CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473
By CAROL E. on 01/12/18
David showed up on time and did a great job! He was friendly and kept me informed as he completed the jobs. Plus, the price was fair! My first time using this company! I am very impressed! Thank you, David!

By JAMES B. on 01/10/18
Dean came out to troubleshoot two light circuits and was very professional and thorough. He was up front with the hourly rate but brought the job in on time. I will use Brandon Electric again.

By LILLY H. on 12/29/17
Awesome service!! Arrived on time, very professional, and completed the job quickly!

By Kathy G. on 12/28/17
Andrew was prompt, friendly and fixed our issue. I would highly recommend him and the staff at Brandon Electric!

By ROSEMARY B. on 12/27/17
Andrew worked diligently and replaced the breaker and outlets. He explained the issues and fixed our problem. Would recommend Brandon Electric for your electrical needs.

By Aaron on 12/22/17
I was told one price and when they finished I was made to pay more. This was a classic bait and switch move. Beware.

By Dallas P. on 11/12/17
I have used Brandon Electric several times over the years. Most recently I needed a breaker panel replaced. My electrician was Keiv D. Keiv was extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable. Keiv and his assistant were very thorough and complete. I have no reser...
(View More)
I have used Brandon Electric several times over the years. Most recently I needed a breaker panel replaced. My electrician was Keiv D. Keiv was extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable. Keiv and his assistant were very thorough and complete. I have no reservations in recommending both Keiv D. and Brandon Electric to anyone I know and will use their services in the future when needed. Thanks!
(View Less)

By DALLAS P. on 11/12/17
I have used Brandon Electric several times over the years. Most recently I had a an electrical breaker panel replaced. My electrician was Kiev D. Kiev and his assistant were very professional and knowledgeable. Their service was thorough and complete. No problems a...
(View More)
I have used Brandon Electric several times over the years. Most recently I had a an electrical breaker panel replaced. My electrician was Kiev D. Kiev and his assistant were very professional and knowledgeable. Their service was thorough and complete. No problems are issues at all. In particular Kiev was extremely polite and presented the best possible image for Brandon Electric. I have no reservations in recommending their services to anyone in the future and will use them again myself when the need arises.
(View Less)

By CRAIG D. on 10/23/17
The guys came on time and were very professional and knowledgeable. Gave me some great advice as well. I would recommend this company to anyone. The price was reasonable.

By JOANNE D. on 10/21/17
Very efficient, on time,quality work, answers all questions and makes helpful suggestions.

By BILL B. on 10/21/17
Jason was one of the most courteous professional knowledgeable craftsman I've ever dealt with. His apprentice, Mike, was very good also. Highly recommend.

By CHARLES M. on 10/18/17
This was my third experience with Keiv D. He replaced the ceiling lights in our church. Because of his professionalism and expertise I called Brandon Electric when I need some work done in my home. Beyond the electrician he is a gentleman. He explained to me what h...
(View More)
This was my third experience with Keiv D. He replaced the ceiling lights in our church. Because of his professionalism and expertise I called Brandon Electric when I need some work done in my home. Beyond the electrician he is a gentleman. He explained to me what he was doing and why. He showed me how everything should work. What a gentleman and professional you have representing your company. I would not hesitate to recommend Brandon Electric to anyone and if you get Keiv....even better. However, the entire staff is very customer focused.
(View Less)

By NORMAN A. on 10/03/17
Brent from Brandon Electric did an awesome job for us. We were so happy with his professionalism and the price was very reasonable. It's hard these days to find someone you can trust for work in your home and thanks to Brent I will always be happy to use Brandon Electric.

By KAREN M. on 10/03/17
I paid $224. Two hours after electrician left the problem was back. It was a breaker that kept tripping. New breaker was installed. Had someone else out. They found a shot in previously repaired underground wire and fixed the problem. I have only lived here one y...
(View More)
I paid $224. Two hours after electrician left the problem was back. It was a breaker that kept tripping. New breaker was installed. Had someone else out. They found a shot in previously repaired underground wire and fixed the problem. I have only lived here one year and this repair was done prior to this. I feel the $165 diagnostic fee should be refunded.
(View Less)

By MCKENZIE L. on 10/02/17
Jeff and Earl from Brandon Electric were fantastic to deal with. They were quick and efficient as they performed some troubleshooting tasks for us. Fantastic service and I would recommend Brandon Electric to anyone who needs this kind of service. Thank you Brandon Electric !!!!

By bill on 10/02/17
Thank you so much for Jeff and Earl. They found the problem in a timely and efficient manner.

By JOHNNY F. on 09/30/17
Everything was done except for the first fact no one has come back to seal around the roof as was promised

By STONE G. on 09/24/17
Keiv did an excellent, first diagnosing the problem with the electricity in one room in our house and then fixing the problem so all the sockets in the room worked perfectly

By STONE G. on 09/24/17
Keiv did an excellent, first diagnosing the problem with the electricity in one room in our house and then fixing the problem so all the sockets in the room worked perfectly

By don q. on 09/20/17
Timely & courteous scheduling plus a technician who was efficient, knowledgeable and professional have made Brandon Electric my 'go to' source for electrical services in Valrico. Thank you Jason !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473

Customer service is always a top priority at Brandon Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.