CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By David S. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By David S. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Lois J. on 08/16/18
Gary Hodges was very professional and did his job repairing my washing machine turn on valves. He can come to my house to do repairs again. Lois Jacoby

By Katherine R. on 08/15/18
Jacob is very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this service for electrical repairs and installation.

By Katherine R. on 08/15/18
Jacob is very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this service for electrical repairs and installation.

By Perry on 08/15/18
I've had consistently great service with Brothers over the years. When I began having AC problems, it was no exception. Mark spent some time diagnosing the problem and gave an indication of the cost. Without pressure, he helped me do an analysis of the benefits of ...
(View More)
I've had consistently great service with Brothers over the years. When I began having AC problems, it was no exception. Mark spent some time diagnosing the problem and gave an indication of the cost. Without pressure, he helped me do an analysis of the benefits of making the repair and extending the life of the system, or replacing. Ended up replacing, since the house is approaching 20 years old. He put together several bids, all of which were toward the low-end of the range that research had led me to expect. I could probably find cheaper than Brothers if I really shopped around, but I doubt I could find a better value.
(View Less)

By Mary g. on 08/15/18
Jeff did an amazing job installing my new hot water heater. There was not a whole lot of room for him to work but that didn’t stop him. It works great and his cleanup was excellent. Thanks Jeff for your hard work.

By Erin B. on 08/15/18
Drake and Rick were wonderful. They were so kind and personable. They were able to diagnose and fix. Also they shared with me other things that Brother's work on.

By DJ H. on 08/14/18
I had Jeff B come out and service our drains today. Jeff was super professional (in his appearance and manners)and friendly. Jeff did a great job! I would recommend Jeff and Brothers Plumbing, Heating & Electric for plumbing services!

By ROSAMOND G. on 08/14/18
Please email me a receipt for todays work. The receipt can be an attachment to the email which you send to me. Thanks

By Ananda Apothecary - A. on 08/14/18
We called around noon on Monday, Gary came in on Tuesday beating the days before projection. He was very polite, easy to work with and efficient.Fixed our sink for work in amazing time and professionally. We will definitely be using this company in the future and w...
(View More)
We called around noon on Monday, Gary came in on Tuesday beating the days before projection. He was very polite, easy to work with and efficient.Fixed our sink for work in amazing time and professionally. We will definitely be using this company in the future and we appreciate Gary very much. Thanks from Ananda Apothecary
(View Less)

By Anne B W. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Anne B W. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Lori F. on 08/14/18
Gary was great. Professional, on time and an excellent plumber. Met the challenges of a renovation in an older home. We highly recommend Gary and Brothers Plumbing.

By Terry s. on 08/13/18
Very fast and efficient! Jacob found a great creative solution to my project without any dismantling of my home.

By Ted P. on 08/13/18
Herb B. was the tech that came out to fix my A/C. After diagnosing that the capacitor was bad and replacing it. He walked me through how to make sure the unit was running correctly and there wasn't any other issues. He was very friendly and professional. The unit w...
(View More)
Herb B. was the tech that came out to fix my A/C. After diagnosing that the capacitor was bad and replacing it. He walked me through how to make sure the unit was running correctly and there wasn't any other issues. He was very friendly and professional. The unit was repaired in less then an hour.
(View Less)

By Robert N. on 08/12/18
I take care of an elderly friend who was in dire need of a new air conditioner along with major plumbing issues. Troy Mehrer with Brothers Plumbing,Heating and Electric came out. They not only took care of all the problems in a timely manner. With me being out of t...
(View More)
I take care of an elderly friend who was in dire need of a new air conditioner along with major plumbing issues. Troy Mehrer with Brothers Plumbing,Heating and Electric came out. They not only took care of all the problems in a timely manner. With me being out of town they kept me informed and took care of my elderly friend. I can’t thank Troy and everyone at Brothers Plumbing, Heating and Electric enough for all they did for my elderly friend! It’s rare to find a company that goes the extra mile and gives you a peace of mind that you’re working with someone who is so trustworthy. I would definitely recommend Brothers Plumbing, Heating and Electric they are amazing!!
(View Less)

By Alison on 08/10/18
Our service window started at 3, Jeff was waiting in my porch at 2:45 when I returned home from work.� Very courteous and professional.

By Robert A. on 08/10/18
We have been using Brothers for many years. We have never had a bad dealing with them. They have always been on time, done great work and always make sure that you understand the work that has been done. We will keep on using them for all of our needs. Thank you Robert Amidon

By Babetta S. on 08/09/18
Drake was very pleasant and did a great job installing my ceiling fans
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Michelle C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Joe P
Rating:
(110 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.