CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473
By DAN D. on 07/22/17
(no comment)

By LORI M. on 07/17/17
Kiev and his assistant Mike

By DAN W. on 07/14/17
Brandon from Brandon electrical was awesome - I would have no hesitation about calling them for future problems and will recommend them to everyone I know

By DAN W. on 07/13/17
Very honest Very competent and on time Great job

By STEPHANIE M. on 07/07/17
Keiv is awesome and I would recommend to any friend. Very trustworthy, knowledgeable and excellent communicator.

By JOSEPHINE S. on 07/06/17

By PROKOP J. on 07/04/17
I have lived in Seffner for 35 years and there is only one electric service company I call..Brandon Electric. They are service conscious, courteous, on time and fair in their billing. I have never been disappointed.

By OLSEN J. on 06/30/17
Great experience. On time, polite, quick, and reasonable price

By ROSETTA T. on 06/27/17
Very professional, knew what he was doing, quite and did the work. Never...never judge a book by its cover, THIS GUY WAS GREAT! THANK YOU! :)

By RHONDA S. on 06/23/17
Wyatt was prompt, courteous and did a great job!

By SUSAN M. on 06/16/17
great, prompt service, very polite and nice technicians, thorough and efficient, reasonably priced.

By JIM C. on 06/10/17
(no comment)

By YOUSEF D. on 06/09/17
Wyatt was great. He was courteous and informative at every turn.

By JOHN C. on 06/02/17
Brandon came out Thursday from Brandon Electric to give us an estimate on a job and he was very patient with us he explained everything and gave us the price, he was very neat and very nice and we will use Brandon Electric again and tell our family and friends.

By MARY LYNNE C. on 06/02/17
Being a single woman can be a scary thing, especially when it comes to car, plumbing and electrical repairs. I feel very fortunate to have called Brandon Electric when I needed help with an electrical issue. Jason diagnosed the problem, informed me of my options an...
(View More)
Being a single woman can be a scary thing, especially when it comes to car, plumbing and electrical repairs. I feel very fortunate to have called Brandon Electric when I needed help with an electrical issue. Jason diagnosed the problem, informed me of my options and the associated costs and arranged for the repair to be made. Everyone I had contact with at Brandon Electric was first class and they are now 'my electricians'.
(View Less)

By PHILLIP C. on 05/30/17
Luis M. from Brandon Electric arrived in a timely matter with a call prior to arrival and did a great job replacing my electrical panel for my home. Both Luis and Raymond were very polite and professional for the duration of the replacement project and added time s...
(View More)
Luis M. from Brandon Electric arrived in a timely matter with a call prior to arrival and did a great job replacing my electrical panel for my home. Both Luis and Raymond were very polite and professional for the duration of the replacement project and added time spent locating and labeling all of the breakers in the new panel.
(View Less)

By RICHARD M. on 05/30/17
Awesome service! Scheduling was very easy and I received prompt reminders. During the visit the tech was outstanding in explaining everything. He noted any costs prior to moving forward. The job was completed quickly on both occasions. Additionally the tech was ver...
(View More)
Awesome service! Scheduling was very easy and I received prompt reminders. During the visit the tech was outstanding in explaining everything. He noted any costs prior to moving forward. The job was completed quickly on both occasions. Additionally the tech was very friendly and articulate. Very happy customer.
(View Less)

By JAMES P. on 05/26/17
Brandon Electric provided a quote for our significant electrical needs. The price beat a major electrical area Electrical Company by at least 40%. Brent was the lead electrician and he approached the job in a professional manner. He was very organized and methodica...
(View More)
Brandon Electric provided a quote for our significant electrical needs. The price beat a major electrical area Electrical Company by at least 40%. Brent was the lead electrician and he approached the job in a professional manner. He was very organized and methodical in his work. I would recommend him and his company with the highest endorsement possible.
(View Less)

By SUZANNE A. on 05/24/17
They were prompt! Brent provided honest ,excellent, and knowledgeable service. Their prices are very reasonable. Thank you for coming out so quickly .

By BRITTNEY Z. on 05/13/17
Quoted at 155$ for 5 mins of work. Paid 120$. Service was good, prices are outrageous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473

Customer service is always a top priority at Brandon Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.