CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By William B. on 08/20/18
Great service

By William B. on 08/20/18
Great service

By William B. on 08/20/18
Great service

By William B. on 08/20/18
Great service

By Katherine R. on 08/19/18
Jacob and Nick were very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this service for electrical repairs and installation.

By Katherine R. on 08/19/18
Jacob and Nick were very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this service for electrical repairs and installation.

By David S. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By David S. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Lois J. on 08/16/18
Gary Hodges was very professional and did his job repairing my washing machine turn on valves. He can come to my house to do repairs again. Lois Jacoby

By Katherine R. on 08/15/18
Jacob is very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this service for electrical repairs and installation.

By Katherine R. on 08/15/18
Jacob is very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this service for electrical repairs and installation.

By Perry on 08/15/18
I've had consistently great service with Brothers over the years. When I began having AC problems, it was no exception. Mark spent some time diagnosing the problem and gave an indication of the cost. Without pressure, he helped me do an analysis of the benefits of ...
(View More)
I've had consistently great service with Brothers over the years. When I began having AC problems, it was no exception. Mark spent some time diagnosing the problem and gave an indication of the cost. Without pressure, he helped me do an analysis of the benefits of making the repair and extending the life of the system, or replacing. Ended up replacing, since the house is approaching 20 years old. He put together several bids, all of which were toward the low-end of the range that research had led me to expect. I could probably find cheaper than Brothers if I really shopped around, but I doubt I could find a better value.
(View Less)

By Mary g. on 08/15/18
Jeff did an amazing job installing my new hot water heater. There was not a whole lot of room for him to work but that didn’t stop him. It works great and his cleanup was excellent. Thanks Jeff for your hard work.

By Erin B. on 08/15/18
Drake and Rick were wonderful. They were so kind and personable. They were able to diagnose and fix. Also they shared with me other things that Brother's work on.

By DJ H. on 08/14/18
I had Jeff B come out and service our drains today. Jeff was super professional (in his appearance and manners)and friendly. Jeff did a great job! I would recommend Jeff and Brothers Plumbing, Heating & Electric for plumbing services!

By ROSAMOND G. on 08/14/18
Please email me a receipt for todays work. The receipt can be an attachment to the email which you send to me. Thanks

By Ananda Apothecary - A. on 08/14/18
We called around noon on Monday, Gary came in on Tuesday beating the days before projection. He was very polite, easy to work with and efficient.Fixed our sink for work in amazing time and professionally. We will definitely be using this company in the future and w...
(View More)
We called around noon on Monday, Gary came in on Tuesday beating the days before projection. He was very polite, easy to work with and efficient.Fixed our sink for work in amazing time and professionally. We will definitely be using this company in the future and we appreciate Gary very much. Thanks from Ananda Apothecary
(View Less)

By Anne B W. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Anne B W. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Lori F. on 08/14/18
Gary was great. Professional, on time and an excellent plumber. Met the challenges of a renovation in an older home. We highly recommend Gary and Brothers Plumbing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Michelle C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Joe P
Rating:
(110 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.