CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Jack Z. on 12/14/18
Robert and crew did a very good job of assessing the problems and we are at present awaiting the materials to solve and finish the job......Thanks!!

By Jim R. on 12/14/18
Zach provided excellent service today and as promised made me smile! His service was professional and efficient. Gave me a great tip on where to purchase filters. Much Appreciated.

By William L. on 12/10/18
The technician was very efficient, on time, and professional. The problem was fixed in only a few minutes.

By Kristen D. on 12/10/18
I used Brothers for a sump pump replacement. Jeff was on time, professional and friendly, and answered all my questions. I feel confident I'll use Brothers for future services.

By Brian F. on 12/06/18
Tyson did a fantastic job. He answered all my questions clearly and his work is very thorough and professional

By Peter S. on 12/05/18
Quick, friendly, and effective!

By Stephen C. on 12/04/18
Showed up one time, was courteous and professional. Only thing I would suggest is that service techs come prepared with service manuals when they know in advance the equipment mfg and model they will be working on.

By Mark M. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Harriet H. on 11/30/18
Jacob was great! He was fast and efficient - and he got along very well with my dogs - even the one who has energy to spare. Thank you Jacob!

By David G. on 11/30/18
Zachary Mora with Brother's Plumbing & Heating was able to quickly diagnose a furnace issue within 15 minutes of arrival when I explained the issue even through the furnace wasn't throwing out a fault-code. Would recommend to anyone out there. Fast and quality wo...
(View More)
Zachary Mora with Brother's Plumbing & Heating was able to quickly diagnose a furnace issue within 15 minutes of arrival when I explained the issue even through the furnace wasn't throwing out a fault-code. Would recommend to anyone out there. Fast and quality work with a 2-year warranty on the new flame sensor.
(View Less)

By Sharon K. on 11/29/18
Excellent job installing/replacing air conditioning unit. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Nick M. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Andy K. on 11/28/18
Brothers Plumbing, Heating, and Electric came to the rescue. Our furnace was operating erratically over the Thanksgiving holidays. Brothers made time for us during this busy heating season to address and fix the problem. The heating technician, Ron, was thorough in...
(View More)
Brothers Plumbing, Heating, and Electric came to the rescue. Our furnace was operating erratically over the Thanksgiving holidays. Brothers made time for us during this busy heating season to address and fix the problem. The heating technician, Ron, was thorough in explaining every diagnostic step he was taking in solving the problem. We appreciate the excellent service he provided us.
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 11/28/18
Fast and Friendly, helped with all issues quickly and no pressure.

By Gordon M. on 11/28/18
I recommend Javier as an electrical technician, he was very knowledgeable, professional & easy to understand when he conducted an electrical inspection on our home. I would definitely request him again for any electrical services I would need.

By Gordon M. on 11/28/18
I recommend Javier as an electrical technician, he was very knowledgeable, professional & easy to understand when he conducted an electrical inspection on our home. I would definitely request him again for any electrical services I would need.

By Andy K. on 11/27/18
Brothers Plumbing, Heating, and Electric came to the rescue. Our furnace was operating erratically over the Thanksgiving holidays. Brothers made time for us during this busy heating season to address and fix the problem. The heating technician, Ron, was thorough in...
(View More)
Brothers Plumbing, Heating, and Electric came to the rescue. Our furnace was operating erratically over the Thanksgiving holidays. Brothers made time for us during this busy heating season to address and fix the problem. The heating technician, Ron, was thorough in explaining every diagnostic step he was taking in solving the problem. We appreciate the excellent service he provided us.
(View Less)

By Eric R. on 11/24/18
Scott was absolutely amazing. He fixed a problem that we have been struggling with for almost a year. Quick and friendly. All around a great experience.

By Sheryl A L. on 11/21/18
They are always on time, explain everything they need to do to get the job done. They provide you with an estimate prior to starting the job. We have used this company over many years. They always do a great job.

By Phyllis L. on 11/21/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Michelle C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Daniel T
Rating:
(117 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.