CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Kevyn L. on 11/16/18
Rick from Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric was very professional and gave me a quote for an electrical service. He arrived within the scheduled time. I appreciate his expert advice and I would recommend Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric.

By Derrick C. on 11/15/18
Jose from Brothers was outstanding and was there to answer any or all questions about the furnace we desperately needed he along with Dustin did a super job, thanks to them and Brothers we are now comfortable in our own home!

By Derrick C. on 11/15/18
Dustin was awesome all the way in customer service no doubt about it!

By Lorene R. on 11/15/18
I had my furnace cleaned, serviced, and certified and both Mark Waite & Jonathon Inglee were a delight. The put booties on when entering my home and told me everything they were doing while they were doing it. I will sure miss this company when I move out of state,...
(View More)
I had my furnace cleaned, serviced, and certified and both Mark Waite & Jonathon Inglee were a delight. The put booties on when entering my home and told me everything they were doing while they were doing it. I will sure miss this company when I move out of state, PS Please launch in Olathe KS!
(View Less)

By Joyce W. on 11/14/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable.

By isaac k. on 11/14/18
excellent work as usual over the last 18 years

By Herbert C. on 11/13/18
Problem solved quickly and professionally. Good learning experience, too.

By Herbert C. on 11/13/18
Problem solved quickly and professionally. Good learning experience, too.

By Angela P. on 11/13/18
BBB site was for complaints. I wanted to give a good review.

By Neil S. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Jim S. on 11/11/18
Was very quick to come out and do my sprinkler blowout. Tyson was great and everything went quick and smooth. They called to confirm their arrival time and showed up when promised. No hidden fees, the price was exactly as quoted.

By Jason H. on 11/10/18
Troy was fast and efficient. He took time to show me the issues on my furnace and explain the impact. Professional all around and was able to resolve the issue in time for a cold weekend.

By Kim G. on 11/10/18
Troy was an excellent technician, very thorough. I was disappointed that my last tech did not take care of all the swamp cooler’s issues, the swamp cooler did not work and I had to have Brother’s come back. I hope moving forward I receive the type of service I received from Troy.

By Mindy W. on 11/08/18
Very professional and friendly! Even when we decided to do work ourselves they took time to explain exactly what we needed and how to get it done! Also my appointment was for the following day. However they called me the evening before and said they had someone to ...
(View More)
Very professional and friendly! Even when we decided to do work ourselves they took time to explain exactly what we needed and how to get it done! Also my appointment was for the following day. However they called me the evening before and said they had someone to come look at this evening! What great service!
(View Less)

By Judy D. on 11/08/18
Jacob Bradford did a great job identifying our issue & completing the repair in one hour. Timely & efficient!

By Pamela B. on 11/08/18
Great

By Mark S. on 11/08/18
Joshua did a great job...very professional and thorough. Very patient in explaining the recommended repairs. As Joshua said, Brothers may not be the cheapest, but if you want the job done right the first time by highly trained and certified technicians, go with Bro...
(View More)
Joshua did a great job...very professional and thorough. Very patient in explaining the recommended repairs. As Joshua said, Brothers may not be the cheapest, but if you want the job done right the first time by highly trained and certified technicians, go with Brothers! I’ve used Brothers on numerous occasions, and have always be pleased with the results. I won’t call anybody else!
(View Less)

By Courtney O. on 11/07/18
Javier Jacques and Nicholas Sams were kind, problem solvers, professional and patient! When we realized the rod on my new light fixture was going to be too short, they came up with a beautiful solution. They were fast as well. Speed and service! Can’t beat that combo. Thank you!

By Courtney O. on 11/07/18
Javier Jacques and Nicholas Sams were kind, problem solvers, professional and patient! When we realized the rod on my new light fixture was going to be too short, they came up with a beautiful solution. They were fast as well. Speed and service! Can’t beat that combo. Thank you!

By Mike H. on 11/07/18
Joe did a great job at explaining the sitiuation, and providing options related to cost and appointment times.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David S
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Dustin M
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Austin D
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Joshua K
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Herb B
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
John H
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.