CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Jimbo P. on 09/30/18
(no comment)

By Donna R S. on 09/29/18
Called because hot water heat would not turn on. Herb came out. Went to check boiler and immediately realize the circuit had blown- turned off. Turned it on and everything worked fine. We were initially charged a trip charge - which seemed reasonable- would not exp...
(View More)
Called because hot water heat would not turn on. Herb came out. Went to check boiler and immediately realize the circuit had blown- turned off. Turned it on and everything worked fine. We were initially charged a trip charge - which seemed reasonable- would not expect anyone to drive here, go into the crawl space for free. However after we signed up for regular maintenance, the trip charge was waived. Herb was very professional and pleasant.
(View Less)

By Randy O. on 09/29/18
Robert did a great job of fixing our water leak.

By Randy O. on 09/29/18
Robert did a great job of fixing our water leak.

By Ali F. on 09/28/18
Gary is the best plumber there is . Cool guy and very professional. Work was done very well and now I have a peace of mind which is priceless! I’m very happy customer !!!!

By Kathi T. on 09/28/18
Javier and Nick arrived on time and quickly figured out what needed to be done for the electrical repairs for the condo we are selling. The scope of the work and cost was clearly explained to me and the work was completed in a timely manner. Both electricians were ...
(View More)
Javier and Nick arrived on time and quickly figured out what needed to be done for the electrical repairs for the condo we are selling. The scope of the work and cost was clearly explained to me and the work was completed in a timely manner. Both electricians were very polite and friendly.
(View Less)

By Cecilia E. on 09/28/18
Daniel was very professional and did excellent work! I am very happy with his work!!! Kudos to Daniel. I will recommend Brothers Plumbing to family and friends! Thank you for a job well done! Cecilia Eames

By ROBERT N. on 09/27/18
(no comment)

By gene h. on 09/27/18
I had a clogged drain in the upstairs bathroom sink which required repair and replacement of necessary parts which is now working like a new drain which in reality it is. Also was given a new drain cleaner and instructions on how to use it which was unexpected and ...
(View More)
I had a clogged drain in the upstairs bathroom sink which required repair and replacement of necessary parts which is now working like a new drain which in reality it is. Also was given a new drain cleaner and instructions on how to use it which was unexpected and very much appreciated. Gene Hicklin
(View Less)

By Shawna B. on 09/27/18
Buddy was great! My project presented him a challenge but he got it figured out and fixed our issues. Will be requesting Buddy for some future work now that he is familiar with the fixtures we have!

By Shawna B. on 09/27/18
Buddy was great! My project presented him a challenge but he got it figured out and fixed our issues. Will be requesting Buddy for some future work now that he is familiar with the fixtures we have!

By Lynne S. on 09/27/18
Awesome customer service. Great company. Thank you, Jay, for helping to keep my home well maintained.

By Lovejoy K. on 09/26/18
Jeff found the heating problem - gas line was left in the off position after the AC had been installed last month.

By lori r. on 09/25/18
(no comment)

By Amy P. on 09/25/18
Great service, we were in great hands with Jeff! Honored our coupons easily and fixed what we needed fixed!

By david s. on 09/25/18
Joe Rodriguez is a first class artisan and a good guy. I don't remember a more satisfying experience with a contractor.

By Sarah P. on 09/25/18
Super positive experience with Zach Mora - professional, knowledgeable, and timely.

By Matt M. on 09/25/18
Did an excellent job and explained what needed to be done and how my house’s ac and heating units work. Will use again.

By Tanya on 09/22/18
I have had the best experience with Brother's. There staff is very knowledgeable and is always willing to educate me in the services they are providing me. So thanks for being so loyal to your clients.

By April Z. on 09/22/18
Professional and knowledgeable. Definitely would call again. Scheduled between 10 and 12. Was able to come earlier. Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.