CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473
By Virginia M. on 08/13/16
Kelly was great to work with. Got all the logistics taken care of : pulling permit, coordinating with Peace River Electric. Thank you Kelly.

By NELSON Z. on 08/05/16
We are very happy with Brandon Electric. They did an excellent job at a reasonable price. When we originally scheduled the work we had to reschedule at the last minute due to a family emergency. Brandon Electric was considerate and rescheduled the work at a time co...
(View More)
We are very happy with Brandon Electric. They did an excellent job at a reasonable price. When we originally scheduled the work we had to reschedule at the last minute due to a family emergency. Brandon Electric was considerate and rescheduled the work at a time convenient for us . Our tech, Dominick, was terrific. He was professional, yet friendly, worked steady and efficiently to completion. Dominick was very thorough in making certain everything was done correctly and worked properly. We are
(View Less)

By Pavel D. on 08/01/16
Very positive experience. Free trouble shooting. Improvement opportunity: 30 mins prior visit heads up call would be appreciated.

By Linda V. on 07/31/16
Daniel from Brandon Electric came to my rescue, after another electric company had left me in tears with a mess on my hands! He restored my confidence by explaining the process he that was needed to make things right, gave me an estimate on the spot, and scheduled ...
(View More)
Daniel from Brandon Electric came to my rescue, after another electric company had left me in tears with a mess on my hands! He restored my confidence by explaining the process he that was needed to make things right, gave me an estimate on the spot, and scheduled my appointment. Daniel was prompt, efficient, and cared that things were done to my approval. My thanks to Brandon Electric for the great service of their employee, Daniel. Sincerely, L. Volpe
(View Less)

By PATRICIA B. on 07/30/16
Jason explained everything before he started, and gave me a few options before starting work. Very impressed and will definitely use Brandon Electric again.

By Virginia (Ginger) M. on 07/22/16
Carlos was fantastic. Through the worst possible conditions he remained professional. He worked diligently to get our power back on especially because we have a medically complex family member. Absolutely would recommend Brandon Electric and Carlos.

By KATHRYN B. on 07/22/16
Very professional ,timely. And cleaned up after the job they did

By JAMES D. on 07/21/16
Casey and his assistant were on time, did a great job, and made sure I was comfortable with the installation before they left. Appreciate professional service.

By JAMES D. on 07/21/16
Casey and his assistant were on time, did a great job, and made sure I was comfortable with the installation before they left. Appreciate professional service.

By JAMES B. on 07/01/16
Great staff, professional service. Would use Brandon Electric again and would recommend their services.

By DONNA C. on 06/29/16
Wonderful Service ~~ Dominick Assante is thee Best !!!!! Called on a Sunday morning ~ they called back within 10 mintues & he was at our home in less then one hour ... I have only used Brandon Electric & would never use another !!!!!!

By Janna on 06/01/16
Brent came out over Memorial Day weekend and quickly identified and corrected our breaker issue. We were extremely satisfied and would definitely use Brandon Electric again.

By ANGELO P. on 05/22/16
Great Experience Start To Finish ! This is the company to call in Tampa. My technician Jason L was polite and very knowledgable . The work performed was at my new vacation home in Riverview . I will certainly use them again in the future !

By Anne S. on 05/20/16
Brent provided excellent service - arrived on time and completed the work in a timely fashion to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend Brent and Brandon Electric. We will definitely use them on our next project.

By AMY G. on 05/15/16
very professional. received a picture of the electrician coming to do the job. provided a written estimate before starting the job and upon completion the job was the same price. reasonable prices

By Kerstin and Edward M. on 05/11/16
Excellent service, will hire again. Brent was very friendly and knowledgeable. Also, thank you Irene for getting us an appointment so quickly. LikeShow more reactionsCommentShare

By robert e. on 05/10/16
Technicians did great job with rewiring job.

By Lynda P. on 05/06/16
I had very prompt and courteous service. If I need an electrician again I would call them.

By JORGE B. on 04/28/16
Nestor was very professional. He gave me an estimate on the work I asked them to do, completed the work in the time estimated and when I asked him to look at another issue, he did, made recommendations and corrected that problem at a very reasonable price as well. ...
(View More)
Nestor was very professional. He gave me an estimate on the work I asked them to do, completed the work in the time estimated and when I asked him to look at another issue, he did, made recommendations and corrected that problem at a very reasonable price as well. I have used Brandon electric in the past and they have always been very prompt, courteous, and professional not to mention reasonable in price.
(View Less)

By EDWARD E. on 04/22/16
Steve was called before he came, was on time and conducted himself in a very professional manner. He talked me through all that he needed to do. He did not push me into letting him do work that was not needed, however he did point out some things that should be upd...
(View More)
Steve was called before he came, was on time and conducted himself in a very professional manner. He talked me through all that he needed to do. He did not push me into letting him do work that was not needed, however he did point out some things that should be updated (the house dates from 1965). I was very well pleased.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473

Customer service is always a top priority at Brandon Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.