and finished so quickly, I didn't even get back out to thank him!

By Mark and Dianna de C. on 10/19/18
Thank you to Jerid for his thorough work on my sprinkler shutdown today. He was very flexible working around multiple contractors coming in and out of my home and yard, kept a smile and finished so quickly, I didn't even get back out to thank him!

By Todd W. on 10/18/18
(no comment)

By Monica R. on 10/18/18
Wow!!! I had a gas leak with all my kids and animals in the house in the middle of the night!!! Scary!! Jake showed up quickly after all gas was shut off and spent six hours at my house until heat worked, gas was on again and most importantly my family was safe. A...
(View More)
Wow!!! I had a gas leak with all my kids and animals in the house in the middle of the night!!! Scary!! Jake showed up quickly after all gas was shut off and spent six hours at my house until heat worked, gas was on again and most importantly my family was safe. And all at a cost that was conscious of my intent to stay financially in the game to support my kids!!!
(View Less)

By Suzanna Mejia L. on 10/18/18
As a first time homeowner, I needed to have my spinkler's winterized. I called and was able to get on the schedule pretty quick. The technician was super professional and introduced himself. He was friendly and answered all of my questions. Thank You

By Sharon F. on 10/18/18
Zach came early, which I very much appreciated, and got the job done quickly. He was unfailingly polite and took care with putting on the booties and keeping my carpet clean. He managed to get the sprinkler system turned off even though I was quite uninformed about...
(View More)
Zach came early, which I very much appreciated, and got the job done quickly. He was unfailingly polite and took care with putting on the booties and keeping my carpet clean. He managed to get the sprinkler system turned off even though I was quite uninformed about it and could help very little beyond pointing to where things were. I am always happy to have Brothers people come out to do my plumbing, heating, & electric services.
(View Less)

By Frank D. on 10/18/18
This company is great. David S. installed my new furnace yesterday, and he did a fantastic job. His workmanship is A , kept me up to date on the progress, and left the work area spotless. He went over the features of the furnace, and showed me how to program the thermostat.

By Darrell B. on 10/17/18
Tyson from Brothers was courteous, efficient and familiar with the system, because he had worked with it before. He arrived early within the time window and was professional, fast and made it possible for me to happily spend my day doing other things rather than d...
(View More)
Tyson from Brothers was courteous, efficient and familiar with the system, because he had worked with it before. He arrived early within the time window and was professional, fast and made it possible for me to happily spend my day doing other things rather than devoting all day to the sprinkler turn off procedure and worrying if the job had been done properly.
(View Less)

By Maria R. on 10/16/18
Very Professional, Great pricing

By Todd W. on 10/15/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff H
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Aaron R
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Johnny M
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Zachary M
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Tom S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.