CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473
By AUDREY P. on 08/17/17
Mario was courteous and professional. Our warranty expired on the day I called and the woman on the phone was courteous and kind. Even though the service man was late both times he did a good and efficient job.

By MICK F. on 08/17/17
I was very pleased with the service and fair pricing.

By Linda B. on 08/12/17
I have been using Brandon Electric for my electrical needs for several years and have always been pleased with the work. Jason L. arrived on time, was courteous and did an outstanding job. The price of the job was quoted before any work was started and that wa...
(View More)
I have been using Brandon Electric for my electrical needs for several years and have always been pleased with the work. Jason L. arrived on time, was courteous and did an outstanding job. The price of the job was quoted before any work was started and that was the only charges once work was completed.
(View Less)

By Adelis G. on 08/02/17
The best service ever! Super fast and professional! He detected the problem and solved it in less than 30 min. I recommend for any problem. Habla español. Ask for Nestor R.!!!

By Adelis G. on 08/02/17
The best service ever! Super fast and professional! He detected the problem and solved it in less than 30 min. I recommend for any problem. Habla español.

By PAT B. on 08/02/17
Very happy with the service! Kiev was wonderful!

By LARRY N. on 07/26/17
Great job, professional, efficient. Would recommend and will call them again.

By STEVEN F. on 07/25/17
AWESOME!! We called Brandon Electric after researching several companies. The lady that answered the phone was very friendly and very helpful in arranging our appointment. The day of the service we received a call from Jeff R, (the electrician assigned to us) say...
(View More)
AWESOME!! We called Brandon Electric after researching several companies. The lady that answered the phone was very friendly and very helpful in arranging our appointment. The day of the service we received a call from Jeff R, (the electrician assigned to us) saying he could arrive early if that was ok. Wow, never had that happen before. When he arrived we explained the issues and he went right to work and corrected everything with completely successful results. He was extremely courteous, friendly, very knowledgeable and efficient. The cost was very reasonable and fair. We highly recommend Brandon electric and especially Jeff R. We will definitely call them in the future.
(View Less)

By NETA D. on 07/25/17
Brent listened to what I wanted done and together we came up with a good solution to my needs. He was patient, courteous and the job was completed in a timely fashion. I called Brandon Electric for this job because the company has been so helpful in the past.

By DAN D. on 07/22/17
(no comment)

By LORI M. on 07/17/17
Kiev and his assistant Mike

By DAN W. on 07/14/17
Brandon from Brandon electrical was awesome - I would have no hesitation about calling them for future problems and will recommend them to everyone I know

By DAN W. on 07/13/17
Very honest Very competent and on time Great job

By STEPHANIE M. on 07/07/17
Keiv is awesome and I would recommend to any friend. Very trustworthy, knowledgeable and excellent communicator.

By JOSEPHINE S. on 07/06/17

By PROKOP J. on 07/04/17
I have lived in Seffner for 35 years and there is only one electric service company I call..Brandon Electric. They are service conscious, courteous, on time and fair in their billing. I have never been disappointed.

By OLSEN J. on 06/30/17
Great experience. On time, polite, quick, and reasonable price

By ROSETTA T. on 06/27/17
Very professional, knew what he was doing, quite and did the work. Never...never judge a book by its cover, THIS GUY WAS GREAT! THANK YOU! :)

By RHONDA S. on 06/23/17
Wyatt was prompt, courteous and did a great job!

By SUSAN M. on 06/16/17
great, prompt service, very polite and nice technicians, thorough and efficient, reasonably priced.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473

Customer service is always a top priority at Brandon Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.