CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473
By JIM C. on 06/10/17
(no comment)

By YOUSEF D. on 06/09/17
Wyatt was great. He was courteous and informative at every turn.

By JOHN C. on 06/02/17
Brandon came out Thursday from Brandon Electric to give us an estimate on a job and he was very patient with us he explained everything and gave us the price, he was very neat and very nice and we will use Brandon Electric again and tell our family and friends.

By MARY LYNNE C. on 06/02/17
Being a single woman can be a scary thing, especially when it comes to car, plumbing and electrical repairs. I feel very fortunate to have called Brandon Electric when I needed help with an electrical issue. Jason diagnosed the problem, informed me of my options an...
(View More)
Being a single woman can be a scary thing, especially when it comes to car, plumbing and electrical repairs. I feel very fortunate to have called Brandon Electric when I needed help with an electrical issue. Jason diagnosed the problem, informed me of my options and the associated costs and arranged for the repair to be made. Everyone I had contact with at Brandon Electric was first class and they are now 'my electricians'.
(View Less)

By PHILLIP C. on 05/30/17
Luis M. from Brandon Electric arrived in a timely matter with a call prior to arrival and did a great job replacing my electrical panel for my home. Both Luis and Raymond were very polite and professional for the duration of the replacement project and added time s...
(View More)
Luis M. from Brandon Electric arrived in a timely matter with a call prior to arrival and did a great job replacing my electrical panel for my home. Both Luis and Raymond were very polite and professional for the duration of the replacement project and added time spent locating and labeling all of the breakers in the new panel.
(View Less)

By RICHARD M. on 05/30/17
Awesome service! Scheduling was very easy and I received prompt reminders. During the visit the tech was outstanding in explaining everything. He noted any costs prior to moving forward. The job was completed quickly on both occasions. Additionally the tech was ver...
(View More)
Awesome service! Scheduling was very easy and I received prompt reminders. During the visit the tech was outstanding in explaining everything. He noted any costs prior to moving forward. The job was completed quickly on both occasions. Additionally the tech was very friendly and articulate. Very happy customer.
(View Less)

By JAMES P. on 05/26/17
Brandon Electric provided a quote for our significant electrical needs. The price beat a major electrical area Electrical Company by at least 40%. Brent was the lead electrician and he approached the job in a professional manner. He was very organized and methodica...
(View More)
Brandon Electric provided a quote for our significant electrical needs. The price beat a major electrical area Electrical Company by at least 40%. Brent was the lead electrician and he approached the job in a professional manner. He was very organized and methodical in his work. I would recommend him and his company with the highest endorsement possible.
(View Less)

By SUZANNE A. on 05/24/17
They were prompt! Brent provided honest ,excellent, and knowledgeable service. Their prices are very reasonable. Thank you for coming out so quickly .

By BRITTNEY Z. on 05/13/17
Quoted at 155$ for 5 mins of work. Paid 120$. Service was good, prices are outrageous.

By Pamela S. on 05/11/17
Great service, friendly electrician.

By Travis H. on 03/08/17
Brandon Electric has always done quality work for our family & friends. We only work with trusted vendors for key trades, such as electrical & plumbing. They're fast and fairly priced for their industry. I'd recommend Brandon Electric without hesitation!

By Helen S. on 01/31/17
Jason L. and his team were amazing! Great ambassadors for Brandon Electric and we would recommend them for any electrical work.

By John H. on 12/10/16
We recently had Jeff R from Bandon Electric do some work for us and we could not be more pleased. Jeff did a great job and was so nice polite, and informative. The pricing was great. We will certainly be using Bandon Electric for all of our future electrical needs. John Howard

By Susanne F. on 12/08/16
(no comment)

By ANNE L. on 11/22/16
Luis was polite, on time, and professional. He knows what he's doing and he did it quickly. And Brandon Electric got me an appt. right away as my problem could have caused a fire. Great service!

By MARIO G. on 11/08/16
Brandon Electric was very professional and courtesy . Kelly and Steve were prompt and stayed on top of everything .

By VAUGHN M. on 11/04/16
Great and efficient service

By DAVID J. on 11/04/16
Very professional, nice guy. showed up on time also. Work was done quickly and he did a great job!

By Shane Y. on 11/03/16
Brandon Electric did a great job with fast service. We will be using them for all our electrical needs in the future. Brent was courteous and did a good job.

By DEBORAH P. on 10/26/16
Excellent and timely service. I have used them on multiple occasions, and will continue to use them in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473

Customer service is always a top priority at Brandon Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.