Bratcher Heating & AC -Bloomington
CALL TO SCHEDULE
309-454-1611
By Cindy H. on 05/25/18
Seth arrived on time. Called to say he was on his way. Very professional. As always did a great job. Having AC inspection done. Always very happy with Bratcher’s service.

By Kara R. on 05/18/18
Always happy with the service I receive from Bratcher's. Reliable and trustworthy. Great work always!

By Brian W. on 05/18/18
Great guys to work with and they didn't try to over sell me on equipment. Picked them because of the people and they ended up being priced the same as others.

By Joseph T. on 05/16/18
Thanks for getting to us so quickly. Ken was great; your service personnel are always very capable, helpful, and professional. Problem was trickier than we had expected but he figured it out. The office staff are, too. With appreciation, Joe T

By Ike C. on 05/16/18
Awesome service. Justin was very friendly and helpful answering all the questions we have had about our GeoThermal unit. The unit is 10 years old and going strong. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that Bratcher purchased a 10 year warranty when these syste...
(View More)
Awesome service. Justin was very friendly and helpful answering all the questions we have had about our GeoThermal unit. The unit is 10 years old and going strong. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that Bratcher purchased a 10 year warranty when these systems were new, something the manufacturer includes today. That is service to protect the customer. Can not say enough wonderful things about Bratcher. I have them service my GeoThermal until along with my gas fireplace. Thanks Justin your the best.
(View Less)

By Pam S. on 05/15/18
I did not have a prior appointment, but when my A/C was not working Bratcher Heating and A/C came out the same day. I might mention it was 85 degrees in my home. The office kept me informed about when the technician would arrive. I am totally satisfied with the ser...
(View More)
I did not have a prior appointment, but when my A/C was not working Bratcher Heating and A/C came out the same day. I might mention it was 85 degrees in my home. The office kept me informed about when the technician would arrive. I am totally satisfied with the service provided by Bratcher Heating and A/C.
(View Less)

By David B. on 05/11/18
Had Bratcher service out to fix A/C. Blower motor stopped working. Matt C. was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He found a problem he'd never seen before: Blower motor had rotated in it's housing until bare wires contacted the housing frame and s...
(View More)
Had Bratcher service out to fix A/C. Blower motor stopped working. Matt C. was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He found a problem he'd never seen before: Blower motor had rotated in it's housing until bare wires contacted the housing frame and shorted out, tripping the circuit. Had to make a trip to the shop to get the right motor, but had us up and cooling in no time. Good job, Matt!
(View Less)

By Jackie W. on 05/11/18
Highly recommend due to fast and friendly service. He was very thorough in checking both heating and a/c units.

By Dan Z. on 05/10/18
Had Blower motor replaced on my Furnace, did a great & fast job Thanks Dan

By Barb R. on 05/10/18
Got fed up with my prior HVAC provider and called Bratcher to set up an appointment for a routine AC check. Got an appointment within a reasonable time, and the technician (Terry L) showed up today right on time and went right to work. He found everything was just ...
(View More)
Got fed up with my prior HVAC provider and called Bratcher to set up an appointment for a routine AC check. Got an appointment within a reasonable time, and the technician (Terry L) showed up today right on time and went right to work. He found everything was just fine and was on his way. He was very friendly and pleasant. Glad I switched to Bratcher!
(View Less)

By Sandy s. on 05/09/18
Matt C did an excellent job.

By M. H. on 05/07/18
Seth was on time, called when on the way. He instills confidence in his ability to do the job. Would have him every time.

By Karen L. on 05/07/18
(no comment)

By Karen & Mark K. on 05/04/18
Needed a/c service, Matt C. was our tech and did a very good job. Friendly, and had everything going very soon. Called the office and they were very prompt to take of our problem. Thank you

By shirley s. on 05/03/18
Ken was very knowledgeable checking ,finding and solving the problem with our Ac unit. He explained the process of what he was doing as he went along. He was very professional and friendly. We are very pleased with his service.

By Byron S. on 05/03/18
Ken was very knowledgeable checking ,finding and solving the problem with our Ac unit. He explained the process of what he was doing as he went along. He was very professional and friendly. We are very pleased with his service.

By Robert M. on 05/03/18
Excellent service from friendly technician

By Ann on 05/02/18
Your service person was courteous and willing to answer all my questions. Thank you.

By nathan e. on 05/02/18
Matt did an excellent job.

By Bridget R. on 05/02/18
Staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Really appreciate the assistance moving into summer!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
309-454-1611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken L
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Seth C
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Nolan W
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Seth A
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Tim K
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Matt C
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bratcher Heating & AC -Bloomington has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
309-454-1611

Customer service is always a top priority at Bratcher Heating & AC -Bloomington. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.