CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Fred F. on 10/05/18
Mark stepped in and fixed someones goof up. He did the same for me a few years ago. Very knowledgeable and to the point. He will be coming back to install a new humidifier.

By Philip B. on 10/05/18
Nice guy, who knew what he was doing.

By Tom L. on 10/05/18
Rick was great! Knowledgeable and helpful. Would have him work here again. Austin was very friendly and provided additional information.

By Tom L. on 10/05/18
Rick was great! Knowledgeable and helpful. Would have him work here again. Austin was very friendly and provided additional information.

By Jake Q. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Jace W. on 10/05/18
Great job done

By Justin R. on 10/05/18
Ron came out to service my age steam boiler system. He was extremely knowledgeable about the system and was able to give me a high level overview of how it worked, basic maintenance and troubleshooting. Couldn't be happier with his work and knowledge. Definitely...
(View More)
Ron came out to service my age steam boiler system. He was extremely knowledgeable about the system and was able to give me a high level overview of how it worked, basic maintenance and troubleshooting. Couldn't be happier with his work and knowledge. Definitely my go to plumber of choice in the future!
(View Less)

By valerie w. on 10/04/18
Called Brothers because like everyone else, wanted the furnace checked and cleaned before the cold weather hits next week. Called on pretty short notice, but they were still able to get me scheduled in just a few days. My technician was Troy. He arrived on time, c...
(View More)
Called Brothers because like everyone else, wanted the furnace checked and cleaned before the cold weather hits next week. Called on pretty short notice, but they were still able to get me scheduled in just a few days. My technician was Troy. He arrived on time, checked everything, made sure everything was working as it should, cleaned everything up and gave me a lot of good information. Troy did an EXCELLENT job. First time I've ever used Brothers; can say with pretty much certainty I won't be using anyone else. Very impressed with my experience with this company; very professional from beginning to end. Great job guys!
(View Less)

By Lovejoy K. on 10/04/18
Jeff H. did the Home Care Club maintenance of the heating unit and was finished in good time and gave it a good report. Thank you Jeff

By Ron M. on 10/04/18
We are happy repeat clients of Brother’s Plumbing, Heating and Electric. Our technician, Zach Mora, analyzed and repaired a simple wiring challenge we had in our HVAC system causing a malfunction. After giving our heating system a check over, Zach assured us we a...
(View More)
We are happy repeat clients of Brother’s Plumbing, Heating and Electric. Our technician, Zach Mora, analyzed and repaired a simple wiring challenge we had in our HVAC system causing a malfunction. After giving our heating system a check over, Zach assured us we are ready for the upcoming winter months.
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 10/04/18
Joe Rodriguez with Brothers Plumbing, Heating, and Electric did a FANTASTIC job with some plumbing issues I had. He was prompt, courteous, and treated me and my home with respect. He listened to my concerns and made recommendations. I ultimately agreed to do all t...
(View More)
Joe Rodriguez with Brothers Plumbing, Heating, and Electric did a FANTASTIC job with some plumbing issues I had. He was prompt, courteous, and treated me and my home with respect. He listened to my concerns and made recommendations. I ultimately agreed to do all the work he recommended and couldn't be more pleased.
(View Less)

By Ron A. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Nikki B. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By Angela B. on 10/03/18
Rick and Austin came by to install some power in the garage for our new electric car - and stuck around to do a few long over due to-dos around the house. They spent the entire day getting things done! Everything looks great! Thank you!

By Linda H. on 10/02/18
(no comment)

By Kathy H. on 10/02/18
Fixed my issue immediately. Highly recommend Brothers. On time, thorough.

By Kari U. on 10/02/18
Excellent service and quality. The gentleman they sent out to do the repair was fantastic, polite, and very efficient. I would absolutely use Brother's again for any plumbing needs I have!

By Katelyn S. on 10/02/18
I had originally called Brothers to just do a furnace tune up, but it ended up being time to replace both the furnace and water heater (which I had been predicting). The scheduling of the tune up appointment and the replacement appointment were within 24 hours for ...
(View More)
I had originally called Brothers to just do a furnace tune up, but it ended up being time to replace both the furnace and water heater (which I had been predicting). The scheduling of the tune up appointment and the replacement appointment were within 24 hours for both cases. I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the technicians that came to replace my furnace and water heater. Jacob, Jose, and David were respectful of my home during the whole time they were here. They removed all the old equipment and installed the new equipment efficiently and in a timely manner. They clearly explained everything after it was installed and made sure all my questions were answered.
(View Less)

By Jenay S. on 10/01/18
Had them out twice to help me with plumbing repairs. They are courteous, easy to make appointments with, and professional. I would definitely recommend Brothers Plumbing, Heating, and Electric. Thanks.

By T. J. on 09/30/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.