Bratcher Heating & AC -Bloomington
CALL TO SCHEDULE
309-454-1611
By Ron G. on 09/12/18
Always good service from Bratcher. Came out same day for warranty work on our air conditioner. You can always count on Bratcher for good service and reasonable rates. Adam diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly.

By James K. on 09/10/18
I have Bratcher do routine maintenance on my HVAC system the past 3 years. Plus if you sign up for their program you get a discount on work. Customer service always been friendly and informative. And the techs are friendly, clean and on time. They will send you a e...
(View More)
I have Bratcher do routine maintenance on my HVAC system the past 3 years. Plus if you sign up for their program you get a discount on work. Customer service always been friendly and informative. And the techs are friendly, clean and on time. They will send you a email with a picture and name of the tech. I would recommend this company to any one that has HVAC issues.
(View Less)

By James K. on 09/10/18
I have Bratcher do routine maintenance on my HVAC system the past 3 years. Plus if you sign up for their program you get a discount on work. Customer service always been friendly and informative. And the techs are friendly, clean and on time. They will send you a e...
(View More)
I have Bratcher do routine maintenance on my HVAC system the past 3 years. Plus if you sign up for their program you get a discount on work. Customer service always been friendly and informative. And the techs are friendly, clean and on time. They will send you a email with a picture and name of the tech. I would recommend this company to any one that has HVAC issues.
(View Less)

By Louis H. on 09/06/18
Seth, the field service rep' was prompt, efficient and explained everything we needed to. He did an excellent job and we would recommend him and Bratcher to anyone we know.

By Joseph R. on 09/03/18
Very good service by an excellent tect.

By Pauline A. on 08/27/18
Bratcher is always responsive and their techs are always pleasant and capable. I especially appreciated Seth on this hot day. The scheduler was also good to work with.

By Sue M. on 08/23/18
Highly recommend Ken L to work on your furnace. He's thorough, efficient, kind and knows what he's doing.

By Jodi E. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By camiela f. on 08/23/18
Terry Eaton was professional and answered all my questions; helped me understand how the equipment functioned. His crew were curtious and completed the installment within the time frame that was explaned. Great team!

By Dana R. on 08/22/18
Ryan Able did a great job.

By Lynn K. on 08/21/18
Professional and thorough.

By Charlene T. on 08/21/18
We were concerned with a strange noice that the unit was making. Although the a/c was cooling the house, it sounded like the unit was laboring to do so. Bratcher sent Tim the next day and he took the time to check out the unit and make sure that everything was runn...
(View More)
We were concerned with a strange noice that the unit was making. Although the a/c was cooling the house, it sounded like the unit was laboring to do so. Bratcher sent Tim the next day and he took the time to check out the unit and make sure that everything was running as it should. Over the last 10 years that we have used Bratcher's services, we have been consistently pleased with the response and service of the company, as well as the profesionalism of the technicians.
(View Less)

By Dan F. on 08/20/18
On time...professional, courteous service! Thank you!

By Nanda D. on 08/17/18
Josh checked the Air Conditioning unit thoroughly and explain details along with replacing the capacitor and freon liquids.

By Dixie R. on 08/13/18
Friendly and professional.

By Mark W. on 08/10/18
(no comment)

By Jennifer P. on 08/10/18
Our AC wasn't running as it should. Bratcher was great from their call back to fixing the issue. Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and friendly. Great customer service!

By Brtva on 08/09/18
(no comment)

By Brent B. on 08/06/18
Called Bratcher to diagnose AC unit not cooling. Called at 8am and they were there by 11:30am. They sent two guys Ken L. and Mike. The capacitor was the issue and they recommend changing the terminal block wired to it. They didn’t just change the parts, they did ...
(View More)
Called Bratcher to diagnose AC unit not cooling. Called at 8am and they were there by 11:30am. They sent two guys Ken L. and Mike. The capacitor was the issue and they recommend changing the terminal block wired to it. They didn’t just change the parts, they did a full system check which I liked and explained what they were checking for (correct amperage pulls to the fan motor and compressor) as well as taking apart the old terminal to show me the subtle arcing marks and corroded terminals that may cause it to fail down the road and the need to change it. This was my first experience with Bratcher and I thought the guys were excellent. Highly recommend Bratcher.
(View Less)

By Steve H. on 08/06/18
Asked a few pertinent questions. ID’d problem quickly and resolved in under 30 minutes, did some tests and also addressed some efficiency questions I had.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
309-454-1611

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken L
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Ian L
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Seth C
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Seth A
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Nolan W
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Tim K
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bratcher Heating & AC -Bloomington has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
309-454-1611

Customer service is always a top priority at Bratcher Heating & AC -Bloomington. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.