Bratcher Heating & AC -Bloomington
CALL TO SCHEDULE
309-454-1611
By Sandy D. on 11/08/18
Our Furnace and air conditioner arrived just right before our techs showed up. The techs reported arriving at 8:15am and they were right on the dot. They appeared to be efficient and knowledgeable! They worked the entire time of our install. Both men were attentiv...
(View More)
Our Furnace and air conditioner arrived just right before our techs showed up. The techs reported arriving at 8:15am and they were right on the dot. They appeared to be efficient and knowledgeable! They worked the entire time of our install. Both men were attentive, informative, and a pleasure to work with. I also appreciated the professionalism and concern for our property. They covered with tarp the carpeted stairs leading to their work area in the basement. My husband and I would recommend Bratchers to all our friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By mark c. on 11/06/18
Always receive excellent service from Bratchers!

By James S. on 11/04/18
Very happy with Bratcher's service technician, Ryan A. He was courteous, prompt, and very knowledgeable. Although this was supposed to be a routine fall checkup of the furnace, he diagnosed a bigger problem and took the extra time to go for parts and complete the j...
(View More)
Very happy with Bratcher's service technician, Ryan A. He was courteous, prompt, and very knowledgeable. Although this was supposed to be a routine fall checkup of the furnace, he diagnosed a bigger problem and took the extra time to go for parts and complete the job that same morning. Highly recommend Bratcher.
(View Less)

By Mark L. on 11/02/18
Technician quickly completed the annual checkup of my furnace and fireplace.

By Larry R. on 11/02/18
Ryan Able was an exceptional technician. Very thorough and he explained everything along the way.

By David M. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Troy E. on 10/31/18
Bratcher has taken great care of us over the past 15 years. Nolan W is no exception. Prompt, professional, polite and thorough.

By Dave D. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Mike W. on 10/26/18
Service Tech Matt is very professional, courteous, leaves the work area clean. He was on time, if not a few minutes early. I've had similar experiences with other Techs from Bratcher and would highly recommend them for all your HVAC needs.

By Brenda A. on 10/26/18
Great job and very efficient.

By Jane W. on 10/24/18
Ken is awesome! He is knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and a good communicator. Bratcher is lucky to have him, and so am I!!

By Bonnie M. on 10/22/18
Very thorough technician (Nolan) and I was pleased with their service. He answered my questions and I'm happy to have a service contract with Bratcher.

By Barb B. on 10/21/18
Had a new furnace and air conditioner installed. Jim D. was our technician and was very professional and friendly. We have used Bratcher for all of our heating and air conditioning needs for about 40 years. We have always had a positive experience.

By Barb B. on 10/19/18
Great service!!!! Mike D. Was very professional and friendly. The install of the furnace and air conditioner went very smoothly. We have had Bratcher as our furnace and air conditioner provider for about 40 years. Have always had a positive experience.

By Matthew K. on 10/17/18
Our installer, Alex, was prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. Our installation was completed efficiently. We love our new HVAC system. We have used Bratcher in the past few years and have always had wonderful, prompt service.

By Phil M. on 10/12/18
I called and they were very prompt. (Even on a very busy day) They called ahead, Josh was prompt, kind and very knowledgeable. He was quick to identify the problem and worked very efficiently to remedy it! This was my first experience with them, and won't be the last.

By Sharon G. on 10/09/18
Excellent fall maintenance by Seth C.

By Bill H. on 10/05/18
I felt Seth did a thorough professional job checking our furnace for winter. Very friendly and competent.

By Mary H. on 10/05/18
Seth was on time, called when on the way. He instills confidence in his ability to do the job. Would have him every time. Did not have right size filter on truck, returned w said filter w in 2 hours. Great service

By Judie B. on 10/03/18
Excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
309-454-1611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken L
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Seth C
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Nolan W
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Seth A
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Tim K
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Matt C
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bratcher Heating & AC -Bloomington has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
309-454-1611

Customer service is always a top priority at Bratcher Heating & AC -Bloomington. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.